Chevron Left
Voltar para Princípios da Engenharia de Som e Produção Musical: Parte 1 - Som Musical e Eletrônico

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Princípios da Engenharia de Som e Produção Musical: Parte 1 - Som Musical e Eletrônico da instituição Universidade de Rochester

4.6
estrelas
346 classificações
93 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course students learn the basic concepts of acoustics and electronics and how they can applied to understand musical sound and make music with electronic instruments. Topics include: sound waves, musical sound, basic electronics, and applications of these basic principles in amplifiers and speaker design....

Melhores avaliações

IS

Oct 27, 2016

Absolutely Excellent Course, Fantastic teaching; I found the circuit analysis for the last two weeks really challenging (in a good way). Very glad I stuck with it and finished it.

AK

Sep 21, 2015

Good course. I enjoyed watching the lectures, especially from Bocco. The quizzes were also very representative of the course materials. Thanks for a good learning experience.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Princípios da Engenharia de Som e Produção Musical: Parte 1 - Som Musical e Eletrônico

por Tom B

Oct 18, 2015

I never thought I'd learn so much in such a short period of time, thank you!

por Daniel F A L

Sep 09, 2019

An excellent course, very deep in music , electronic and sound design

por Czcibor H

Mar 01, 2016

A very interesting and useful course, and quite a demanding one, too.

por OMAR Y G

Apr 06, 2018

Great teachers to get all the information you need to be an expert

por Clinton M

Feb 25, 2019

Keeping track with the basics and the professor is great.

por Maxwell K

Dec 08, 2019

Very challenging course to do. am inspired and educated

por Marco V

Dec 05, 2019

Excellent for introduction, a lot of good information

por JOHN Q

Aug 12, 2017

Interesting and enjoyable course. Thanks so much!

por cristian d t f

Apr 24, 2017

really nice material and learning methodology

por 王維煜

Oct 26, 2016

It's good for my life, thanks this team!

por Sonny S

Jul 19, 2017

Great for fundamental audio engineering

por philip m

May 03, 2017

Great Introduction! How about part 2?

por Javier G d l C

Oct 08, 2015

Excellent. Very complete and didactic

por Omar P

Jan 13, 2017

A lot of good info in this course.

por ARUNLAL P K

Sep 14, 2017

very nice and interesting course

por Paul G

Jul 15, 2017

great mix of practice and theory

por michael c p

Aug 20, 2015

Pena não estar em português.....

por Raul C

Oct 01, 2015

Excellen course, very complete.

por Daniel W

Jul 04, 2018

Very technical. But worth it.

por tangkaidu

Aug 03, 2017

NICE BUT CAN BE REALLY DO IT

por Arpit P

Sep 11, 2016

very good want to learn more

por Doc-Ay C

Jan 15, 2016

..good for us musicians :)

por SeyedMohsen M

Sep 18, 2018

Thank you so much masters

por Bart S

Jun 04, 2016

outstanding, do it again

por Sandro J L S

Aug 24, 2015

Excelent!! I recommend!!