Chevron Left
Voltar para A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
estrelas
1,689 classificações
449 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Melhores avaliações

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

RP

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent Course. And not just this course but also the Pandemic series of lectures on Youtube. Glad I discovered Charles Cockell. Will be looking for more of his classes/lectures in the future.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre

por Justin

Sep 11, 2015

I already knew a little on this subject prior to completing the course but found the content and the delivery very interesting and engaging. Thank you for making this available.

por Malekith D

Jun 19, 2017

Excellent teacher, very interesting course material, I would definitely recommend this to fellow students who are interested in gaining extra knowledge in the field. Thank you!

por Melissa M

Jun 16, 2019

l really enjoyed this course. The video clips were short enough that I could work through the lessons piece by piece. I enjoyed how the information was organized and conveyed.

por Margarita P

Oct 18, 2017

Its the only couvery I could complete, because it was so interesting and catchy, Information was very well organized, great storytelling and wonderful clear "english" English

por GIULIANO Z

Apr 24, 2020

Complete, easy-to-follow, and with a very good relator: this course has everything I was looking for. The University of Edinburgh stands again among the best institutions.

por Mariya C

Apr 12, 2020

Great course. Very informative and interesting. Information was discussed in an organized manner. I would be interested in taking additional courses from this instructor.

por Iban M

Sep 27, 2015

Thank you very much, Charles Cockell, and everyone who contributed to the creation of this course and made this overview of Astrobiology accessible to the general public.

por Faris K

Nov 12, 2017

Fantastic course - at times quite challenging for a non-scientific person, but the material was well-presented and easy to follow. Perhaps there could be a follow-up..?

por Christos G

Jan 22, 2019

Quizes are easy if you have some knowledge about SETI. Some videos are extremely interesting and mind-broadening! The rest will cause you at least to start wondering...

por Annesha K G

Sep 04, 2015

Very nice course. Specially the instructor is very helpful & knowledgeable person. I am very much grateful to The University of Edinburgh for providing this course.

por Santiago W F G

Nov 05, 2017

I am waiting for a continuation... Thank you for the opportunity of knowing a little bit of the issues and problematics regarding to the astrobiological studies.

por Andreina G

Mar 26, 2018

Amazing course. Lectures are interesting and fun. I learned a lot with this course, explanations are given in a very easy and dynamic way. Definitively 5 stars

por Michael R

Oct 08, 2015

Very good course. The instructer is clear in what he wants us to learn, and uses a great selection of visuel repressentations.

This course earns 5 stars indeed

por Steven H

Jul 15, 2016

I thought this was an excellent clear introduction with its succinct simple clear lecture format that was was easily complete in just under 2 hours each week

por Roman K

Jan 22, 2016

Very interesting and compact intro to astrobiology. Only meat, excellent way to start with Astrobiology. I want to thank prof. Charles Cockell for his work.

por Olefirova E V

Feb 21, 2018

This is a very fascinating, informative, comprehensive course! I am very pleased! thank you very much. you are doing an excellent job creating such courses

por Mallory K D

Jun 10, 2016

Took me years to finish this course... I am slow at my education and i loved how i could work at my own pace. So glad i stuck to it.

Thank you professor!

por Samangi A

Aug 07, 2015

This is a very good course and very useful for everyone who is interested in the Astrobiology field. Thank you very much COURSERA for adding this course.

por Khaled E

Jan 09, 2020

Very good introduction to the field of astrobiology and extraterrestrial life. I'm definitely more curious to know more and study more about this field!

por Evangelos G

Jul 22, 2019

A very interesting course. Almost perfect. The english subtitles need to be corrected at many parts but all in all it was a very good attempt.

Thank you

por laksh j

Aug 19, 2018

this course is really very nice and gives you the basic information about the term "LIFE". The work of Professor Charles is really nice and appreciable

por Laura M

Mar 14, 2017

This was a very informative and comprehensive introduction to the topic of Astrobiology. It was an enjoyable and challenging course to participate in.

por Bhavik D

May 18, 2018

This was all that I hoped it to be! Please update this course since many new discoveries have been made and many missions have since been launched.

por Judith S T

Apr 12, 2020

I enjoyed that couse very much! Dr. Cockell is a wonderful teacher and his enthusiasm woke and increase my interest and passion for astrobiology!

por Héctor M C G

Aug 19, 2015

Thanks for sharing

Sincerely

Prof Héctor Manuel Castillo Gómez

Pd. I

do not know how send you $29 dollars for certify.

I dont have credit card

sorry