Chevron Left
Voltar para A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre da instituição Universidade de EdimburgoUniversidade de Edimburgo

4.7
1,410 classificações
361 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Melhores avaliações

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

MD

Dec 02, 2017

i have studied phisycs in syria and i have finish it after this great course i am realy thinking in master in astronomy or astrobiology master thank you very much for this amzing course :D

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o A Astrobiologia e a Busca por Vida Extraterrestre

por SHAN Z K

Oct 04, 2017

Very interesting course! Easy to understand and good for research!

por Samangi A

Aug 07, 2015

This is a very good course and very useful for everyone who is interested in the Astrobiology field. Thank you very much COURSERA for adding this course.

por Mary A P

Dec 10, 2015

5 stars, it's more. Great course would advise this to anyone. Thank you for the experence

por Kevin R C

Aug 18, 2015

Great introduction to a fascinating subject. It covered a variety of topics at an accessible level.

por Aubin, P

Nov 03, 2015

Extremely interesting !

por Darlly R

Nov 22, 2015

It is very important to me to understand other things about the Universe. It's a complementary knowledge over the geology , that is the course that I made before in the University.

por Matthew P

Aug 23, 2015

Great course that is interesting and engaging. Well taught and fun!

por Yenny C C S

Aug 30, 2016

Excellent teacher and very nice videos

por Doha n

Dec 04, 2016

I've really enjoyed every lecture and learned a lot , Thank you Prof. Charles :))

por Christine H

Aug 16, 2015

Very informative and I learned a lot with this course. It was made very interesting and there was not a dull moment in the whole course.

por Alan S

Feb 07, 2018

Well presented, very informative. I thoroughly enjoyed the course.

por Lauren S R

Feb 02, 2016

Second time to take this class. Awesome!

por Bhavik D

May 18, 2018

This was all that I hoped it to be! Please update this course since many new discoveries have been made and many missions have since been launched.

por Natalie

Jan 17, 2017

Excellent introduction!

por Daniel M L S

Sep 24, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for on the matter!!!

por Philip H

Jun 09, 2017

Nice course. I do hope that they update the data to include recent events and discoveries, but it's still a good intro!

por Faris K

Nov 12, 2017

Fantastic course - at times quite challenging for a non-scientific person, but the material was well-presented and easy to follow. Perhaps there could be a follow-up..?

por Zoe N

Aug 30, 2015

Very interesting and informative.

por Tanay K

Nov 15, 2015

Gives a basic idea about possible extraterrestrial life and how origin of life on Earth.

por Kateryna S

Oct 06, 2015

Extremelly interesting material and good wrapping, I enjoyed watching lectures. Guess I'll continue studying biology as the course made me think about things and I need more info. Thanks a lot, great course

por Giampiero A

Jan 25, 2016

I'm already a Biology student, I took this course despite the language barrier because is not teached in many universities, I know Edinburgh has a long university teaching tradition, and I enjoyed the teachings.

por Pete H

Dec 09, 2015

Great content and learning experience. Informative and enjoyable course, great lecture presentations and support materials.

por Daniela V D

Mar 03, 2016

I really enjoyed it, the first modules where the ones i consider more important and tho it was pretty informative i would like to recommend the update of a few lectures and data of the same. In the case of the arrival of the spacecraft new horizons, i mean. But in general i really liked it, it compliments my college formation.

por Robert E K P

Sep 19, 2017

A very good introduction to the topic of Astrobiology.

por Evili d R i S

Aug 17, 2015

Very goof introduction. Maybe a little bit short on some subjects.