Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
1,302 classificações
405 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

UA

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

SR

Sep 20, 2017

Thi course is fentastic one. It enhanced my knowledge about astronomy and space from zero to 8 on 10 scale. I am also able to appriciate some of my Physics learnings during my 10+2 high school

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por John E G

Jul 03, 2016

Wonderful insight and delivery by instructor. Visual material very helpful for comprehension. Well Done!

por Jahnavi R K

Sep 14, 2017

The best course ever. Professor Chris Impey is brilliant. He makes complex things so easy. Thank You Sir.

por Alexander L

Feb 20, 2016

Great conceptual level overview of many topics in and related to space and astronomy. Highly recommended.

por Bas D

Jun 07, 2017

Great course for people interesting in what's going on in the universe, exoplanets and how things work.

por Armando C N

Oct 12, 2016

Thank you very much! Excellent course, definitely one of the best astronomy courses I have done so far.

por James T

Apr 27, 2017

An excellent course full of fantastic information and videos. I would highly recommend this to anyone!

por Prerna S

Mar 23, 2018

B

e

I

n

g

a

d

e

s

I

g

n

s

t

u

d

e

n

t

,

h

a

v

I

n

g

p

a

s

s

I

o

n

a

b

o

u

t

a

r

t

a

n

d space, would love to do more around such skills.

por Joaquin S

Dec 11, 2017

I learned many beautiful things about our universe in a very easy, interesting and entertaining way.

por Freyja V d S

Nov 12, 2017

This course gives a broad view on the topic of astronomy without going into details or equations.

por Abdullah z

Aug 07, 2016

Very Good Course I Love Astronomy Difficult butt Helpful course. I'm gain 89.8%. Good Percentage.

por Akshat S

Aug 21, 2018

This course is literally equivalent to an actual astronomy course. Very precisely made. Thanks!

por Jimmy M C

Nov 29, 2015

exceptional course ¡

For undergraduate students , teaches of sciences, and amateurs astronomers

por mandy B e

Apr 02, 2020

I love this class and I am learn a lot about the earth and stars. ects thank you mandy evans

por Aisling M

Aug 20, 2017

Brilliant course! I thouroghly enjoyed it and I plan to study Astronomy further as a result.

por Eric H

May 23, 2018

An excellent course with wonderful extra sources of information and practical things to do.

por Brint P

May 12, 2017

Excellent material. It would be nice to have more visuals to supplement the verbal process.

por Aljaž Ž

May 05, 2016

The teacher is one of the best i have ever seen, truly an expert in this field of science.

por Alexandre S

Jan 15, 2016

Very broad cover of the field, very well explained. I only wish there was more. Thank you.

por Sarah

Nov 02, 2015

Learned loads and still learning, and Prof. Chris Impey is awesome and a great teacher.

por Tayren N B

Aug 27, 2019

An exciting and wonderful course on astronomy. I enjoyed every moment of this course.

por JONATHAN P A M

Nov 12, 2015

Muy buen curso, gracias profesor Impey por compartirnos su pasión por la astronomía.

por Roxanne

Jul 25, 2019

Astronomy is a very interesting science. I have learned a lot of useful knowledge.

por tugay a

Jun 02, 2019

Thank all of you to give us this opportunity to learn something about Astronomy...

por Dale G

Sep 04, 2017

I loved this course! It was in-depth enough to satisfy my needs. Very well taught.

por Jitka S

Sep 03, 2017

Great course, very detailed supporting materials if you want to do lot of reading.