Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
2,368 classificações
816 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

SM

Jul 02, 2020

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

UA

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

Filtrar por:

726 — 750 de 810 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por 周涵阳

Sep 03, 2016

excellent

por Georges T

Aug 15, 2016

awesome!!

por Jorfel A O M

Feb 23, 2016

Excelent.

por Charbel

Aug 01, 2017

Amazing.

por Pablo P

Feb 12, 2016

AWESOME!

por Aditya.Badrinarayan

Aug 21, 2020

AMAZING

por jahanzaib q

Jul 31, 2020

amazing

por German N

Jul 31, 2020

AWESOME

por Pushpendra S P

Jun 20, 2020

helpful

por test23

Jun 08, 2020

amazing

por Rohit R N

Jun 07, 2020

Awesome

por dian

Aug 26, 2019

amazing

por abimouloud m

Jan 13, 2017

love it

por Andres B

Sep 03, 2020

Great

por Dinand Z

Jun 20, 2020

10/10

por Rana A

Apr 06, 2018

G

r

e

a

t

por Chad C

Nov 09, 2015

Great

por Jhon m h

Aug 08, 2018

Cool

por Nitin N

Dec 18, 2016

BEST

por Rahul R

Jul 01, 2016

Nice

por Varun V

Oct 15, 2017

I

I

por Adriana A

Jan 03, 2020

g

por jose

Dec 05, 2017

V

por Ismail A H A

Jul 24, 2017

v

por Meir B

Sep 08, 2019

The course in general is very interesting and anyone who's even slightly intrigued by Astronomy and the universe we live in will find it very satisfying. The video lectures were great, and supplementary materials were in abundance.

However, some of the material was quiet hard to understand, especially for non-native English speakers like me. I'd improve the accompanying subtitles for the video lectures (some of them were actually misleading).

Some of the lectures included animations, simulations and external footages that really helped understanding some of the complexed materials - more of these would have been great (they were indeed missing sometimes).

Also, the later subjects were more interesting than the first ones, and though I understand the importance of understanding the basics before diving into the "deep water", I'd make the first classes more brief (history of astronomy, the scientific method), and extend the later subjects (astrobiology, distant galaxies, the Solar System planets and moons, etc.)

Overall, I had really great time, and I definetely recommend this course to anyone :)