Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
3,105 classificações
1,077 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

AM
12 de Mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

WB
14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

1051 — 1074 de 1,074 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Gary C

20 de Mai de 2020

Good course.

por Akash S

30 de Nov de 2020

Good course

por Harshal K

30 de Jun de 2020

good course

por Robert B C

14 de Out de 2017

Excellent!

por Joao C B

6 de Ago de 2020

In general, it's a good course for beginners - apart from the random videos and music sometimes. Prof. Chris seems honest, but there are many and serious mistakes about the "Scientific Revolution", for example: the old jargon "Church vs. Science" or "Dark Ages" (applied to all Medieval Period, not only to the first centuries after the Fall of Rome). The most recent historiography refutes these biased ideas.

por Arindam M

29 de Abr de 2020

It gets boring after some time because there is no Maths and nothing to keep you involved. But, otherwise, it is a good course. You will get to learn a lot of new things and a great overview of almost everything... Recommended!

por Samaya L

24 de Ago de 2021

Great if you're new to astronomy entirely, but most of this stuff is pretty basic. Depending on where you went to school, you probably already knew of a majority of this stuff. I only recommend for kids or absolute beginners.

por Aryan S

15 de Out de 2020

Basic astronomy concepts for beginners but not so good methods to analyze one's knowledge regarding the former. Quizes are too easy and straight. Even asssignments are theoretical rather than conceptual.

por Michael H

17 de Mai de 2020

Lectures pretty dry and boring. No links provided to other sites or resources.

No reading list. No vocabulary or notes available to download other than lecture.

Totally lecture based. Boring.

por NAGA N R

4 de Jan de 2021

the course will be more useful if the professor explains a topic deeply and repeating again and again and use some board to explain difficult things. This course is more like a podcast.

por Davin P S

3 de Jan de 2021

Very thorough and challenging. I wish i knew a bit more about the mathematical formulas here and there, but things like that take time and are more so problematic ( fixable later on).

por SATWIK S

27 de Set de 2021

Course is excellent but I am not finding me suitable for the course. I am trying to unenroll from the course but not able to do so. Kindly Unenroll me from the course

por Carl W

8 de Out de 2021

It is difficult to navigate nthrought course. There is no outline. The musical interludes are entertaining but don't add anything useful

por adith p

5 de Abr de 2019

Unnecessarily lengthy but overall a good introductory course into astronomy :)

por Nikhil P

23 de Set de 2020

Good content but it's a bit too easy.

por Raúl R

15 de Jun de 2020

Too many writing assignments and calification by peers.

por María M B

6 de Jan de 2022

Intenté inscribirme en el curso y en el proceso me liaron para darme de alta en Coursera Plus, supuestamente 7 días gratis. Me encuentro ahora con que he podido recuperar el dinero de la inscripción a un curso que quería hacer y no puedo recuperar el de una suscripción que no quería. Para hacer este curso en condiciones tendré que pagar 3 meses de coursera Plus o comprar de nuevo el curso.

Puntuo una estrella por no poder poner 0. Además, no hay forma de poner qjejas o enviar consultas. Muy disgustada. Me voy a EDX.

por Siddharth K

26 de Jun de 2021

The coverage of night sky, which is the really practical part of astronomy was shoddy and uninspired. I learnt very little. Youtube videos by stargazers and astrophotographers did a much much better job. I am disappointed. Also, week 1 about science sounded very preachy, arrogant even. Humility is a nice attribute to have for science..

por Mohamed m E

14 de Nov de 2020

I write financel aid and i can't purshase the certificate and i need it😓 then i succeed in the exam and i want certificate plz

por Pramish B

9 de Nov de 2021

i didnt get certificate although i completed the course

por Gabriel A P

14 de Set de 2017

The mayor problem is "peer graded activities"...

por Ebru

27 de Fev de 2021

kursu bitirdim fakat sertifika vermedi.

por Tanmay

30 de Nov de 2015

Boring

por Pankaj K

24 de Out de 2021

very