Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
2,997 classificações
1,046 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

AM
12 de Mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

WB
14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

1026 — 1040 de 1,040 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Aryan S

15 de Out de 2020

Basic astronomy concepts for beginners but not so good methods to analyze one's knowledge regarding the former. Quizes are too easy and straight. Even asssignments are theoretical rather than conceptual.

por Michael H

17 de Mai de 2020

Lectures pretty dry and boring. No links provided to other sites or resources.

No reading list. No vocabulary or notes available to download other than lecture.

Totally lecture based. Boring.

por NAGA N R

4 de Jan de 2021

the course will be more useful if the professor explains a topic deeply and repeating again and again and use some board to explain difficult things. This course is more like a podcast.

por Davin P S

3 de Jan de 2021

Very thorough and challenging. I wish i knew a bit more about the mathematical formulas here and there, but things like that take time and are more so problematic ( fixable later on).

por SATWIK S

27 de Set de 2021

Course is excellent but I am not finding me suitable for the course. I am trying to unenroll from the course but not able to do so. Kindly Unenroll me from the course

por Carl W

8 de Out de 2021

It is difficult to navigate nthrought course. There is no outline. The musical interludes are entertaining but don't add anything useful

por adith p

5 de Abr de 2019

Unnecessarily lengthy but overall a good introductory course into astronomy :)

por Nikhil P

23 de Set de 2020

Good content but it's a bit too easy.

por Raúl R

15 de Jun de 2020

Too many writing assignments and calification by peers.

por Siddharth K

26 de Jun de 2021

The coverage of night sky, which is the really practical part of astronomy was shoddy and uninspired. I learnt very little. Youtube videos by stargazers and astrophotographers did a much much better job. I am disappointed. Also, week 1 about science sounded very preachy, arrogant even. Humility is a nice attribute to have for science..

por Mohamed m E

14 de Nov de 2020

I write financel aid and i can't purshase the certificate and i need it😓 then i succeed in the exam and i want certificate plz

por Gabriel A P

14 de Set de 2017

The mayor problem is "peer graded activities"...

por Ebru

27 de Fev de 2021

kursu bitirdim fakat sertifika vermedi.

por Tanmay

30 de Nov de 2015

Boring

por Pankaj K

24 de Out de 2021

very