Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
3,214 classificações
1,117 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

WB

14 de dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

AM

12 de mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

551 — 575 de 1,118 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por José L C

17 de ago de 2020

This course is very interesting. Thanks a lot to the instructors, especialy to Mr Impey. He express the ideas very clear.

por MARTIN L G C

12 de jul de 2020

It was a very intresting and exciting course. I have learned too much on it. Thanks to all people involved on this course!

por Tarun K

16 de dez de 2017

Lecture is very nice but pictorial presentation are very less. That makes beginner to difficult to understand some points.

por Karina L

12 de jul de 2020

This course was perfect! Loved learning about my second passion in life - Astronomy. Highly recommend taking this course!

por Tsholofelo K

13 de set de 2020

Its was an interesting course and a lot to learn about the universe. I am glad that i took this opportunity to learn it.

por Azazyro E L

27 de jun de 2020

Este es un curso muy interesante, ideal para quienes están interesados en la astronomía y quieren empezar en este campo.

por KALYANI L

25 de mai de 2020

An amazing course for those who want to know what Astronomy is and also for those who want to dive deep into Astronomy!

por fatemeh k

15 de nov de 2015

This course is a perfect course. Every title, video and exam is so great, in my opinion. I am learning many new things.

por AJAY K S

15 de nov de 2021

I Want to thank prof. Impey and his team to create such intellectual course. I never experienced such course anywhere.

por Leonardo A

4 de set de 2018

Complete information for to know the actual situation about Astronomy and good video resources for easy understanding.

por Mateo F

12 de abr de 2021

Very complete, a high amount of information to learn every week, nicely distributed and well balanced weekly learning

por Kathrina B

25 de set de 2020

I was gettin' entertained everytime I watch and study the videos of lessons and I learn a lot of new things every day

por Mark M

25 de jul de 2021

I really enjoyed the course. Well designed and well resourced. It provided a useful background knowledge foundation.

por Brittany A

9 de abr de 2020

This course was excellent. I have learned a lot and really enjoyed the latter topics about relativity and cosmology.

por jaider g

20 de set de 2021

excelente curso, muy profesional, con una docencia de nivel. El profesor Chris Impey, excelente. Mi agradecimiento.

por Tori H

23 de set de 2020

So far it is extremely well done commentary, information and thorough I even learned about the scientific process!!

por Christian H

13 de ago de 2020

Excellent course by Professor Chris Impey, I learned things I did not know about the cosmos, greetings from Mexico.

por Victoria H

15 de jun de 2020

Loved EVERY minute of this course, was so interesting and I just love learning about astronomy, it's so fascinating

por Shivika L

14 de jul de 2020

This course was really good it explained so many things which I was unfamiliar with. I really enjoyed this course!

por carlos m

25 de mai de 2020

Excellent topic, good explanations. Proffesor Impey masters the subjet and transfer knowledge in an excellent way.

por James M

10 de jan de 2022

Very happy with this course. It has covered a wide range of areas within astronomy and the videos were excellent.

por Alfie Y

18 de jul de 2020

This is a very informative course which facilitates a basic understanding right up to an in depth study of space.

por Frank H A 3

22 de mai de 2020

Prof. Impey s very good at delivering videos and he's very knowledgeable .... wish I was smart as he is!! LOL!!!

por Firas A

2 de fev de 2022

It was a great experience to learn more about our universe for someone has not have much knowledge in this field

por Shashin V

15 de jul de 2020

The Best Course for real learners of astronomy.

This Course provides much much more than expected.

It's Fantastic.