Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
2,913 classificações
1,022 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

WB
14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

AM
12 de Mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

551 — 575 de 1,013 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por James T

27 de Abr de 2017

An excellent course full of fantastic information and videos. I would highly recommend this to anyone!

por Isha D

10 de Mai de 2021

The course is really very interesting and useful. The instructor is also very good and knowledgeable.

por bikramjit r

17 de Jul de 2020

My hobby gets a direction... Thanks a lot for this informative outstanding knowledgeable course... 🖤

por Ally B

21 de Jun de 2020

Fantastic course! So engaging and fascinating. I learned an enormous amount. I was sad when it ended!

por riccardo b

3 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting course! I loved every single unit. I wish there was a more advanced astronomy class.

por Prerna S

23 de Mar de 2018

B

e

I

n

g

a

d

e

s

I

g

n

s

t

u

d

e

n

t

,

h

a

v

I

n

g

p

a

s

s

I

o

n

a

b

o

u

t

a

r

t

a

n

d space, would love to do more around such skills.

por Stacey Q

6 de Abr de 2021

Enjoyed every minute of this, the live Q&A's were extremely engaging, highly recommended. Thank you!

por Rodrigo M I

16 de Ago de 2020

Awesome course to get a better understanding of astronomy, night sky objects and the universe itself

por Naufal A

22 de Abr de 2020

Good and easy to understand course so you can learn and know the Space field more deeply, Thank you.

por Shailendra K

17 de Abr de 2020

A very good course and well structured. I would like to thank coursera team and specially the guide.

por Joaquin S

11 de Dez de 2017

I learned many beautiful things about our universe in a very easy, interesting and entertaining way.

por RUBEN O R A

23 de Dez de 2020

Me encantó el curso reforcé cosas básicas que sabía y más. Muy recomendado y el profesor, lo mejor.

por Uldis B

26 de Jul de 2020

A very good an educational course taught by an amazing professor. I would recommend this to anyone!

por Aki N

20 de Jul de 2020

The professor gave insightful explanations and examples to most difficult concepts in Astronomy. :)

por SHILPA H G

2 de Mai de 2020

Excellent knowledge with all the images and current situation and found it very useful and helpful.

por Vishal A

14 de Jun de 2020

Fabulous as usual. Thanks Dr. Impey for your tireless efforts in educating people round the world.

por Murala A N

28 de Jul de 2020

This course has been the best I've done on Coursera so far. Dr. Chris Impey is a legend. Respect.

por Semih T

4 de Jul de 2020

I enjoyed and learned a lot from this course. It has been really mind opening and so interesting.

por Freyja V d S

12 de Nov de 2017

This course gives a broad view on the topic of astronomy without going into details or equations.

por Abdullah z

7 de Ago de 2016

Very Good Course I Love Astronomy Difficult butt Helpful course. I'm gain 89.8%. Good Percentage.

por Shruti S

9 de Jan de 2021

Dr. Chris Impey. This one factor is more than enough to enroll. Worth every single minute of it.

por Jeffery L

4 de Out de 2020

I found the course challenging and really provided and excellent grounding for further studies.

por Deleted A

21 de Ago de 2018

This course is literally equivalent to an actual astronomy course. Very precisely made. Thanks!

por jimmy M

29 de Nov de 2015

exceptional course ¡

For undergraduate students , teaches of sciences, and amateurs astronomers

por brandon h

19 de Set de 2020

This course is excellent for people who are taking an interest in learning about our universe