Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
2,988 classificações
1,044 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

AM
12 de Mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

WB
14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de 1,038 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Brittany A

9 de Abr de 2020

This course was excellent. I have learned a lot and really enjoyed the latter topics about relativity and cosmology.

por jaider g

20 de Set de 2021

excelente curso, muy profesional, con una docencia de nivel. El profesor Chris Impey, excelente. Mi agradecimiento.

por Tori H

23 de Set de 2020

So far it is extremely well done commentary, information and thorough I even learned about the scientific process!!

por Christian D H S

13 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course by Professor Chris Impey, I learned things I did not know about the cosmos, greetings from Mexico.

por Vicky H

15 de Jun de 2020

Loved EVERY minute of this course, was so interesting and I just love learning about astronomy, it's so fascinating

por Shivika L

14 de Jul de 2020

This course was really good it explained so many things which I was unfamiliar with. I really enjoyed this course!

por carlos m

25 de Mai de 2020

Excellent topic, good explanations. Proffesor Impey masters the subjet and transfer knowledge in an excellent way.

por Alfie Y

18 de Jul de 2020

This is a very informative course which facilitates a basic understanding right up to an in depth study of space.

por Frank H A 3

22 de Mai de 2020

Prof. Impey s very good at delivering videos and he's very knowledgeable .... wish I was smart as he is!! LOL!!!

por Shashin V

15 de Jul de 2020

The Best Course for real learners of astronomy.

This Course provides much much more than expected.

It's Fantastic.

por Patrick T

4 de Jun de 2020

A great way to start for everyone interested in Astronomy. The lectures are easy to follow and very instructive.

por Mike A

13 de Abr de 2020

Very well done course. I have no background in astronomy, but had no trouble understanding the course material.

por Madhurima C

16 de Ago de 2020

If you are interested in exploring space and gather knowledge about it, then it's a great course to start with.

por Natalie J

19 de Mai de 2020

Definitely a five star course, instructor could have written the book on how to teach online- really wonderful.

por Rami E

29 de Set de 2015

A really overwhelming quantity of information and an amazing presentation covering a wide spectrum of Astronomy

por Swati S

19 de Jul de 2020

The overall course was excellent. There was a lot of information about things I never knew about space before.

por Otávio A G

28 de Nov de 2017

Muito bom, estou muito feliz por estar aqui tendo acesso a esses conteúdos maravilhosos. Muito obrigado mesmo.

por Jose G

27 de Mai de 2019

It is a great introductory astronomy course. I will recommended to any one wanting to start out in astronomy.

por John W

22 de Fev de 2018

This course was a fantastic insight in to the workings of the Galaxy and a brief explanation of life on earth

por Marcos C

3 de Dez de 2017

Excellent, very complete. Complex themes explained in a fantastic clear and didactic way. Totally recommended

por Robert K

16 de Out de 2016

Brilliant course this was. Recommend to anyone who would like to know bit more about the Universe we live in.

por Elena K

9 de Out de 2021

очень интересный курс для не специалистов. Дает представление о современных исследованиях космоса и теориях.

por Michael E

23 de Ago de 2021

Awesome online course - covers all I expected and then a hell of a lot more. Very thought provoking as well.

por Ignacio M S

12 de Out de 2020

I enjoyed a lot following the course. I consider that it has exactly the right level that I was looking for.

por Anuj W

10 de Ago de 2020

First course I took....Simply amazing experience, Prof. Chris Impey taught very well and in simplified way.