Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
3,217 classificações
1,119 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

WB

14 de dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

AM

12 de mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de 1,118 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Lasany A K

8 de jul de 2020

It was an awesome experience, This course deserves 5 stars. Thanks to everyone who worked for this course, it was absolutely perfect.

por Shaunak D

26 de ago de 2018

this course help me to understand about universe in non mathematical way, without this course I didn't able to understand and learn .

por Suzan H

26 de abr de 2016

Very nice course, well planned out, with just a few mistakes. Overall, would recommend this course to anyone interested in astronomy.

por RODRIGO S

27 de nov de 2020

It was a long but interesting course. I specially liked the activity labs. I did not know the existence of an digital observatory...

por Natalie U

17 de abr de 2018

Breathtaking. Complicated theories simply told. Captivating. Like a book that you just can't put down.

An outstanding quality work.

por António R

1 de jul de 2020

Excellent course. I always had curiosity on the matter and this course provided me the next step in terms of knowledge. Thank you!

por Jasper O

27 de set de 2019

a bit of difficult words from now and then as a non-native English speaker it can be hard to follower but it's a darn good course!

por Thaís C

7 de jun de 2021

I´m really enchated because all! Astrophysics is the best form to learn how small we are, and so we see the grandeur of the space

por Federico S

13 de jan de 2022

Excellent course. It's fast paced and it covers a lot of information, but an excellent overview for intelligent non-specialists.

por Daniel C

30 de set de 2019

An extraordinary opportunity for anyone with a desire to explore the state of modern astronomy and its breathtaking discoveries.

por Βασιλική Μ Σ

18 de jan de 2022

Very nice course, all inclusive. General learning many aspects of astronomy and deep learning, to a normal level, theories etc.

por Cristian S

16 de fev de 2021

It was more deeper and entertaining than I was expected. Has a few great tools to see and learn more about space and astronomy.

por Irfan R

22 de jun de 2020

Excellent! Exceeded my expectation. My heartfelt gratitude to Prof. Chris Impey for sharing his knowledge.

Thank you Professor!

por Tomás r v

16 de set de 2019

Thank you!!!!!!.

Excellent course and teacher. It gave me an amazing knowlege of Astronomy. A lot of stuff I've ever Known.

por Saemi T A

4 de mar de 2017

I most certainly loved it! The professor leads you through every step and aspect of the Astronomy with charisma and exactitude.

por Tesla W

29 de jul de 2016

Great beginners astronomy class, instructor is very detailed and have plenty of videos, charts, animations, ect for extra help.

por Jeff C

8 de mar de 2021

This course is given to everyone interested to learn and start astronomy. It's really a great course I strongly recommend it !

por Rajanish P

5 de jul de 2020

Fantastic course, really opens your mind to the Universe. A "MUST DO" course for anyone who is in love with the stars & space.

por Joey S

25 de set de 2017

"I know nothing with any certainty, but the sight of the stars make me dream." This course showed me deeper dreams. Thank you.

por David H

6 de mar de 2017

excellent program for starting in the world of astronomy... It was a great pleasure to experience Chris' work... it a must do

por Deleted A

5 de dez de 2021

It was a wonderful course. I learned a lot many astronomical topic which helped me improve my knowledge about space science.

por Nicole S V

6 de mai de 2021

Muy buen curso, me encanto la pasion y nivel de conocimeinto del profesor y la claridad como explican con ejemplos visuales.

por Tristan T V

1 de out de 2015

Though I dont have the resources for the certficate, this is a great course to continue or start your interest in astronomy.

por Gerry L

22 de ago de 2020

Excellent intro to the field. Pleasant presentation of course material with nice videos and easy to comprehend backup text.

por Philip B

23 de mar de 2021

Brilliant course taught by a brilliant tutor

Would thoroughly recommend this course to anyone with an interest in Astronomy