Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
2,775 classificações
968 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

AM
12 de Mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

WB
14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de 956 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por John W

22 de Fev de 2018

This course was a fantastic insight in to the workings of the Galaxy and a brief explanation of life on earth

por Marcos C

3 de Dez de 2017

Excellent, very complete. Complex themes explained in a fantastic clear and didactic way. Totally recommended

por Robert K

16 de Out de 2016

Brilliant course this was. Recommend to anyone who would like to know bit more about the Universe we live in.

por Ignacio M

12 de Out de 2020

I enjoyed a lot following the course. I consider that it has exactly the right level that I was looking for.

por Anuj W

10 de Ago de 2020

First course I took....Simply amazing experience, Prof. Chris Impey taught very well and in simplified way.

por Iriz R

20 de Jul de 2020

I learned so much from this course! The topics were perfectly ordered and you can quickly go with its flow.

por Remus-Andrei P

30 de Ago de 2016

A good introductory course in astronomy that extends even to intermediate astronomy. I highly recommend it!

por Kannagee J

26 de Ago de 2020

i want to be an astronomer. and i really loved this course. this is very beneficial and good for amateurs.

por Luis L

24 de Jul de 2019

Amazing content, one of the most interesting courses ever! If you like Astronomy this is the right choice.

por Bogdan D

2 de Abr de 2017

I enjoyed every minute of it because it satisfied my curiosity about learning more about what's out there!

por John E G

3 de Jul de 2016

Wonderful insight and delivery by instructor. Visual material very helpful for comprehension. Well Done!

por Jahnavi K

14 de Set de 2017

The best course ever. Professor Chris Impey is brilliant. He makes complex things so easy. Thank You Sir.

por Alexander L

20 de Fev de 2016

Great conceptual level overview of many topics in and related to space and astronomy. Highly recommended.

por Deleted A

23 de Nov de 2020

This was a very good, engaging course. I'm ready to hop on a space craft and get to know the galaxy now!

por Bas D

7 de Jun de 2017

Great course for people interesting in what's going on in the universe, exoplanets and how things work.

por Häartmann L

12 de Out de 2016

Thank you very much! Excellent course, definitely one of the best astronomy courses I have done so far.

por Abhishek B

13 de Ago de 2020

This is a really good course to learn and understand from the beginning to the current research areas.

por Claudia H P

30 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course! During this quarantine, going over this material was truly the highlight of my days.

por James T

27 de Abr de 2017

An excellent course full of fantastic information and videos. I would highly recommend this to anyone!

por bikramjit r

17 de Jul de 2020

My hobby gets a direction... Thanks a lot for this informative outstanding knowledgeable course... 🖤

por Ally B

21 de Jun de 2020

Fantastic course! So engaging and fascinating. I learned an enormous amount. I was sad when it ended!

por riccardo b

3 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting course! I loved every single unit. I wish there was a more advanced astronomy class.

por Prerna S

23 de Mar de 2018

B

e

I

n

g

a

d

e

s

I

g

n

s

t

u

d

e

n

t

,

h

a

v

I

n

g

p

a

s

s

I

o

n

a

b

o

u

t

a

r

t

a

n

d space, would love to do more around such skills.

por Stacey Q

6 de Abr de 2021

Enjoyed every minute of this, the live Q&A's were extremely engaging, highly recommended. Thank you!

por Rodrigo M I

16 de Ago de 2020

Awesome course to get a better understanding of astronomy, night sky objects and the universe itself