Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
3,218 classificações
1,119 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

WB

14 de dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

AM

12 de mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de 1,118 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Rama G P

17 de mai de 2021

I'm an Astrophile, this course taught me a lot of new things to me and made me more familiar with Astro science. It's really very insightful.

por Seán F

24 de jun de 2020

A wonderful experience with a wonderful teacher. Would recommend to anyone with an interest and no knowledge of maths or physics is required.

por Jean-Marie D M

13 de abr de 2022

This course is excellent. The subject is very interesting, the teaching by professor Impey is extraordinary. I highly recommend this course.

por Bianca D

10 de nov de 2016

Very in-depth and interesting. Impey is a good lecturer and the videos provided are packed with information. I highly recommend this course.

por rajesh

26 de jul de 2021

Very good course and structured content. It helped me gain insights in Astronomy. Made my time worthful and meaningful. Thanks to coursera.

por Rajeshwar R

8 de mai de 2020

Professor Impey has been exceptional throughout the course. The quality of his lectures and material is one of the finest I have ever seen.

por Ali K

26 de fev de 2017

Excellent course and content. Learned a lot about a field which I way always curious about, but knew very little about. Highly recommended.

por Imre M

25 de set de 2015

I get here a lot of useful and interesting knowledge, and the professor explains everything very well, so that everybody can understand it.

por Rani S

6 de jul de 2020

Very enjoyable course, especially for a beginner Astronomer like me. Lots of information, all very interesting. Would highly recommend it.

por 杨汀

22 de set de 2015

it provides me a lot new point of view knowledge , and it broads my eyes of view, and i appreciate the astonishing new ideas and concepts.

por Dino G

5 de nov de 2021

A very interesting and well done course. Professor Impey was very clear in his expositions and the breakdown of the lessons is very good.

por Новосёлова Л

28 de jul de 2017

очень вдохновляющий и головокружительный курс! спасибо большое, это гимн Человечеству. все должны знать то, о чем рассказывает Крис Импи!

por Atul M

17 de jan de 2021

O

n

e

o

f

t

h

e

b

e

s

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

s

o

n

C

o

u

r

s

e

r

a

.

I

h

i

g

h

l

y

r

e

c

o

m

m

e

n

d

t

h

i

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

t

o

a

n

y

o

n

e

w

h

o

i

s

i

n

t

e

r

e

s

t

e

d

i

n

l

e

a

r

n

i

n

g

m

o

r

e

a

b

o

u

t

a

s

t

r

o

n

o

m

y

a

n

d

o

u

r

p

o

s

i

t

i

o

n

i

n

t

he

u

n

i

v

e

r

s

e

.

por Grant R

29 de nov de 2020

I loved it. I wanted to learn more about the night sky, but that was just the tip of the iceberg in retrospect. Highly recommended AAA+.

por Jeevika.S

7 de set de 2020

This course is not only knowledgeable but also interesting. Many short videos added along with the lecture made it even more interesting

por Samudra J

2 de ago de 2020

Thanks a lot! This courses teaches not only astronomy but the fundamental pillar of science, what science actually is, how to "Science"!

por Laura F

10 de jan de 2017

Really interesting and exactly at the right level for me!!!

Thanks to the teacher who is very clear and manages to communicate enthusiasm

por Joel B

30 de ago de 2015

I am only a few weeks into it, but those first few weeks have been absolutely fascinating. I'll come bac at the end with a final score.

por Arnav J

8 de set de 2017

Brilliant course! I was in fact extremely disheartened when it ended. It was a great experience. A big thanks to professor Chris Impey.

por Uxue Z L

24 de ago de 2017

Un curso excelente para introducirse en el mundo de la Atronomía. Recomendado para todo aquel que se quiera poner al día en este campo.

por Jack K

20 de set de 2015

An excellent presentation by Chris Impey with didactical explanations, among the best if not the best course in astronomy for amateurs.

por Dharani D

14 de dez de 2015

Actually, i love astronomy more than anything, this course contains some of my favourite topics in astronomy and i love this course...

por A.Arun P

19 de ago de 2021

Exceptionally good course to know about astronomy. Explaining from the origin to the recent developments and also the future projects

por Leila M

9 de set de 2020

I learned so much and was never bored. prepare to spend quite a bit of time every week on the course, its completely worth it though.

por José L I M

25 de jul de 2020

I'd planned only to audit it but it's been better than expected, it's explained clear but it allows critical and scientific thinking.