Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
2,622 classificações
912 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

WB
14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

UA
26 de Jun de 2019

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 901 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Bogdan D

2 de Abr de 2017

I enjoyed every minute of it because it satisfied my curiosity about learning more about what's out there!

por John E G

3 de Jul de 2016

Wonderful insight and delivery by instructor. Visual material very helpful for comprehension. Well Done!

por Jahnavi K

14 de Set de 2017

The best course ever. Professor Chris Impey is brilliant. He makes complex things so easy. Thank You Sir.

por Alexander L

20 de Fev de 2016

Great conceptual level overview of many topics in and related to space and astronomy. Highly recommended.

por Deleted A

23 de Nov de 2020

This was a very good, engaging course. I'm ready to hop on a space craft and get to know the galaxy now!

por Bas D

7 de Jun de 2017

Great course for people interesting in what's going on in the universe, exoplanets and how things work.

por Armando C N

12 de Out de 2016

Thank you very much! Excellent course, definitely one of the best astronomy courses I have done so far.

por Abhishek B

13 de Ago de 2020

This is a really good course to learn and understand from the beginning to the current research areas.

por Claudia H P

30 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course! During this quarantine, going over this material was truly the highlight of my days.

por James T

27 de Abr de 2017

An excellent course full of fantastic information and videos. I would highly recommend this to anyone!

por Bikramjit R

17 de Jul de 2020

My hobby gets a direction... Thanks a lot for this informative outstanding knowledgeable course... 🖤

por Ally B

21 de Jun de 2020

Fantastic course! So engaging and fascinating. I learned an enormous amount. I was sad when it ended!

por riccardo b

3 de Jun de 2020

Very interesting course! I loved every single unit. I wish there was a more advanced astronomy class.

por Prerna S

23 de Mar de 2018

B

e

I

n

g

a

d

e

s

I

g

n

s

t

u

d

e

n

t

,

h

a

v

I

n

g

p

a

s

s

I

o

n

a

b

o

u

t

a

r

t

a

n

d space, would love to do more around such skills.

por Rodrigo M I

16 de Ago de 2020

Awesome course to get a better understanding of astronomy, night sky objects and the universe itself

por Naufal A

22 de Abr de 2020

Good and easy to understand course so you can learn and know the Space field more deeply, Thank you.

por Kumar S

17 de Abr de 2020

A very good course and well structured. I would like to thank coursera team and specially the guide.

por Joaquin S

11 de Dez de 2017

I learned many beautiful things about our universe in a very easy, interesting and entertaining way.

por RUBEN O R A

23 de Dez de 2020

Me encantó el curso reforcé cosas básicas que sabía y más. Muy recomendado y el profesor, lo mejor.

por Uldis B

26 de Jul de 2020

A very good an educational course taught by an amazing professor. I would recommend this to anyone!

por Aki N

20 de Jul de 2020

The professor gave insightful explanations and examples to most difficult concepts in Astronomy. :)

por SHILPA H G

2 de Mai de 2020

Excellent knowledge with all the images and current situation and found it very useful and helpful.

por Vishal A

14 de Jun de 2020

Fabulous as usual. Thanks Dr. Impey for your tireless efforts in educating people round the world.

por Murala A N

28 de Jul de 2020

This course has been the best I've done on Coursera so far. Dr. Chris Impey is a legend. Respect.

por Semih T

4 de Jul de 2020

I enjoyed and learned a lot from this course. It has been really mind opening and so interesting.