Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
2,952 classificações
1,031 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

AM
12 de Mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

WB
14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 1,025 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Samudra J

2 de Ago de 2020

Thanks a lot! This courses teaches not only astronomy but the fundamental pillar of science, what science actually is, how to "Science"!

por Laura F

10 de Jan de 2017

Really interesting and exactly at the right level for me!!!

Thanks to the teacher who is very clear and manages to communicate enthusiasm

por Joel B

30 de Ago de 2015

I am only a few weeks into it, but those first few weeks have been absolutely fascinating. I'll come bac at the end with a final score.

por Arnav J

8 de Set de 2017

Brilliant course! I was in fact extremely disheartened when it ended. It was a great experience. A big thanks to professor Chris Impey.

por Uxue Z L

24 de Ago de 2017

Un curso excelente para introducirse en el mundo de la Atronomía. Recomendado para todo aquel que se quiera poner al día en este campo.

por Jack K

20 de Set de 2015

An excellent presentation by Chris Impey with didactical explanations, among the best if not the best course in astronomy for amateurs.

por Dharani D

14 de Dez de 2015

Actually, i love astronomy more than anything, this course contains some of my favourite topics in astronomy and i love this course...

por A.Arun P

19 de Ago de 2021

Exceptionally good course to know about astronomy. Explaining from the origin to the recent developments and also the future projects

por leila m

9 de Set de 2020

I learned so much and was never bored. prepare to spend quite a bit of time every week on the course, its completely worth it though.

por José L I M

25 de Jul de 2020

I'd planned only to audit it but it's been better than expected, it's explained clear but it allows critical and scientific thinking.

por Lasany A K

8 de Jul de 2020

It was an awesome experience, This course deserves 5 stars. Thanks to everyone who worked for this course, it was absolutely perfect.

por Shaunak D

26 de Ago de 2018

this course help me to understand about universe in non mathematical way, without this course I didn't able to understand and learn .

por Suzan H

26 de Abr de 2016

Very nice course, well planned out, with just a few mistakes. Overall, would recommend this course to anyone interested in astronomy.

por Rodrigo S

27 de Nov de 2020

It was a long but interesting course. I specially liked the activity labs. I did not know the existence of an digital observatory...

por Natalie U

17 de Abr de 2018

Breathtaking. Complicated theories simply told. Captivating. Like a book that you just can't put down.

An outstanding quality work.

por António R

1 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course. I always had curiosity on the matter and this course provided me the next step in terms of knowledge. Thank you!

por Jasper O

27 de Set de 2019

a bit of difficult words from now and then as a non-native English speaker it can be hard to follower but it's a darn good course!

por Thaís C

7 de Jun de 2021

I´m really enchated because all! Astrophysics is the best form to learn how small we are, and so we see the grandeur of the space

por Daniel C

30 de Set de 2019

An extraordinary opportunity for anyone with a desire to explore the state of modern astronomy and its breathtaking discoveries.

por Cristian S

16 de Fev de 2021

It was more deeper and entertaining than I was expected. Has a few great tools to see and learn more about space and astronomy.

por Irfan R

22 de Jun de 2020

Excellent! Exceeded my expectation. My heartfelt gratitude to Prof. Chris Impey for sharing his knowledge.

Thank you Professor!

por Tomás r v

16 de Set de 2019

Thank you!!!!!!.

Excellent course and teacher. It gave me an amazing knowlege of Astronomy. A lot of stuff I've ever Known.

por Saemi T A

4 de Mar de 2017

I most certainly loved it! The professor leads you through every step and aspect of the Astronomy with charisma and exactitude.

por Tesla W

29 de Jul de 2016

Great beginners astronomy class, instructor is very detailed and have plenty of videos, charts, animations, ect for extra help.

por Jeff C

8 de Mar de 2021

This course is given to everyone interested to learn and start astronomy. It's really a great course I strongly recommend it !