Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
2,775 classificações
968 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

AM
12 de Mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

WB
14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 956 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Karina L

12 de Jul de 2020

This course was perfect! Loved learning about my second passion in life - Astronomy. Highly recommend taking this course!

por Tsholofelo K

13 de Set de 2020

Its was an interesting course and a lot to learn about the universe. I am glad that i took this opportunity to learn it.

por Azazyro E L

27 de Jun de 2020

Este es un curso muy interesante, ideal para quienes están interesados en la astronomía y quieren empezar en este campo.

por KALYANI L

25 de Mai de 2020

An amazing course for those who want to know what Astronomy is and also for those who want to dive deep into Astronomy!

por fatemeh k

15 de Nov de 2015

This course is a perfect course. Every title, video and exam is so great, in my opinion. I am learning many new things.

por Leonardo A

4 de Set de 2018

Complete information for to know the actual situation about Astronomy and good video resources for easy understanding.

por Mateo F

12 de Abr de 2021

Very complete, a high amount of information to learn every week, nicely distributed and well balanced weekly learning

por Kathrina B

25 de Set de 2020

I was gettin' entertained everytime I watch and study the videos of lessons and I learn a lot of new things every day

por Brittany A

9 de Abr de 2020

This course was excellent. I have learned a lot and really enjoyed the latter topics about relativity and cosmology.

por Tori H

23 de Set de 2020

So far it is extremely well done commentary, information and thorough I even learned about the scientific process!!

por Christian D H S

13 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course by Professor Chris Impey, I learned things I did not know about the cosmos, greetings from Mexico.

por Victoria H

15 de Jun de 2020

Loved EVERY minute of this course, was so interesting and I just love learning about astronomy, it's so fascinating

por Shivika L

14 de Jul de 2020

This course was really good it explained so many things which I was unfamiliar with. I really enjoyed this course!

por carlos m

25 de Mai de 2020

Excellent topic, good explanations. Proffesor Impey masters the subjet and transfer knowledge in an excellent way.

por Alfie Y

18 de Jul de 2020

This is a very informative course which facilitates a basic understanding right up to an in depth study of space.

por Frank H A 3

22 de Mai de 2020

Prof. Impey s very good at delivering videos and he's very knowledgeable .... wish I was smart as he is!! LOL!!!

por Shashin V

15 de Jul de 2020

The Best Course for real learners of astronomy.

This Course provides much much more than expected.

It's Fantastic.

por Patrick T

4 de Jun de 2020

A great way to start for everyone interested in Astronomy. The lectures are easy to follow and very instructive.

por Mike A

13 de Abr de 2020

Very well done course. I have no background in astronomy, but had no trouble understanding the course material.

por Madhurima C

16 de Ago de 2020

If you are interested in exploring space and gather knowledge about it, then it's a great course to start with.

por Natalie J

19 de Mai de 2020

Definitely a five star course, instructor could have written the book on how to teach online- really wonderful.

por Rami E

29 de Set de 2015

A really overwhelming quantity of information and an amazing presentation covering a wide spectrum of Astronomy

por Swati S

19 de Jul de 2020

The overall course was excellent. There was a lot of information about things I never knew about space before.

por Otávio A G d L

28 de Nov de 2017

Muito bom, estou muito feliz por estar aqui tendo acesso a esses conteúdos maravilhosos. Muito obrigado mesmo.

por Jose G

27 de Mai de 2019

It is a great introductory astronomy course. I will recommended to any one wanting to start out in astronomy.