Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
3,108 classificações
1,079 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

AM
12 de Mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

WB
14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 1,075 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Kasuntha M

25 de Nov de 2020

Great course to improve your overall knowledge on astronomy. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support throughout the course.

por Joanna P

10 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course, lots of first-class, professional material, videos, podcasts, and texts. Great interactions from Prof. Impey. I would highly recommend.

por Bob C

13 de Set de 2016

Wonderful course, after some time I will repeat.

Thank you very much Prof. Chris Impey, you have given me much insight.

We keep in touch, best regards, Bob

por Isra S

14 de Jan de 2021

If you are thinking to enroll, then do it, I would recommend it for students, fresh grads and those who simply want to learn about astronomy as a hobby.

por pratishtha c

2 de Ago de 2021

s​imply amazing. I got to know a whole lot of things and what i learnt was more than what I already knew from 28 years of my life before this course :)

por Vashisht S

24 de Abr de 2021

I really loved the way Dr. Impey took us through the basics of astronomy. This course helped to gain insight on the new topics that I've never learned.

por Mel F

18 de Ago de 2018

It was a bit long and maybe overstuffed, but it covers about every subject in modern day Astronomy form a layman's point of view. I enjoyed the course.

por Stefen F

6 de Dez de 2020

Brilliant course. Lessons are very well conducted via a combination of text and video. It was a joy to participate in this course. Highly recommended!

por Nicolas H Z

1 de Nov de 2020

The course is really great, you learn a lot of new stuff and the way proffesor Impey explain things is really great. It was a joy to watch this course

por Avani S k

20 de Set de 2020

its a best course for space and astronomy lovers and also those who are curious on space science.its pretty much good for those who love space science

por cesar a

18 de Ago de 2020

Tons of information incluiding humor in astronomy!. Everything explained for people who for first time is interested in the topic. I had a great time!

por Nick J

3 de Jan de 2022

This was an amazing course if you are interested in diving deep into amazing topics of all things time, space and beyond, this is the course for you.

por Samyak D S J

18 de Ago de 2020

This course is amazing with much information and an excellent explanation of any topic. The videos shown makes it even more sufficient to understand.

por Baqar A

30 de Abr de 2020

Its the best course by the best professor of all , Chris a distinguished professor of Arizona , i would love to attend more of his courses in future

por fly b

17 de Mar de 2016

Many of the lectures were recorded years ago. But, the information is still great, and a little follow up research on the web will get you caught up.

por Nicolas A S

17 de Ago de 2017

This course is very rich of video material, and follow up with quizzes and assignments. Really recommended if you want to start exploring astronomy.

por Houssam M M

16 de Jan de 2017

Well-balanced in terms of content and very informative course; did an excellent job in formulating complex concepts into digestible form. Thank you.

por Alina K

19 de Jun de 2020

One of the best courses I have ever taken! It was extremely informative for non-majors and Dr. Impey does an incredible job teaching it. Thank you!

por Carlos N

16 de Jan de 2017

I enjoyed it a lot learning many subjects and topics about astronomy. It helps you get a wide view of astronomy science and learn the fundamentals.

por Pietro G

1 de Jun de 2021

A complete and detailed course for those who want to learn more about the subject, its history and the state of the art. Pleasant and interesting.

por ROBINSON R M

5 de Jul de 2021

Sencillamente maravilloso y muy bonito curso, Los temas son extraoridinarios y muy bien explicados por el Dr Impey , aprendí muchísimo - Gracias

por Limanska N

21 de Jun de 2021

It was excellent! Interesting, easy to understand and inspiring. I am grateful very much to Prof Dr Chris Impey and all developers of the course!

por Shashank s P

17 de Mar de 2020

The course is well designed to give understanding of space and time for interested fellows in Astronomy.

Mentor is superb and explains in detail.

por Vaibhav

31 de Ago de 2017

SIR CHRIS, IF I WOULD BECOME AN ASTRONOMER, ITS ALL WORK WILL GO TO YOU

YOU TOLD ME THE BASICS OF THE ASTRONOMY. I WOULD REALLY LIKE TO MEET YOU.