Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
1,809 classificações
599 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

CR

May 29, 2020

I was delighted to take this excellent course, the level of detail was perfect, the content very complete, Chris Impey was brilliant in the way he presented and commented on all the aspects covered.

SM

Jul 02, 2020

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 594 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Rami E

Sep 29, 2015

A really overwhelming quantity of information and an amazing presentation covering a wide spectrum of Astronomy

por Otávio A G d L

Nov 28, 2017

Muito bom, estou muito feliz por estar aqui tendo acesso a esses conteúdos maravilhosos. Muito obrigado mesmo.

por Jose G

May 27, 2019

It is a great introductory astronomy course. I will recommended to any one wanting to start out in astronomy.

por John W

Feb 22, 2018

This course was a fantastic insight in to the workings of the Galaxy and a brief explanation of life on earth

por Marcos C

Dec 04, 2017

Excellent, very complete. Complex themes explained in a fantastic clear and didactic way. Totally recommended

por Robert K

Oct 16, 2016

Brilliant course this was. Recommend to anyone who would like to know bit more about the Universe we live in.

por Remus-Andrei P

Aug 30, 2016

A good introductory course in astronomy that extends even to intermediate astronomy. I highly recommend it!

por Luis L

Jul 24, 2019

Amazing content, one of the most interesting courses ever! If you like Astronomy this is the right choice.

por Bogdan D

Apr 02, 2017

I enjoyed every minute of it because it satisfied my curiosity about learning more about what's out there!

por John E G

Jul 03, 2016

Wonderful insight and delivery by instructor. Visual material very helpful for comprehension. Well Done!

por Jahnavi R K

Sep 14, 2017

The best course ever. Professor Chris Impey is brilliant. He makes complex things so easy. Thank You Sir.

por Alexander L

Feb 20, 2016

Great conceptual level overview of many topics in and related to space and astronomy. Highly recommended.

por Bas D

Jun 07, 2017

Great course for people interesting in what's going on in the universe, exoplanets and how things work.

por Armando C N

Oct 12, 2016

Thank you very much! Excellent course, definitely one of the best astronomy courses I have done so far.

por James T

Apr 27, 2017

An excellent course full of fantastic information and videos. I would highly recommend this to anyone!

por Ally B

Jun 22, 2020

Fantastic course! So engaging and fascinating. I learned an enormous amount. I was sad when it ended!

por Bikramjit R

Jun 19, 2020

My hobby gets a direction... Thanks a lot for this informative outstanding knowledgeable course... 🖤

por riccardo b

Jun 03, 2020

Very interesting course! I loved every single unit. I wish there was a more advanced astronomy class.

por Prerna S

Mar 23, 2018

B

e

I

n

g

a

d

e

s

I

g

n

s

t

u

d

e

n

t

,

h

a

v

I

n

g

p

a

s

s

I

o

n

a

b

o

u

t

a

r

t

a

n

d space, would love to do more around such skills.

por Naufal A

Apr 22, 2020

Good and easy to understand course so you can learn and know the Space field more deeply, Thank you.

por Shailendra K

Apr 17, 2020

A very good course and well structured. I would like to thank coursera team and specially the guide.

por Joaquin S

Dec 11, 2017

I learned many beautiful things about our universe in a very easy, interesting and entertaining way.

por SHILPA H G

May 02, 2020

Excellent knowledge with all the images and current situation and found it very useful and helpful.

por Vishal A

Jun 14, 2020

Fabulous as usual. Thanks Dr. Impey for your tireless efforts in educating people round the world.

por Semih T

Jul 04, 2020

I enjoyed and learned a lot from this course. It has been really mind opening and so interesting.