Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
1,809 classificações
599 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

CR

May 29, 2020

I was delighted to take this excellent course, the level of detail was perfect, the content very complete, Chris Impey was brilliant in the way he presented and commented on all the aspects covered.

SM

Jul 02, 2020

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 595 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Shaunak D

Aug 26, 2018

this course help me to understand about universe in non mathematical way, without this course I didn't able to understand and learn .

por Suzan H

Apr 26, 2016

Very nice course, well planned out, with just a few mistakes. Overall, would recommend this course to anyone interested in astronomy.

por Natalie U

Apr 17, 2018

Breathtaking. Complicated theories simply told. Captivating. Like a book that you just can't put down.

An outstanding quality work.

por António R

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent course. I always had curiosity on the matter and this course provided me the next step in terms of knowledge. Thank you!

por Jasper O

Sep 27, 2019

a bit of difficult words from now and then as a non-native English speaker it can be hard to follower but it's a darn good course!

por Daniel

Sep 30, 2019

An extraordinary opportunity for anyone with a desire to explore the state of modern astronomy and its breathtaking discoveries.

por Irfan R

Jun 22, 2020

Excellent! Exceeded my expectation. My heartfelt gratitude to Prof. Chris Impey for sharing his knowledge.

Thank you Professor!

por Tomás r v

Sep 16, 2019

Thank you!!!!!!.

Excellent course and teacher. It gave me an amazing knowlege of Astronomy. A lot of stuff I've ever Known.

por Saemi T A

Mar 04, 2017

I most certainly loved it! The professor leads you through every step and aspect of the Astronomy with charisma and exactitude.

por Tesla W

Jul 29, 2016

Great beginners astronomy class, instructor is very detailed and have plenty of videos, charts, animations, ect for extra help.

por Rajanish P

Jul 05, 2020

Fantastic course, really opens your mind to the Universe. A "MUST DO" course for anyone who is in love with the stars & space.

por Joey S

Sep 25, 2017

"I know nothing with any certainty, but the sight of the stars make me dream." This course showed me deeper dreams. Thank you.

por Oscar D H H

Mar 07, 2017

excellent program for starting in the world of astronomy... It was a great pleasure to experience Chris' work... it a must do

por Tristan T V

Oct 01, 2015

Though I dont have the resources for the certficate, this is a great course to continue or start your interest in astronomy.

por Tarun K

Dec 17, 2017

Lecture is very nice but pictorial presentation are very less. That makes beginner to difficult to understand some points.

por Azazyro E L

Jun 28, 2020

Este es un curso muy interesante, ideal para quienes están interesados en la astronomía y quieren empezar en este campo.

por KALYANI L

May 25, 2020

An amazing course for those who want to know what Astronomy is and also for those who want to dive deep into Astronomy!

por fatemeh k

Nov 15, 2015

This course is a perfect course. Every title, video and exam is so great, in my opinion. I am learning many new things.

por Leonardo A

Sep 05, 2018

Complete information for to know the actual situation about Astronomy and good video resources for easy understanding.

por Brittany A

Apr 09, 2020

This course was excellent. I have learned a lot and really enjoyed the latter topics about relativity and cosmology.

por Victoria H

Jun 15, 2020

Loved EVERY minute of this course, was so interesting and I just love learning about astronomy, it's so fascinating

por carlos m

May 25, 2020

Excellent topic, good explanations. Proffesor Impey masters the subjet and transfer knowledge in an excellent way.

por Frank H A 3

May 22, 2020

Prof. Impey s very good at delivering videos and he's very knowledgeable .... wish I was smart as he is!! LOL!!!

por Patrick T

Jun 04, 2020

A great way to start for everyone interested in Astronomy. The lectures are easy to follow and very instructive.

por Mike A

Apr 13, 2020

Very well done course. I have no background in astronomy, but had no trouble understanding the course material.