Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
1,759 classificações
571 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

UA

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

SM

Jul 02, 2020

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 565 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Peter

Aug 07, 2016

This is a great course that covers a lot of fascinating topics. Professor Impey does a great job presenting the material. Thanks a lot for the interesting course.

por Jorge S

Feb 05, 2017

Very interesting course. You can learn plenty of new things, more that you might imagine, with very funny videos from time to time. I recommend it to everybody.

por Vo C

Jan 23, 2018

The professor has been very inspritional with great humor. Although the course does not go deep in detail, it gives a comprehensive picture about the subject.

por Carl T

Jun 27, 2020

Greatly enjoyed this course and learned a lot. Feel like I have a good grounding in the basics of astronomy and the course updated my knowledge quite a bit.

por Maria A T G

May 20, 2020

It is a very interesting course, i learn a lot about the universe and i like that they show us real pictures of the space and of the research nasa has done

por Julie K H

Nov 13, 2015

I haven't quite finished the course yet, but so far it has been fascinating. Well done to the Coursera team and to Prof. Chris Impey, the course leader.

por Bob C

Sep 13, 2016

Wonderful course, after some time I will repeat.

Thank you very much Prof. Chris Impey, you have given me much insight.

We keep in touch, best regards, Bob

por Mel F

Aug 18, 2018

It was a bit long and maybe overstuffed, but it covers about every subject in modern day Astronomy form a layman's point of view. I enjoyed the course.

por Baqar A

Apr 30, 2020

Its the best course by the best professor of all , Chris a distinguished professor of Arizona , i would love to attend more of his courses in future

por 777guy

Mar 17, 2016

Many of the lectures were recorded years ago. But, the information is still great, and a little follow up research on the web will get you caught up.

por Nicolas A S

Aug 17, 2017

This course is very rich of video material, and follow up with quizzes and assignments. Really recommended if you want to start exploring astronomy.

por Houssam M M

Jan 16, 2017

Well-balanced in terms of content and very informative course; did an excellent job in formulating complex concepts into digestible form. Thank you.

por Alina K

Jun 20, 2020

One of the best courses I have ever taken! It was extremely informative for non-majors and Dr. Impey does an incredible job teaching it. Thank you!

por Carlos N

Jan 17, 2017

I enjoyed it a lot learning many subjects and topics about astronomy. It helps you get a wide view of astronomy science and learn the fundamentals.

por Shashank S P

Mar 17, 2020

The course is well designed to give understanding of space and time for interested fellows in Astronomy.

Mentor is superb and explains in detail.

por Vaibhav S

Sep 01, 2017

SIR CHRIS, IF I WOULD BECOME AN ASTRONOMER, ITS ALL WORK WILL GO TO YOU

YOU TOLD ME THE BASICS OF THE ASTRONOMY. I WOULD REALLY LIKE TO MEET YOU.

por Mark S

Dec 21, 2015

Brilliant Course. Excellent balance of hard and easier topics. Well delivered by the staff and very interesting. More courses like this please.

por Seán F

Jun 24, 2020

A wonderful experience with a wonderful teacher. Would recommend to anyone with an interest and no knowledge of maths or physics is required.

por Bianca D

Nov 11, 2016

Very in-depth and interesting. Impey is a good lecturer and the videos provided are packed with information. I highly recommend this course.

por Rajeshwar R

May 08, 2020

Professor Impey has been exceptional throughout the course. The quality of his lectures and material is one of the finest I have ever seen.

por Ali K

Feb 26, 2017

Excellent course and content. Learned a lot about a field which I way always curious about, but knew very little about. Highly recommended.

por Imre M

Sep 25, 2015

I get here a lot of useful and interesting knowledge, and the professor explains everything very well, so that everybody can understand it.

por 杨汀

Sep 22, 2015

it provides me a lot new point of view knowledge , and it broads my eyes of view, and i appreciate the astonishing new ideas and concepts.

por Новосёлова Л

Jul 28, 2017

очень вдохновляющий и головокружительный курс! спасибо большое, это гимн Человечеству. все должны знать то, о чем рассказывает Крис Импи!

por Laura F

Jan 10, 2017

Really interesting and exactly at the right level for me!!!

Thanks to the teacher who is very clear and manages to communicate enthusiasm