Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
2,763 classificações
965 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

WB
14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

AM
12 de Mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

901 — 925 de 954 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Puja P

2 de Nov de 2020

I deducted a star just because it becomes lengthy when one thing is repeated in a series of videos. Overall the content of this course is awesome and gives a clear view of all the disciplines in Astronomy from physics to biology.

por ANTONIO R R

20 de Nov de 2018

It is a very comprehensive course and the professor speaks a good English what make easier to follow the lessons. The materials used are quite good and I am enjoining it.

Have completed a survey about course under the name TITAN

por Ting Q

13 de Set de 2019

The course is really interesting. The space always fascinates me a lot, and I have obtained much knowledge about our solar system, the Milky way, and the universe. Ready for more advanced courses in this area:)

por Khokon C S

4 de Ago de 2020

This Course is very much informative, but you have to keep in mind that the completion(certification) of this course might take huge time even months as there might not be any peer to review your assignment.

por Fabian G P

6 de Abr de 2019

Excellent and complete course where i learnt a lot with passion. I met problems with some links, but in general is fantastic. I got more fascinating knowledge but more question to keep learning.

por Nikhil

30 de Jun de 2020

This course need more polishing by some feasible experiments. Sometime we get wander from the crux. Overall topics and in-depth demonstration by Professor Chris Impey is quite mesmerizing.

por Josephine G

22 de Ago de 2019

A good introduction to some of the more difficult aspects of astronomy and astrophysics for a person that wants a top level overview of string theory and the creation of the universe.

por Malladi R G K

6 de Jul de 2020

The course is excellent and gives us an idea how astronomical studies are and how it is divided and organised. It is absolutely opt for who want to start their career in astronomy

por Francisco R

19 de Mar de 2021

I would have gladly given a 9 out of 10

Bearing in mind that this course includes the study of stars, I suggest you to be not so tight with the stars of this question

por James W

10 de Set de 2019

A really good course to get an overview of the topic and the Professor is quite good too. This is an easy course to recommend, for interest or certificate.

por Phatanapong L

17 de Jul de 2020

The course for beginner who want to know about basic in sciene and astronomy. You will understand the phenomena of our world, our galaxy and the universe.

por Wouter O

25 de Nov de 2016

Good and clear explanations. At the end it became more difficult since filosophie was involved which for me opened my ey. Some 'slides' are old fashioned.

por Bhairav K

17 de Jul de 2017

It was a very good experience and super experience to add p your knowledge, but I face a problems only while reviewing peers otherwise it is best.

por Sarah M

7 de Out de 2017

Sometimes the videos are poorly edited, and the semi relevant videos last for much too long, but I learned a lot and it's a reallly good course!

por Akhilesh

24 de Jun de 2018

Loved the course, Dr. Chris Impey is perspicuous in his lectures. Wish I had taken coursera classes when I was a student when I had more time.

por PatrickD14526

12 de Abr de 2021

A digital rebuild of the illustration document ( as video, musical clip...) would be a plus. Thanks for the astro ride. I will continue.

por Javier P

20 de Jun de 2020

Great course! Full of excellent explanations from Dr. Impey. It leaves you with the anxiety to keep learning about this amazing science.

por Nicole s

25 de Ago de 2019

Sometimes very repetitive, especially in the Teach Astronomy readings, but overall an interesting and informative course.

por Jorge F G

20 de Dez de 2016

Very nice. Something to improve: mix quizes with videos and not all videos first and then the quizes

por Rao A A

8 de Nov de 2015

Good course inviting the scientific thought process to evolve instead of believing the old stories.

por Marcela Y C

22 de Mai de 2020

For someone that had never studied astronomy before this it was a little hard, but worth it.

por Alankar T

2 de Jun de 2017

It was an amazing course. Learned a lot of things about space and time that i was unaware.

por Khan Z A

30 de Mai de 2020

Excellent course but i think the lectures could be designed to be more interesting.

por Javier G D

6 de Jul de 2020

Interesting course, well explained with videos to get fun and amazing music.

por Sanjay S

10 de Set de 2020

Provides much detailed information relating astronomy and its techniques