Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
2,951 classificações
1,031 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

WB
14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

AM
12 de Mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

526 — 550 de 1,025 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Alfie Y

18 de Jul de 2020

This is a very informative course which facilitates a basic understanding right up to an in depth study of space.

por Frank H A 3

22 de Mai de 2020

Prof. Impey s very good at delivering videos and he's very knowledgeable .... wish I was smart as he is!! LOL!!!

por Shashin V

15 de Jul de 2020

The Best Course for real learners of astronomy.

This Course provides much much more than expected.

It's Fantastic.

por Patrick T

4 de Jun de 2020

A great way to start for everyone interested in Astronomy. The lectures are easy to follow and very instructive.

por Mike A

13 de Abr de 2020

Very well done course. I have no background in astronomy, but had no trouble understanding the course material.

por Madhurima C

16 de Ago de 2020

If you are interested in exploring space and gather knowledge about it, then it's a great course to start with.

por Natalie J

19 de Mai de 2020

Definitely a five star course, instructor could have written the book on how to teach online- really wonderful.

por Rami E

29 de Set de 2015

A really overwhelming quantity of information and an amazing presentation covering a wide spectrum of Astronomy

por Swati S

19 de Jul de 2020

The overall course was excellent. There was a lot of information about things I never knew about space before.

por Otávio A G d L

28 de Nov de 2017

Muito bom, estou muito feliz por estar aqui tendo acesso a esses conteúdos maravilhosos. Muito obrigado mesmo.

por Jose G

27 de Mai de 2019

It is a great introductory astronomy course. I will recommended to any one wanting to start out in astronomy.

por John W

22 de Fev de 2018

This course was a fantastic insight in to the workings of the Galaxy and a brief explanation of life on earth

por Marcos C

3 de Dez de 2017

Excellent, very complete. Complex themes explained in a fantastic clear and didactic way. Totally recommended

por Robert K

16 de Out de 2016

Brilliant course this was. Recommend to anyone who would like to know bit more about the Universe we live in.

por Michael E

23 de Ago de 2021

Awesome online course - covers all I expected and then a hell of a lot more. Very thought provoking as well.

por Ignacio M S

12 de Out de 2020

I enjoyed a lot following the course. I consider that it has exactly the right level that I was looking for.

por Anuj W

10 de Ago de 2020

First course I took....Simply amazing experience, Prof. Chris Impey taught very well and in simplified way.

por Iriz R

20 de Jul de 2020

I learned so much from this course! The topics were perfectly ordered and you can quickly go with its flow.

por Remus-Andrei P

30 de Ago de 2016

A good introductory course in astronomy that extends even to intermediate astronomy. I highly recommend it!

por Kannagee J

26 de Ago de 2020

i want to be an astronomer. and i really loved this course. this is very beneficial and good for amateurs.

por Luis L

24 de Jul de 2019

Amazing content, one of the most interesting courses ever! If you like Astronomy this is the right choice.

por Bogdan D

2 de Abr de 2017

I enjoyed every minute of it because it satisfied my curiosity about learning more about what's out there!

por John E G

3 de Jul de 2016

Wonderful insight and delivery by instructor. Visual material very helpful for comprehension. Well Done!

por Jahnavi K

14 de Set de 2017

The best course ever. Professor Chris Impey is brilliant. He makes complex things so easy. Thank You Sir.

por Alexander L

20 de Fev de 2016

Great conceptual level overview of many topics in and related to space and astronomy. Highly recommended.