Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
2,821 classificações
990 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

WB
14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

AM
12 de Mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

476 — 500 de 979 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Tomás r v

16 de Set de 2019

Thank you!!!!!!.

Excellent course and teacher. It gave me an amazing knowlege of Astronomy. A lot of stuff I've ever Known.

por Saemi T A

4 de Mar de 2017

I most certainly loved it! The professor leads you through every step and aspect of the Astronomy with charisma and exactitude.

por Tesla W

29 de Jul de 2016

Great beginners astronomy class, instructor is very detailed and have plenty of videos, charts, animations, ect for extra help.

por Jeff C

8 de Mar de 2021

This course is given to everyone interested to learn and start astronomy. It's really a great course I strongly recommend it !

por Rajanish P

5 de Jul de 2020

Fantastic course, really opens your mind to the Universe. A "MUST DO" course for anyone who is in love with the stars & space.

por Joey S

25 de Set de 2017

"I know nothing with any certainty, but the sight of the stars make me dream." This course showed me deeper dreams. Thank you.

por David H

6 de Mar de 2017

excellent program for starting in the world of astronomy... It was a great pleasure to experience Chris' work... it a must do

por Nicole S V

6 de Mai de 2021

Muy buen curso, me encanto la pasion y nivel de conocimeinto del profesor y la claridad como explican con ejemplos visuales.

por Tristan T V

1 de Out de 2015

Though I dont have the resources for the certficate, this is a great course to continue or start your interest in astronomy.

por Gerry L

22 de Ago de 2020

Excellent intro to the field. Pleasant presentation of course material with nice videos and easy to comprehend backup text.

por Philip B

23 de Mar de 2021

Brilliant course taught by a brilliant tutor

Would thoroughly recommend this course to anyone with an interest in Astronomy

por José L C

17 de Ago de 2020

This course is very interesting. Thanks a lot to the instructors, especialy to Mr Impey. He express the ideas very clear.

por MARTIN L G C

12 de Jul de 2020

It was a very intresting and exciting course. I have learned too much on it. Thanks to all people involved on this course!

por Tarun K

16 de Dez de 2017

Lecture is very nice but pictorial presentation are very less. That makes beginner to difficult to understand some points.

por Karina L

12 de Jul de 2020

This course was perfect! Loved learning about my second passion in life - Astronomy. Highly recommend taking this course!

por Tsholofelo K

13 de Set de 2020

Its was an interesting course and a lot to learn about the universe. I am glad that i took this opportunity to learn it.

por Azazyro E L

27 de Jun de 2020

Este es un curso muy interesante, ideal para quienes están interesados en la astronomía y quieren empezar en este campo.

por KALYANI L

25 de Mai de 2020

An amazing course for those who want to know what Astronomy is and also for those who want to dive deep into Astronomy!

por fatemeh k

15 de Nov de 2015

This course is a perfect course. Every title, video and exam is so great, in my opinion. I am learning many new things.

por Leonardo A

4 de Set de 2018

Complete information for to know the actual situation about Astronomy and good video resources for easy understanding.

por Mateo F

12 de Abr de 2021

Very complete, a high amount of information to learn every week, nicely distributed and well balanced weekly learning

por Kathrina B

25 de Set de 2020

I was gettin' entertained everytime I watch and study the videos of lessons and I learn a lot of new things every day

por Brittany A

9 de Abr de 2020

This course was excellent. I have learned a lot and really enjoyed the latter topics about relativity and cosmology.

por Tori H

23 de Set de 2020

So far it is extremely well done commentary, information and thorough I even learned about the scientific process!!

por Christian D H S

13 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course by Professor Chris Impey, I learned things I did not know about the cosmos, greetings from Mexico.