Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
2,907 classificações
1,019 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

AM
12 de Mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

WB
14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 1,013 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Daniel S

4 de Jul de 2020

This is an incredibly comprehensive and valuable course. Prof. Impey is an incredible teacher and delivers the content in an attainable and logical fashion.

por Carl T

27 de Jun de 2020

Greatly enjoyed this course and learned a lot. Feel like I have a good grounding in the basics of astronomy and the course updated my knowledge quite a bit.

por Ray G

11 de Mai de 2021

I really enjoyed this course it covered a wide range of astronomical topics and gave me a good insight into studying the universe in different wavelengths.

por Robin R

29 de Ago de 2020

Best starter course for newbie in Astronomy. The lectures are very informative and the course contents are really good. Thanks to Chris Impey and Coursera.

por Maria A T G

20 de Mai de 2020

It is a very interesting course, i learn a lot about the universe and i like that they show us real pictures of the space and of the research nasa has done

por Julie K H

13 de Nov de 2015

I haven't quite finished the course yet, but so far it has been fascinating. Well done to the Coursera team and to Prof. Chris Impey, the course leader.

por Arbaz U S

30 de Mai de 2021

Great course for everyone. Right from basics to all the intricacies that a course can offer in this vast and unexplored field of science. Rate it highly.

por Kasuntha M

25 de Nov de 2020

Great course to improve your overall knowledge on astronomy. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support throughout the course.

por Joanna P

10 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course, lots of first-class, professional material, videos, podcasts, and texts. Great interactions from Prof. Impey. I would highly recommend.

por Bob C

13 de Set de 2016

Wonderful course, after some time I will repeat.

Thank you very much Prof. Chris Impey, you have given me much insight.

We keep in touch, best regards, Bob

por Esra S M A

14 de Jan de 2021

If you are thinking to enroll, then do it, I would recommend it for students, fresh grads and those who simply want to learn about astronomy as a hobby.

por Vashisht S

24 de Abr de 2021

I really loved the way Dr. Impey took us through the basics of astronomy. This course helped to gain insight on the new topics that I've never learned.

por Mel F

18 de Ago de 2018

It was a bit long and maybe overstuffed, but it covers about every subject in modern day Astronomy form a layman's point of view. I enjoyed the course.

por Stefen F

6 de Dez de 2020

Brilliant course. Lessons are very well conducted via a combination of text and video. It was a joy to participate in this course. Highly recommended!

por Nicolas H Z

1 de Nov de 2020

The course is really great, you learn a lot of new stuff and the way proffesor Impey explain things is really great. It was a joy to watch this course

por Avani S k

20 de Set de 2020

its a best course for space and astronomy lovers and also those who are curious on space science.its pretty much good for those who love space science

por cesar a

18 de Ago de 2020

Tons of information incluiding humor in astronomy!. Everything explained for people who for first time is interested in the topic. I had a great time!

por Samyak D S J

18 de Ago de 2020

This course is amazing with much information and an excellent explanation of any topic. The videos shown makes it even more sufficient to understand.

por Baqar A

30 de Abr de 2020

Its the best course by the best professor of all , Chris a distinguished professor of Arizona , i would love to attend more of his courses in future

por fly b

17 de Mar de 2016

Many of the lectures were recorded years ago. But, the information is still great, and a little follow up research on the web will get you caught up.

por Nicolas A S

17 de Ago de 2017

This course is very rich of video material, and follow up with quizzes and assignments. Really recommended if you want to start exploring astronomy.

por Houssam M M

16 de Jan de 2017

Well-balanced in terms of content and very informative course; did an excellent job in formulating complex concepts into digestible form. Thank you.

por Alina K

19 de Jun de 2020

One of the best courses I have ever taken! It was extremely informative for non-majors and Dr. Impey does an incredible job teaching it. Thank you!

por Carlos N

16 de Jan de 2017

I enjoyed it a lot learning many subjects and topics about astronomy. It helps you get a wide view of astronomy science and learn the fundamentals.