Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
2,763 classificações
965 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

AM
12 de Mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

WB
14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 954 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Carlos N

16 de Jan de 2017

I enjoyed it a lot learning many subjects and topics about astronomy. It helps you get a wide view of astronomy science and learn the fundamentals.

por Shashank s P

17 de Mar de 2020

The course is well designed to give understanding of space and time for interested fellows in Astronomy.

Mentor is superb and explains in detail.

por Vaibhav

31 de Ago de 2017

SIR CHRIS, IF I WOULD BECOME AN ASTRONOMER, ITS ALL WORK WILL GO TO YOU

YOU TOLD ME THE BASICS OF THE ASTRONOMY. I WOULD REALLY LIKE TO MEET YOU.

por Pramodini P

21 de Set de 2020

An amazing course and very informative one. I particularly liked the teaching very much. Thank you so much for providing this wonderful Course.

por Mark S

21 de Dez de 2015

Brilliant Course. Excellent balance of hard and easier topics. Well delivered by the staff and very interesting. More courses like this please.

por Seán F

24 de Jun de 2020

A wonderful experience with a wonderful teacher. Would recommend to anyone with an interest and no knowledge of maths or physics is required.

por Bianca D

10 de Nov de 2016

Very in-depth and interesting. Impey is a good lecturer and the videos provided are packed with information. I highly recommend this course.

por Rajeshwar R

8 de Mai de 2020

Professor Impey has been exceptional throughout the course. The quality of his lectures and material is one of the finest I have ever seen.

por Ali K

26 de Fev de 2017

Excellent course and content. Learned a lot about a field which I way always curious about, but knew very little about. Highly recommended.

por Imre M

25 de Set de 2015

I get here a lot of useful and interesting knowledge, and the professor explains everything very well, so that everybody can understand it.

por Rani S

6 de Jul de 2020

Very enjoyable course, especially for a beginner Astronomer like me. Lots of information, all very interesting. Would highly recommend it.

por 杨汀

22 de Set de 2015

it provides me a lot new point of view knowledge , and it broads my eyes of view, and i appreciate the astonishing new ideas and concepts.

por Новосёлова Л

28 de Jul de 2017

очень вдохновляющий и головокружительный курс! спасибо большое, это гимн Человечеству. все должны знать то, о чем рассказывает Крис Импи!

por Atul M

17 de Jan de 2021

O

n

e

o

f

t

h

e

b

e

s

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

s

o

n

C

o

u

r

s

e

r

a

.

I

h

i

g

h

l

y

r

e

c

o

m

m

e

n

d

t

h

i

s

c

o

u

r

s

e

t

o

a

n

y

o

n

e

w

h

o

i

s

i

n

t

e

r

e

s

t

e

d

i

n

l

e

a

r

n

i

n

g

m

o

r

e

a

b

o

u

t

a

s

t

r

o

n

o

m

y

a

n

d

o

u

r

p

o

s

i

t

i

o

n

i

n

t

he

u

n

i

v

e

r

s

e

.

por Grant R

29 de Nov de 2020

I loved it. I wanted to learn more about the night sky, but that was just the tip of the iceberg in retrospect. Highly recommended AAA+.

por Jeevika.S

7 de Set de 2020

This course is not only knowledgeable but also interesting. Many short videos added along with the lecture made it even more interesting

por Samudra J

2 de Ago de 2020

Thanks a lot! This courses teaches not only astronomy but the fundamental pillar of science, what science actually is, how to "Science"!

por Laura F

10 de Jan de 2017

Really interesting and exactly at the right level for me!!!

Thanks to the teacher who is very clear and manages to communicate enthusiasm

por Joel B

30 de Ago de 2015

I am only a few weeks into it, but those first few weeks have been absolutely fascinating. I'll come bac at the end with a final score.

por Arnav J

8 de Set de 2017

Brilliant course! I was in fact extremely disheartened when it ended. It was a great experience. A big thanks to professor Chris Impey.

por Uxue Z L

24 de Ago de 2017

Un curso excelente para introducirse en el mundo de la Atronomía. Recomendado para todo aquel que se quiera poner al día en este campo.

por Jack K

20 de Set de 2015

An excellent presentation by Chris Impey with didactical explanations, among the best if not the best course in astronomy for amateurs.

por Rishikesh M

4 de Jul de 2020

Prof. Chris Impey has just been an amazing Teacher to begin the journey of Astronomy. Courses are well designed and quite Interesting.

por Dharani D

14 de Dez de 2015

Actually, i love astronomy more than anything, this course contains some of my favourite topics in astronomy and i love this course...

por leila m

9 de Set de 2020

I learned so much and was never bored. prepare to spend quite a bit of time every week on the course, its completely worth it though.