Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
2,988 classificações
1,044 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

AM
12 de Mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

WB
14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 1,038 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Pierpaolo Z

21 de Set de 2020

this is a great course that will introduce you in Astronomy. it covers almost all the main important basics requirement to give you a great general knowledge

por Michael W

28 de Ago de 2020

It was an awesome experience, and I'm so glad I decided to take the course. I would highly recommend it to anyone who loves astronomy and wants to learn more.

por Андрей М С

27 de Jul de 2020

Interesting introduction with comprehensive textbook. Very impressive lector and writing assingment which can be used by astronomy teachers for their lessons.

por Vo C

23 de Jan de 2018

The professor has been very inspritional with great humor. Although the course does not go deep in detail, it gives a comprehensive picture about the subject.

por Hari P T

1 de Mai de 2021

The way the course is taught is very easy to understand and Prof. Impey has a really good way of delivering the lectures in a way that are easy to understand

por Shine T

23 de Mar de 2021

Amazing course. It re-kindled my spirit of learning after 10 yrs. The content, delivery and the supporting materials are well designed and very user friendly

por Disha H

5 de Fev de 2021

I recommend this to any beginner who is really enthusiastic about the subject. It helps you find your field of interest in the vast subject of astrophysics.

por Daniel S

4 de Jul de 2020

This is an incredibly comprehensive and valuable course. Prof. Impey is an incredible teacher and delivers the content in an attainable and logical fashion.

por Carl T

27 de Jun de 2020

Greatly enjoyed this course and learned a lot. Feel like I have a good grounding in the basics of astronomy and the course updated my knowledge quite a bit.

por Ray G

11 de Mai de 2021

I really enjoyed this course it covered a wide range of astronomical topics and gave me a good insight into studying the universe in different wavelengths.

por Robin R

29 de Ago de 2020

Best starter course for newbie in Astronomy. The lectures are very informative and the course contents are really good. Thanks to Chris Impey and Coursera.

por Maria A T G

20 de Mai de 2020

It is a very interesting course, i learn a lot about the universe and i like that they show us real pictures of the space and of the research nasa has done

por Julie K H

13 de Nov de 2015

I haven't quite finished the course yet, but so far it has been fascinating. Well done to the Coursera team and to Prof. Chris Impey, the course leader.

por Arbaz U S

30 de Mai de 2021

Great course for everyone. Right from basics to all the intricacies that a course can offer in this vast and unexplored field of science. Rate it highly.

por Kasuntha M

25 de Nov de 2020

Great course to improve your overall knowledge on astronomy. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support throughout the course.

por Joanna P

10 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course, lots of first-class, professional material, videos, podcasts, and texts. Great interactions from Prof. Impey. I would highly recommend.

por Bob C

13 de Set de 2016

Wonderful course, after some time I will repeat.

Thank you very much Prof. Chris Impey, you have given me much insight.

We keep in touch, best regards, Bob

por Isra S

14 de Jan de 2021

If you are thinking to enroll, then do it, I would recommend it for students, fresh grads and those who simply want to learn about astronomy as a hobby.

por pratishtha c

2 de Ago de 2021

s​imply amazing. I got to know a whole lot of things and what i learnt was more than what I already knew from 28 years of my life before this course :)

por Vashisht S

24 de Abr de 2021

I really loved the way Dr. Impey took us through the basics of astronomy. This course helped to gain insight on the new topics that I've never learned.

por Mel F

18 de Ago de 2018

It was a bit long and maybe overstuffed, but it covers about every subject in modern day Astronomy form a layman's point of view. I enjoyed the course.

por Stefen F

6 de Dez de 2020

Brilliant course. Lessons are very well conducted via a combination of text and video. It was a joy to participate in this course. Highly recommended!

por Nicolas H Z

1 de Nov de 2020

The course is really great, you learn a lot of new stuff and the way proffesor Impey explain things is really great. It was a joy to watch this course

por Avani S k

20 de Set de 2020

its a best course for space and astronomy lovers and also those who are curious on space science.its pretty much good for those who love space science

por cesar a

18 de Ago de 2020

Tons of information incluiding humor in astronomy!. Everything explained for people who for first time is interested in the topic. I had a great time!