Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
2,273 classificações
776 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

CR

May 29, 2020

I was delighted to take this excellent course, the level of detail was perfect, the content very complete, Chris Impey was brilliant in the way he presented and commented on all the aspects covered.

UA

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 776 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Новосёлова Л

Jul 28, 2017

очень вдохновляющий и головокружительный курс! спасибо большое, это гимн Человечеству. все должны знать то, о чем рассказывает Крис Импи!

por Jeevika.S

Sep 08, 2020

This course is not only knowledgeable but also interesting. Many short videos added along with the lecture made it even more interesting

por Samudra J S

Aug 02, 2020

Thanks a lot! This courses teaches not only astronomy but the fundamental pillar of science, what science actually is, how to "Science"!

por Laura F

Jan 10, 2017

Really interesting and exactly at the right level for me!!!

Thanks to the teacher who is very clear and manages to communicate enthusiasm

por Joel B

Aug 30, 2015

I am only a few weeks into it, but those first few weeks have been absolutely fascinating. I'll come bac at the end with a final score.

por Arnav J

Sep 08, 2017

Brilliant course! I was in fact extremely disheartened when it ended. It was a great experience. A big thanks to professor Chris Impey.

por Uxue Z L

Aug 24, 2017

Un curso excelente para introducirse en el mundo de la Atronomía. Recomendado para todo aquel que se quiera poner al día en este campo.

por Jack K

Sep 20, 2015

An excellent presentation by Chris Impey with didactical explanations, among the best if not the best course in astronomy for amateurs.

por Rishikesh M

Jul 04, 2020

Prof. Chris Impey has just been an amazing Teacher to begin the journey of Astronomy. Courses are well designed and quite Interesting.

por Dharani D

Dec 14, 2015

Actually, i love astronomy more than anything, this course contains some of my favourite topics in astronomy and i love this course...

por leila m

Sep 09, 2020

I learned so much and was never bored. prepare to spend quite a bit of time every week on the course, its completely worth it though.

por José L I M

Jul 25, 2020

I'd planned only to audit it but it's been better than expected, it's explained clear but it allows critical and scientific thinking.

por Lasany A K

Jul 08, 2020

It was an awesome experience, This course deserves 5 stars. Thanks to everyone who worked for this course, it was absolutely perfect.

por Shaunak D

Aug 26, 2018

this course help me to understand about universe in non mathematical way, without this course I didn't able to understand and learn .

por Suzan H

Apr 26, 2016

Very nice course, well planned out, with just a few mistakes. Overall, would recommend this course to anyone interested in astronomy.

por Natalie U

Apr 17, 2018

Breathtaking. Complicated theories simply told. Captivating. Like a book that you just can't put down.

An outstanding quality work.

por António R

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent course. I always had curiosity on the matter and this course provided me the next step in terms of knowledge. Thank you!

por Jasper O

Sep 27, 2019

a bit of difficult words from now and then as a non-native English speaker it can be hard to follower but it's a darn good course!

por Daniel

Sep 30, 2019

An extraordinary opportunity for anyone with a desire to explore the state of modern astronomy and its breathtaking discoveries.

por Irfan R

Jun 22, 2020

Excellent! Exceeded my expectation. My heartfelt gratitude to Prof. Chris Impey for sharing his knowledge.

Thank you Professor!

por Tomás r v

Sep 16, 2019

Thank you!!!!!!.

Excellent course and teacher. It gave me an amazing knowlege of Astronomy. A lot of stuff I've ever Known.

por Saemi T A

Mar 04, 2017

I most certainly loved it! The professor leads you through every step and aspect of the Astronomy with charisma and exactitude.

por Tesla W

Jul 29, 2016

Great beginners astronomy class, instructor is very detailed and have plenty of videos, charts, animations, ect for extra help.

por Rajanish P

Jul 05, 2020

Fantastic course, really opens your mind to the Universe. A "MUST DO" course for anyone who is in love with the stars & space.

por Joey S

Sep 25, 2017

"I know nothing with any certainty, but the sight of the stars make me dream." This course showed me deeper dreams. Thank you.