Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço, Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
1,042 classificações
322 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

por VP

Dec 13, 2016

This is a really good course for learning all the amazing things in our universe. My favorite part is the opportunity to pose questions directly to Professor Impey on the YouTube Q&A sessions.

por SR

Sep 20, 2017

Thi course is fentastic one. It enhanced my knowledge about astronomy and space from zero to 8 on 10 scale. I am also able to appriciate some of my Physics learnings during my 10+2 high school

Filtrar por:

314 avaliações

por A KANNAN

Apr 13, 2019

This was truly an amazing course, I feel so good that I completed it on schedule. The contents were so detailed and awesome and the lectures and videos were excellent. I feel so happy to have completed this course !

por Akshay Kothari

Apr 12, 2019

B

e

s

t

A

s

t

r

o

n

o

m

y

c

o

u

r

s

e

por Fabian Gonzalez Perez

Apr 06, 2019

Excellent and complete course where i learnt a lot with passion. I met problems with some links, but in general is fantastic. I got more fascinating knowledge but more question to keep learning.

por Daniel Nájera

Apr 05, 2019

many topics and very clear.

por Adith Philip Mathew

Apr 05, 2019

Unnecessarily lengthy but overall a good introductory course into astronomy :)

por Ganapathi Nayak K

Apr 01, 2019

Fantastic

por Yves Jates

Apr 01, 2019

This was the most rewarding course on the topic of astronomy I've taken on coursera yet! The course is well structured so that students can follow along nicely and filled with knowledge. I learned so much by taking this course that I didn't want to take the last test because I didnt't want it to finish. Big thank you to professor Chris Impey and all the volunteers helping out on the forum, taking care of all the questions there, for providing meaningful content to our existence!!

por Harshit Agrawal

Mar 31, 2019

ONE OF THE BEST WAYS TO LEARN ABOUT YOUR INTERESTS IN THIS ASTRONOMY.

por

Mar 31, 2019

Excelente

por hamid mazuji

Mar 24, 2019

thank you professor chris for making my day(s). really, when i see all the useless things people do, it is your astronomy class that puts things in perspective. plus, i hate to say this on a public forum; playing your videos helped put me to sleep at night, kinda like a bedtime story. truly, i have separation anxiety wondering how i'm going to be able to fall asleep now. the biggest problem i experienced with this was trying to keep track of my videos, because it would autoplay and cycle through an entire week. if coursera could put an option in there for that. i ended up playing my videos in reverse chronological order so when i fell asleep it would cycle through all the ones i had already watched