Chevron Left
Voltar para Artes e Estratégia Cultural

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Artes e Estratégia Cultural da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.7
estrelas
180 classificações
61 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Arts and culture leaders have a tough but rewarding task: creating and leading sustainable organizations that deliver real social value. There is a lot of competition out there. Being an effective leader means constantly adapting, cleverly using the best tools to reach as many people as possible. This course is designed to help leaders at any level do just that....

Melhores avaliações

IS

24 de abr de 2020

It was my first Coursera course! This particular one is very compact, has plenty of information and tools to use and I highly recommend it!

JM

26 de abr de 2020

The Arts and Culture Strategy course has taught me tools and strategies that I will use to look at my institution in new ways.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 59 Avaliações para o Artes e Estratégia Cultural

por Hugo M d F

11 de jan de 2018

Thoughtful and interesting, the two teachers give a great introduction to this specific field!

por Marina K

21 de abr de 2020

Brilliant course, with excellent exercises - mixing pragmatic and idealistic approach.

por James G H

17 de abr de 2020

Really well presented and thought-out course, interesting and useful. Would recommend.

por Juliana M

11 de jun de 2020

Excelente course, real, interesting and helps to improve your knowledge in the field.

por aimon f

29 de out de 2015

I learnt new definitions, basics and realised the mistakes in my method, earlier.

por Andrei K

13 de abr de 2020

Очень полезный курс для тех, кто хочет стать компетентным культурным менеджером

por Perikles M

21 de mar de 2019

Excellent teachers and materials. Thank you! I´ve learned a lot.

por Bronwyn L G

9 de nov de 2017

Informative and practical with great production values

por Susan M

7 de abr de 2021

This course was very interesting and well presented.

por Raquel F

16 de abr de 2020

Great course with a lot of useful insights!

por Massimiliano Z

10 de mai de 2020

Great! Very good experience!

por Mara D

23 de abr de 2020

Fabulous professors!

por Aaron L

8 de abr de 2019

Terrific course!

por Katja H

7 de mai de 2020

Great insights.

por Selin K

29 de abr de 2020

Fun class!

por 张艳蕾

14 de jan de 2017

excellent!

por Yuri K

7 de mai de 2017

Very good

por Tang J

22 de mar de 2017

excellent

por Ian P

17 de abr de 2020

The content of this course is excellent. It is very clearly and thoughtfully presented, and I found that the length of each of the lectures was of an appropriate length for a part time course, as was the overall amount of work. My only issue relates to the peer-reviewed assignments. The explanations of these assignments leave much to be desired, and are quite unclear in their directions (especially related to precisely what needs to be submitted). I also did not really gain very much from the feedback received, as the marking schemes for these assignments are very vague (I don't think "effort" should be an important indicator after Kindergarten!). You are also asking people to provide feedback and marks on something that they have only just completed themselves, with widely varying degrees of understanding. If these peer reviewed assignments were replaced with something else, then I absolutely would have given this course 5 stars.

por Stephanie Z

26 de set de 2021

The course was great. Interesting content and valuable case studies and ideas. The peer reviewed assignments are tricky because some of the assignments could be more clearly worded so all course participants clearly understand what the requirements are.

por Yoana N S

29 de dez de 2016

All the provided information was very helpful and I'm thankful for participating. I'm only worried that I will not get my assignments reviewed in time. Maybe you should check the quantity of people who enrolled the course before letting them take it.

por Charlotte H

15 de nov de 2015

I really like this course. The lecturers are friendly and sweet and non-intrusive. The material is clear and useful.

I also like how the assignments are not too easy but not too hard, and that they simply focus on if you have learnt something or not.

por Narayanan S

7 de fev de 2019

Fantastic course to build my academic understanding of possibility of bringing strategy to arts. To make the course more enriching, I think there can be more detailed assignments to ensure all topics taught are also covered in the assignment.

por Anthony R

9 de nov de 2015

Very good practical tools shared, and the assignments help to really make sense of them. Some of the "artsy" material felt a little soft and could've been condensed.

por Abiodun D O

8 de nov de 2019

it showed in good detail, how NGO's have to sustain their organizations and create impact.