Chevron Left
Voltar para Artes e Estratégia Cultural

Artes e Estratégia Cultural, Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.5
78 classificações
25 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Arts and culture leaders have a tough but rewarding task: creating and leading sustainable organizations that deliver real social value. There is a lot of competition out there. Being an effective leader means constantly adapting, cleverly using the best tools to reach as many people as possible. This course is designed to help leaders at any level do just that....

Melhores avaliações

por AF

Oct 29, 2015

I learnt new definitions, basics and realised the mistakes in my method, earlier.

por P

Jul 30, 2016

Well structured and thorough. Could have more clearcut real examples.

Filtrar por:

23 avaliações

por Aaron Long

Apr 08, 2019

Terrific course!

por Perikles Monioudis

Mar 21, 2019

Excellent teachers and materials. Thank you! I´ve learned a lot.

por Narayanan

Feb 08, 2019

Fantastic course to build my academic understanding of possibility of bringing strategy to arts. To make the course more enriching, I think there can be more detailed assignments to ensure all topics taught are also covered in the assignment.

por Daniel Barone

Jun 14, 2018

I liked the didactics and content presented totally focused on strategy. I think it enhanced my ability as a strategic designer.

por Hugo Martin de Faure

Jan 11, 2018

Thoughtful and interesting, the two teachers give a great introduction to this specific field!

por Bronwyn Lea Gasking

Nov 09, 2017

Informative and practical with great production values

por dana gluck

Sep 10, 2017

I have worked in Arts & Culture for 10+ years in both the performing and visual arts. I was concerned that this course might be redundant with my true life experience however I was thrilled with the content and precision of the teachers' chosen areas of focus, and found it deeply valuable as I further my career toward leadership possibilities. Thank you, thank you!!!

por Yuri Kassin

May 07, 2017

Very good

por Aliki Katsavou

Mar 28, 2017

Very good material. Inspired me on the leading position I have in my organization. (But please check on assigment of week 4 the criterions must be at least 3 for less failures from people that clearly understood the material)

por Tang Jane

Mar 22, 2017

excellent