Chevron Left
Voltar para Artes e Estratégia Cultural

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Artes e Estratégia Cultural da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.6
estrelas
131 classificações
43 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Arts and culture leaders have a tough but rewarding task: creating and leading sustainable organizations that deliver real social value. There is a lot of competition out there. Being an effective leader means constantly adapting, cleverly using the best tools to reach as many people as possible. This course is designed to help leaders at any level do just that....

Melhores avaliações

IS

Apr 25, 2020

It was my first Coursera course! This particular one is very compact, has plenty of information and tools to use and I highly recommend it!

JM

Apr 27, 2020

The Arts and Culture Strategy course has taught me tools and strategies that I will use to look at my institution in new ways.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Artes e Estratégia Cultural

por dana g

Sep 10, 2017

I have worked in Arts & Culture for 10+ years in both the performing and visual arts. I was concerned that this course might be redundant with my true life experience however I was thrilled with the content and precision of the teachers' chosen areas of focus, and found it deeply valuable as I further my career toward leadership possibilities. Thank you, thank you!!!

por Aliki K

Mar 28, 2017

Very good material. Inspired me on the leading position I have in my organization. (But please check on assigment of week 4 the criterions must be at least 3 for less failures from people that clearly understood the material)

por Adriana M

Nov 01, 2015

Excellent course. The lectures are really good, clear and useful. I highly recommend this course if you are interested in arts and culture organisations.

por Daniel B

Jun 14, 2018

I liked the didactics and content presented totally focused on strategy. I think it enhanced my ability as a strategic designer.

por Julieta M

May 10, 2019

Perfect short course with actual exercises to implement immediately in your organization.

por Phuong V

Jul 30, 2016

Well structured and thorough. Could have more clearcut real examples.

por Camille S P

Apr 20, 2020

Thank you for a well presented and challenging course. I found the assignments critical to developing my throughput in thought processing and analysis of the Art and Culture Industry. This was interesting and useful for me. It would be one that I recommend.

por OĞULCAN A

Apr 28, 2020

It is really useful program that provide you lots of view for beginning or thinking about art&culture startup. Just enroll & take how much as you could from teachers! Good Lessons!

por Federico R

Apr 27, 2020

Great Course. To the point lectures. Very valuable information and amazingly practical notions on how to manage cultural organizations more efficiently and consciously.

por Izabela M S

Apr 25, 2020

It was my first Coursera course! This particular one is very compact, has plenty of information and tools to use and I highly recommend it!

por Sergey L

Mar 17, 2016

It was very interesting experience for me. The level of this course and this team is very high. I very happy what I passed this course.

por Jeremiah M

Apr 27, 2020

The Arts and Culture Strategy course has taught me tools and strategies that I will use to look at my institution in new ways.

por Claire J

Apr 30, 2020

Definitely an enjoyable course! I have learned a lot and gained confidence for future work activities.

por Hugo M d F

Jan 11, 2018

Thoughtful and interesting, the two teachers give a great introduction to this specific field!

por Marina K

Apr 21, 2020

Brilliant course, with excellent exercises - mixing pragmatic and idealistic approach.

por James G H

Apr 17, 2020

Really well presented and thought-out course, interesting and useful. Would recommend.

por Aimon F

Oct 29, 2015

I learnt new definitions, basics and realised the mistakes in my method, earlier.

por Andrei K

Apr 13, 2020

Очень полезный курс для тех, кто хочет стать компетентным культурным менеджером

por Perikles M

Mar 21, 2019

Excellent teachers and materials. Thank you! I´ve learned a lot.

por Bronwyn L G

Nov 09, 2017

Informative and practical with great production values

por Raquel F

Apr 16, 2020

Great course with a lot of useful insights!

por Massimiliano Z

May 10, 2020

Great! Very good experience!

por Mara D

Apr 23, 2020

Fabulous professors!

por Aaron L

Apr 08, 2019

Terrific course!