Chevron Left
Voltar para Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom da instituição Museu de Arte ModernaMuseu de Arte Moderna

4.7
estrelas
416 classificações
94 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Explore how to integrate works of art into your classroom with inquiry-based teaching methods originally developed for in-gallery museum education....

Melhores avaliações

SB

25 de fev de 2019

Its an amazing course for teaching strategies not only classrooms but also informal teaching techniques. I enjoyed the course and it create an experience with artworks and museum learning.

SM

28 de mai de 2020

Great instructor and inspiring content. Inquiry is an essential way to approach life. With this course you will realize how applicable and necessary art is in any field/subject/context.

Filtrar por:

76 — 95 de 95 Avaliações para o Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

por merit s

10 de out de 2016

Really useful with great ideas.

por Taliah N

21 de set de 2021

i​ loved this course.

por Regiane A

31 de ago de 2015

Wonderfull course

por Daniela O

20 de fev de 2019

Excelente curso!

por Sadhana M

11 de set de 2016

Amazing course!

por Shaimaa G E

8 de ago de 2015

Amazing course!

por Elizabeth M G

3 de jul de 2020

Amazing course

por Tiziana I

20 de jul de 2022

g​ooooooood

por Ck T

2 de out de 2017

inspiring

por Anastasia M

9 de jul de 2018

The grading system could meet some enhancements. I'd love to receive course authors feedback on my final assignment, it would be incredibly useful! I also had to wait really long time till my work was graded by other students. Online students could lack an opportunity or willingness to grade their virtual classmates and that can stop someone from getting a certificate. There also can be a situation when there is not enough students enrolled in a session and that could be an obstacle too. Furthermore, course forums seem a bit deserted.But aside from the grading system the course is brilliant! Thank you MoMa!

por Carlos I C L

1 de out de 2018

The course is very interesting and simple enough to make it compatible with daily life. The readings where useful and generally fun. I would only argue that the third week of the course is incredibly short in comparisson to the rest of it, which in my opinion makes the last class too long for a regular MOOC. Aside from that, I think the design of the course was balanced and enjoyable. Would recommend.

por Inés D l P T

8 de jun de 2020

I loved having a theory + practical approach to a new teaching strategy. Seeing and reading actual examples of how this dynamic works gave me the confidence to try it myself in my classroom.

por Pedro Z

20 de jun de 2017

Gosto da proposta do curso e do conteúdo, porém creio que deveriam pensar em incluir legendas em diversos idiomas incluindo o Português.

por Kanna B

17 de dez de 2015

I like the concept but I was expecting for more video lecture.

por Marina M M

23 de mai de 2018

I really enjoyed it

por Melanie G

5 de out de 2017

Amazing!

por Jennifer J

13 de jan de 2016

Fabulous

por Michael G

24 de mai de 2021

great intro to Inquiry Based Teaching! Some useful tools and resources, later lessons could use more rigor to enforce learning but otherwise interesting

por Seth T

13 de out de 2015

It's seemingly a great course for K-12 teachers but lacks relevance for higher education.

por Matthew R

30 de jan de 2016

The articles that were limited were actually somewhat helpful. The google hangouts seemed lackluster and draining. I would recommend more substance in the videos, or MoMA might switch to an article/book MOOC that doesn't rely as much as people talking about their opinion without a ton of evidence or support. Wouldn't recommend participating in this MOOC