Chevron Left
Voltar para Artificial Intelligence (AI) Education for Teachers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Artificial Intelligence (AI) Education for Teachers da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.7
estrelas
109 classificações
30 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Today’s learners need to know what artificial intelligence (AI) is, how it works, how to use it in their everyday lives, and how it could potentially be used in their future. Using AI requires skills and values which extend far beyond simply having knowledge about coding and technology. This course is designed by teachers, for teachers, and will bridge the gap between commonly held beliefs about AI, and what it really is. AI can be embedded into all areas of the school curriculum and this course will show you how. This course will appeal to teachers who want to increase their general understanding of AI, including why it is important for learners; and/or to those who want to embed AI into their teaching practice and their students’ learning. There is also a unique opportunity to implement a Capstone Project for students alongside this professional learning course. Macquarie School of Education at Macquarie University and IBM Australia have collaborated to create this course which is aligned to AITSL ‘Proficient Level’ Australian Professional Standards at AQF Level 8....

Melhores avaliações

RR
18 de Ago de 2021

Excellently designed program. Very informative. Provides excellent inputs on AI to the learners. A very useful program to all teachers.

M
29 de Nov de 2020

Thank you for this course. I learnt many things from this. This course was very informative and interesting for me..😊

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 31 Avaliações para o Artificial Intelligence (AI) Education for Teachers

por Mohit K S

8 de Mar de 2021

please provide the certificate for the completion of the course.

por NANDINI

31 de Out de 2020

Best course

por K R S

1 de Jul de 2021

This is the best course because. Artificial Intelligence course gave lot of insights to know about AI and current market . Many additional information such as IBM Cloud, AI bases product development, current Australia education frame work, I use to hear pod cost with pdf it gave more information to understand clearly. Many reference links are even each week. One of the best link is Art based education in US it was wonder. this entire course gave the experience me to like short visit to Australia.. Thankyou IBM and Macquarie to provide such a good course..

Take care and Bye Sureshkumar Kalimuthuraja From Bangalore India.

por Bonita C

4 de Abr de 2021

I had an almost 0 knowledge of AI when I started this course. What a great time I had learning. I wrote my first machine training program. I was delighted and so proud of myself even though it is on the level of a primary student. Algorithms were a scary topic but I can confidently say that it is no longer alien. I love the links to articles and YouTube videos. An excellent example of an inter-active online course. Thank you.

por Kourosh L

4 de Mar de 2021

An informative course providing an overarching understanding of the concepts and applications of AI in education.

por Bera H

9 de Dez de 2020

Really good course! It is full of valuable information which can be transferred to the classroom.

por Dinesh K

25 de Jan de 2021

The course was valuable, my only request please give the certificate free if the students score more 60% in all. That can encourage because certificate matter a lot.

por ALEJANDRO V

15 de Dez de 2020

it´s interesting to know more about AI if you want a place to start this course it´s for you.

por Briana

31 de Dez de 2020

It was useful up to a point and allowed me to open my mind on a few things I hadn't. Overall a very easy and straightforward course.

por MANALI -

30 de Nov de 2020

Thank you for this course. I learnt many things from this. This course was very informative and interesting for me..😊

por PIYUSH G K

9 de Ago de 2021

Its very beneficial for new beginners and learners.

por Priya L

29 de Nov de 2020

It was Awsome I really enjoyed it learnt alot

por Pintu M

28 de Abr de 2021

Learned, enjoyed and very innovative...

por Shahina P

27 de Jun de 2021

Please provide with the certificate .

por AMANPREET K

2 de Jan de 2021

Very informative and practical

por Yatendra K

19 de Mai de 2021

Good job by the Coursera team

por c c

2 de Mar de 2021

Excelente introduction to AI

por Mr. I I E G

5 de Jul de 2021

great course , indeed.

por KUNIKA J

18 de Nov de 2020

very informative

por Ritu J

24 de Mai de 2021

Excellent

por PRAVEEN K T D

11 de Dez de 2020

very good

por Gulsan K

21 de Mai de 2021

Great

por Ayesha S M

31 de Mai de 2021

Good and easy understanding for complex course

por Radhakrishnan R

19 de Ago de 2021

Excellently designed program. Very informative. Provides excellent inputs on AI to the learners. A very useful program to all teachers.

por Neelu's S T

19 de Ago de 2021

A boon for Teachers to learn AI