Chevron Left
Voltar para Art and Science of Machine Learning

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Art and Science of Machine Learning da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
estrelas
1,279 classificações
111 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to the art and science of machine learning. In this data science course you will learn the essential skills of ML intuition, good judgment and experimentation to finely tune and optimize your ML models for the best performance. In this course you will learn the many knobs and levers involved in training a model. You will first manually adjust them to see their effects on model performance. Once familiar with the knobs and levers, otherwise known as hyperparameters, you will learn how to tune them in an automatic way using Cloud Machine Learning Engine on Google Cloud Platform....

Melhores avaliações

MB

Dec 31, 2018

thanks for the great work. There is so much to learn and I appreciate the effort you made to break things down and providing lab while making the hard decisions on what to commit.

MK

Jun 07, 2020

This course is so really good to learn about the general knowledge and skill of Data Science like optimization batch or regularization and so on with Google Cloud Platform.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 110 Avaliações para o Art and Science of Machine Learning

por Dr. P S J

Jul 25, 2020

good

por Balasubramanian T K

Apr 13, 2020

Nice

por AMARTHALURU N K

Dec 03, 2019

good

por Mirza S B

Sep 18, 2019

good

por Fathima j

May 11, 2019

good

por Bielushkin M

Nov 23, 2018

nice

por Atichat P

Jun 04, 2018

Good

por Fuat A

Mar 20, 2020

Google provided with me an opportunity to take the specialization for free. Many thanks.

Just a comment: Labs were great. But, it takes long when i needed to start a lab, i.e. Opening a Google account every time and starting a vm. So, it would be great if i could use the same vm for more than one lab assignment.

por Carlos V

Jul 02, 2018

Excellent Course, in the Art and Science of Machine Learning, I quite enjoyed the Hyperparameter tuning in the Cloud and all the advanced tips to improve the models performance, thanks Coursera and Google

por Robert L

Apr 07, 2020

Sufficient theory to understand the basis of the ML approach with practical insights to help get started with building models

por Vishal K

Jul 15, 2018

Nice course however I think it suits folks who have good exposure of ML to take complete advantage of the techniques

por Phillip

Aug 17, 2020

The course is difficult. You may need to review some sections because off the amount of information.

por Manish G

Jul 30, 2019

The course is quite good and have balance of theory and labs. It is useful course for beginners.

por Phac L T

Aug 01, 2018

It would be nice to have more complex datasets where predictions would be more meaningful.

por Oleg O

Oct 20, 2018

Very good course, but probably requires some more hand-on practice

por Joel M

Dec 12, 2018

good lessons and in depth coverage of a range of issues

por HUGO H

Apr 03, 2020

Good course, pragmatic and full of practical exercises

por Attila B

Dec 20, 2018

Really good course with a lot of practical examples.

por Pratik S

Oct 21, 2019

complete hyper parameters is given in lab

por Ruslan A

Aug 16, 2019

Many notebooks contain some typo/erros.

por Wang Y

Oct 29, 2018

best course in the specialization!!!

por GAURAV B

Feb 13, 2020

I was looking for more hands-on.

por Swaraj P

Mar 10, 2019

Nice tutorial

por KyeongUk J

Oct 28, 2018

great

por Matthew B

Jun 29, 2019

Labs were very confusing. Explained theories well but in practice didn't really learn much. I wouldn't recommend if you're a beginner. Google has a very interesting way on teaching.... On that note they should stick to building tech, never teaching. Didn't really learn how to build anything in ML, sort of skimmed on some API's they offer. In reality, the first course was probably the best... The rest of the specialization was just a rinse and repeat sort of thing.