Chevron Left
Voltar para Arte & Atividades: Estratégias Interativas de Engajamento com a Arte

Arte & Atividades: Estratégias Interativas de Engajamento com a Arte, Museu de Arte ModernaMuseu de Arte Moderna

4.7
646 classificações
156 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

Melhores avaliações

por LL

Oct 21, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. It was well put together, interesting, and gave me a lot of great ideas. Great for a new teacher or a refresher for an experienced teacher looking for new lessons.

por MM

Feb 04, 2018

This course is very useful and inspiring! There are interesting ready-made ideas of activities and mainly good descriptions of its principles of creation in this course. Highly recommend!

Filtrar por:

154 avaliações

por Carol Troyo Gutiérrez

Apr 19, 2019

It was an interesting course, complemented by excellent reading material and activities. I would make the videos a little bit more dynamic and not so monotonous, but they are easy to watch and understand even for non-native english speakers.

por Cristina Tro Pacheco

Apr 16, 2019

Magnífica planificación. El curso ofrece muchos tipos de talleres para realizar con el público. ¡Recomendable!

por Cynthia Patazca Robles

Apr 12, 2019

EXCELENTE CURSO

por Rita Noguera

Apr 09, 2019

I liked the structure. Very dynamic, very well structured.

por Blanca María Cárdenas Carrión

Apr 05, 2019

Excelente!

por Carlos Habid Santander Medina

Mar 28, 2019

Great for know about strategies to make interactive the courses or explanation for the kids

por Perikles Monioudis

Mar 27, 2019

Great course with commited, experienced teachers and great hands-on approaches to arts education. Thank you!

por Elena Salomon

Mar 05, 2019

ES UN CURSO EXCELENTE!!!

por Ash Bowland

Feb 18, 2019

Very interesting material as an art teacher. I hope they create another course; very clear instructions and interesting reading material.

por PAULO ROBERTO RODRIGUES PINTO FILHO

Jan 24, 2019

I'm a history student in Brazil. And having the opportunity to learn different ways of teaching is very fascinating! Thank you