Chevron Left
Voltar para Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils da instituição Universidade de MinnesotaUniversidade de Minnesota

4.9
27 classificações
12 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides an overview of essential oil therapy and current aromatherapy practices in clinical settings and gives you the skills to bring aromatherapy into your own practice. By the end of the course, you will be able to: a) explain what essential oils are to a patient and how they work; b) assess if an essential oil might be beneficial to a patient, considering patient preference and the research evidence, as well as any safety issues or contraindications; and c) suggest a protocol for use in a clinical setting. Continuing Education Credits This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 15 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

Melhores avaliações

KB

Jul 12, 2019

Amei!!!!\n\nEsse curso está abrindo tantas portas profissionalmente para mim que eu não tenho palavras para agradecer.\n\nMuito obrigada!!!!!

DG

Jun 26, 2019

Great introduction, various area of the subject covered. Even first time EO users may learn more than scratching on YouTube.

Filtrar por:

1 — 13 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils

por Jose P C V

Apr 23, 2019

Excelente curso, muy didáctico y recopila información muy importante.

por Dominic G

Jun 26, 2019

Great introduction, various area of the subject covered. Even first time EO users may learn more than scratching on YouTube.

por Sayda

Jun 27, 2019

Fantastic. Great information on clinical aromatherapy.

por Susan F

Jul 23, 2019

I loved this course! I have been involved with EO's for many years, but only for my own use. I have always purchased them already blended and have not known how to blend them myself or different delivery methods. I am very happy to have learned all the things I learned from this course as I plan to volunteer at Hospice and I can use this alternative comfort care on patients if they decide they want it as another tool to help them. Thank you so much for this great course!!!!!

por Suelen d A

Aug 27, 2019

instructive and didatic

por Rebecca W

Jul 08, 2019

Enjoyed the class, particularly the chemistry behind how essential oils interact with the body.

por Kerlley d S B

Jul 12, 2019

Amei!!!!

Esse curso está abrindo tantas portas profissionalmente para mim que eu não tenho palavras para agradecer.

Muito obrigada!!!!!

por Ana P D S M L F B

Sep 26, 2019

Muito bom excelente curso estou gostando muito

por Chie M

Oct 03, 2019

Every video lessons were easy to understand for me, beginner of aromatherapy. I learned a lot about aromatherapy that will help with my and my family's healthcare. Thank you very much!!

por 刘岳鹏

Oct 10, 2019

I think i got basic knewledge and uesful technique about aromatherapy in clinic and i can’t wait to practice them in my real life. Thanks.

por Christine

Oct 18, 2019

Very interesting material and so useful.

por Sharon E L

Jun 06, 2019

great course

por Margaret C

Aug 24, 2019

Good course. Difficult to navigate back to review information already presented. It would be ehlpful to have a drop down for Week 1, Week 2 etc