Chevron Left
Voltar para A plataforma Arduino e programação em C

Comentários e feedback de alunos de A plataforma Arduino e programação em C da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
6,285 classificações
1,410 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The Arduino is an open-source computer hardware/software platform for building digital devices and interactive objects that can sense and control the physical world around them. In this class you will learn how the Arduino platform works in terms of the physical board and libraries and the IDE (integrated development environment). You will also learn about shields, which are smaller boards that plug into the main Arduino board to perform other functions such as sensing light, heat, GPS tracking, or providing a user interface display. The course will also cover programming the Arduino using C code and accessing the pins on the board via the software to control external devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Outline the composition of the Arduino development board 2. Describe what it means to program the board's firmware 3. Read board schematics 4. Install Arduino IDE 5. Describe what "shields" are and how they are used 6. Specify the role of libraries in the use of shields 7. Compile and run a program 8. Name C Variables and Types 9. Name common C operators 10. Use conditionals and loops 11. Explain functions, their definition and invocation 12. Explain the implications of global variables 13. Undertake the Arduino build process 14. Describe the role of the tools behind the IDE 15. Describe how to invoke functions in classes 16. Explain the structure of an Arduino sketch 17. Access the pins of the Arduino 18. Differentiate between digital and analog pin 19. Debug embedded software 20. Explain the importance of controllability and observability in the debugging process 21. Describe common debugging architectures for embedded systems 22. Explain how the UART Serial communication protocol works 23. Describe how the Arduino Serial library performs serial communication...

Melhores avaliações

MR
8 de Ago de 2016

A very good course to teach you the basics of Arduino platform and IDE. It'll help you get started on how to code your programs and lets you build up on it. I'd definitely recommend for a beginner.

MK
6 de Ago de 2017

very good course to have basic understanding of C programming software , Arduino software which is explained in a very simple language where i was finding difficult before attending this course

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 1,390 Avaliações para o A plataforma Arduino e programação em C

por Plamen

7 de Abr de 2018

The course is great for beginners. It goes through the basics of what Arduino is, and the programming in C - including variables, loops and all of the foundational stuff.

por SATYENDRA K S

9 de Set de 2016

I like this Course so much,In this course nothing is prerequisite,Instructor is very good he expains every things very nicely.I thinks all the student can do this course.

por Katiuska M S

18 de Out de 2020

A very good course to learn about the basics of Arduino platform and IDE. Concepts necessaries for to initiate in this area of ​​embedded systems and study yourself it

por Husam k

2 de Nov de 2018

thanks a lot for this awesome course, hope you can provide more related course like using matlab and arduino or maybe how to use Artificial intelligence with arduino

por Prabesh C

7 de Jul de 2018

Good course for beginning with Arduino programming.It would be better if more information and serial communication examples could be covered including a lab example.

por Vishesh P

11 de Dez de 2017

This course is the basic for starting with Arduino or Internet of Things.

Here it has been taught in a very simple language.

Great efforts by the professor Ian Harris.

por Ivan

31 de Out de 2017

Basic course and a bit slow for someone who already did some arduino and/or C. But nevertheless it gave me few good pieces of informations that was worth taking it.

por Mohammad W

29 de Nov de 2020

The course was very well structured, taught by experienced professionals, and well organized. I would definitely recommend this course for beginners in this field.

por SAGAR D

19 de Dez de 2019

Learned a lot..! Actually I have a little knowledge in C language..!

Out of my friends review along with the lectures of Ian Harris Sir.., Learned a lot.. Thank you

por i160514 M H

27 de Jul de 2019

Learned a lot from this course the basics of Arduino and its hardware and Software.As well as it gives an exposure to the student to explore the world of Arduino.

por Jos K

19 de Dez de 2015

Very interesting and well build up .

Some of the C & C++ IDE software didn't properly work well on my laptop and are hard to get them going....

THX Prof Ian Harris

por Ian M

28 de Jun de 2020

Nice combination of video lecture, readings, short assessments, hands' on coding and use of Arduino. Peer review of others' work also enhanced my own learning.

por Anand C

19 de Nov de 2020

I am very thankful to my instructor which explain all the basic term very clearly. I learn about Arduino hardware as well as Arduino Programming in C language.

por Lin G S

14 de Jun de 2018

Great Introduction to IOT, professor Ian Harris explains concepts concisely and humorously.Coding assignments get you started on the Arduino Platform quickly.

por jack i

14 de Nov de 2020

courese which gives leaarning about programming and application to a device. Very helpful for beginners to understand how coding works in a electronic device

por Muhammad N

28 de Dez de 2020

It's a great course for those who are stepping into Arduino. The course explains some key points which every beginner should know before coding the Arduino.

por Eric S

15 de Nov de 2015

Very engaging! Great course for someone with no prior programming experience (like myself). After taking this course I feel inspired to continue learning!

por Chaitanya S

30 de Dez de 2016

a really good cource for those who don't have any knowledge in programming good support to c language and basic aurdino stuff, hope everyone feel the same

por Gabriel A

21 de Dez de 2020

Um curso excelente. Pude ter acesso a uma comunidade nova de pessoas que trabalham com arduíno e assim pude também desenvolver meus conhecimentos na área

por Rizwan R

30 de Nov de 2020

this is very important course for the beginner . I learn a lot for the course. I am very grateful to the instructor who represent this course very nicely

por Himanshu S

19 de Mai de 2020

BEST TEACHER AND BEST CONTENT. Found little difficulty in WEEK 4, but at last I sucessfully completed.

Thank you Sir.

Thank you coursera for the knowledge.

por Subramanya A K B

24 de Jul de 2020

I am very satisfied with this course.Lot of learn new things about Arduino and its functionality......

Its Very Informative Sessions sir.......

Thank You.

por Jose L R H

15 de Dez de 2017

The class is excellent, not too demanding not too easy. All the resources provided helped me to complete successfully all the quizes and assignements.

por Jaisika T

13 de Jul de 2020

The course is very nice. Thank you so much sir for knowledge.This course is superb. Sir explained it very well and i understand each and every thing.

por PALASH K

16 de Mai de 2020

nice course. learnt many things in effective way.the only thing want to add in this course is some more example related to arduino IDE programming.