Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore da instituição Google AR e VR

4.5
estrelas
2,759 classificações
817 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This class will teach you the fundamentals of augmented reality (AR), and how to build an AR experience using ARCore. Through the four week course, you'll learn: - How to identify different types of AR experiences - Tools and platforms used in the AR landscape - What makes AR feel "real" - Popular use cases for AR - How to create an AR use flow - How AR experiences work - Tools like Google Poly and Unity to build AR experiences - Next steps to start building an AR experience using ARCore and other tools This course will break down complex AR concepts to make them easy to understand, while also sharing expert tips and knowledge from Daydream's ARCore team. The course is great for beginners who are just getting started with AR or ARCore....

Melhores avaliações

MH
27 de Nov de 2020

This is a great course especially for a newbie to know the overview of AR and ARCore. This also can help expand the knowledge on how to use AR in better ways which are not solely for entertainment.

MM
5 de Mai de 2020

It is a very good course for understanding the basics and fundamentals of AR and ARCore. It gives the learner a good knowledge about all Hardware and software, related to AR and its development.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 812 Avaliações para o Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore

por CHAAIBI Z

24 de Mai de 2020

I recommend this course for everyone with no knowledge on Augmented Reality,excellent content good luck everyone

por RISHIKESH C

6 de Abr de 2020

Very cool course, it has everything you need to know before you dive into building actual AR based applications

por Michele D

21 de Set de 2019

This course provided a nice foundation for beginners. If you know very little about AR and ARCore, start here!

por Nelson C

13 de Fev de 2020

Excellent introduction to AR, after you complete the course you fee you want to create an entire world on AR!

por Thiago

16 de Ago de 2018

I would know make a little app for exemplo for practice with Google team. I think that will be a great start.

por Jorge E C H

22 de Jun de 2020

Excelente curso, amplio mi visión sobre AR Core, aprendí nuevos terminos. Definitivamente sí lo recomendaría

por Raju m

13 de Abr de 2020

Fast paced and easy to understanding.

However, lacks environment setup, programming and testing is missing

por P. A

5 de Jul de 2020

Such an amazing course explaining all the basics ,glossaries ,processes ,limitations and features of AR.

por Kaushik B

13 de Abr de 2020

It gave me an indepth knowledge of how AR works with digital and real world objects and the experience !

por M O

15 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course. It gives a great overview of what Augment Reality is, and a push to continue learning.

por YEGNESH H

12 de Jul de 2019

It was great to learn about these stuff, it was easy to understand because of the way it was presented.

por Gerald K

8 de Nov de 2020

Very informative and detailed introduction to AR, however, should be updated as Scene-form is archived

por Navneet P

10 de Jun de 2020

great course ,teaching method is great and also short animation used are very useful for understanding

por Vikrama R

9 de Set de 2020

Great course, but it would have been extraordinary if practical submission/assignments been included

por Rosa C B

15 de Set de 2020

Relevant material, balanced mixed delivery, Great pace and overall glad I took the course! Thanks!

por Monica G

20 de Jan de 2020

Fun, easy, informative and gives you the essentials to be able to comprehend and discuss AR topics.

por Divyanshu D

16 de Jun de 2019

Awesome explanation, Now I know many things about ARCore and now I can start my ARCore development.

por Zabar A

14 de Mai de 2020

Presentation of concepts concise and variety of hosts makes for an interesting learning experience

por Chandan G B

20 de Abr de 2020

I really enjoyed the sessions and I learnt about AR like

How to build AR apps

Limitations of AR,etc.

por 18ece056 s

10 de Jan de 2021

This course was perfect in giving the beginner information and knowledge about Augmented Reality.

por Gobinath R

30 de Out de 2019

It is really helpful for the very beginner like me, to understand the basic elements of AR and VR

por Перепелица Е Н

30 de Jun de 2018

i liked it,the indie girl had bad accent hard to understand what she is saying with out subtitles

por Simon B

7 de Dez de 2020

Very nice introduction into the world of AR presenting basic concepts of hardware and software.

por Maulik V

9 de Jul de 2018

The short bite-sized videos to explain concepts are really good. Clear and simple explanation

por Fabian K

24 de Jan de 2021

Great introductional course. If you are getting started with AR you learn most basics here.