Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore da instituição Google AR e VR

4.5
estrelas
2,963 classificações
869 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This class will teach you the fundamentals of augmented reality (AR), and how to build an AR experience using ARCore. Through the four week course, you'll learn: - How to identify different types of AR experiences - Tools and platforms used in the AR landscape - What makes AR feel "real" - Popular use cases for AR - How to create an AR use flow - How AR experiences work - Tools like Google Poly and Unity to build AR experiences - Next steps to start building an AR experience using ARCore and other tools This course will break down complex AR concepts to make them easy to understand, while also sharing expert tips and knowledge from Daydream's ARCore team. The course is great for beginners who are just getting started with AR or ARCore....

Melhores avaliações

SB
1 de Jun de 2021

this is the best course to learn , if you are interested in augmented reality , i gives you the basic knowledge of what augmented reality is and what resources you need to start your AR dev journey.

MH
27 de Nov de 2020

This is a great course especially for a newbie to know the overview of AR and ARCore. This also can help expand the knowledge on how to use AR in better ways which are not solely for entertainment.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 872 Avaliações para o Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore

por MADUSHAN M

19 de Out de 2020

I was given very good understand of Augmented Reality and Virtual Reality ,and good base knowledge about google ARcore.

por Meikandasivam S

4 de Set de 2020

AR is the one which emerging area and this course has made so simple to understand AR basics and their terms to anyone.

por Karan R

17 de Abr de 2020

The course gives all the basic information and details which we need to know about AR before diving into the AR world.

por Richard B V J

8 de Nov de 2020

This was a great course for a beginner like me. I was able to learn not only the jargon of AR, but also how it works.

por R S K P

13 de Nov de 2019

The course guide me thru the basics of AR and gave the complete details. This course is very essential for beginners.

por Bahar V

21 de Out de 2019

I truly enjoyed this course and recommend it to everyone who wants to have a big picture of this emerging technology.

por Abhishek S

9 de Abr de 2019

This course was very informative and useful for all the beginners who want to explore the world of Augmented Reality.

por Justin S

28 de Jun de 2020

A very intriguing course. I would recommend this course to anyone interested in being a part of the next big thing.

por Bharat R J

5 de Abr de 2020

good introduction to the world of Augmented Reality and Google's Own AR platform for complete newbies to this tech.

por Mostafa O M

2 de Jul de 2019

GREAT COURSE,

this course is very helpful to get the basic knowledge needed to start in the augmented reality field

por CHAAIBI Z

24 de Mai de 2020

I recommend this course for everyone with no knowledge on Augmented Reality,excellent content good luck everyone

por RISHIKESH C

6 de Abr de 2020

Very cool course, it has everything you need to know before you dive into building actual AR based applications

por Michele D

21 de Set de 2019

This course provided a nice foundation for beginners. If you know very little about AR and ARCore, start here!

por Nelson G C H

13 de Fev de 2020

Excellent introduction to AR, after you complete the course you fee you want to create an entire world on AR!

por Thiago

16 de Ago de 2018

I would know make a little app for exemplo for practice with Google team. I think that will be a great start.

por Jorge E C H

22 de Jun de 2020

Excelente curso, amplio mi visión sobre AR Core, aprendí nuevos terminos. Definitivamente sí lo recomendaría

por Chaitanya N

26 de Abr de 2021

it is a very good course to get the knowledge of basic concepts to build AR based experience apps or games

por Fairuz N

29 de Jun de 2021

The courses are very thorough and short lesson made easier to understand the complexity of AR.Very useful

por Raju m

13 de Abr de 2020

Fast paced and easy to understanding.

However, lacks environment setup, programming and testing is missing

por P. A

5 de Jul de 2020

Such an amazing course explaining all the basics ,glossaries ,processes ,limitations and features of AR.

por Kaushik B

13 de Abr de 2020

It gave me an indepth knowledge of how AR works with digital and real world objects and the experience !

por M O

15 de Dez de 2019

Excellent course. It gives a great overview of what Augment Reality is, and a push to continue learning.

por YEGNESH H

12 de Jul de 2019

It was great to learn about these stuff, it was easy to understand because of the way it was presented.