Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore da instituição Google AR e VR

4.5
estrelas
3,340 classificações

Sobre o curso

This class will teach you the fundamentals of augmented reality (AR), and how to build an AR experience using ARCore. Through the four week course, you'll learn: - How to identify different types of AR experiences - Tools and platforms used in the AR landscape - What makes AR feel "real" - Popular use cases for AR - How to create an AR use flow - How AR experiences work - Tools like Google Poly and Unity to build AR experiences - Next steps to start building an AR experience using ARCore and other tools This course will break down complex AR concepts to make them easy to understand, while also sharing expert tips and knowledge from Daydream's ARCore team. The course is great for beginners who are just getting started with AR or ARCore....

Melhores avaliações

SB

1 de jun de 2021

this is the best course to learn , if you are interested in augmented reality , i gives you the basic knowledge of what augmented reality is and what resources you need to start your AR dev journey.

MH

27 de nov de 2020

This is a great course especially for a newbie to know the overview of AR and ARCore. This also can help expand the knowledge on how to use AR in better ways which are not solely for entertainment.

Filtrar por:

676 — 700 de 978 Avaliações para o Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore

por Anoushka P

30 de jul de 2020

It is a very introductory course for AR and helps you know the basic terminology and assets used in AR.

por Justine J A S

12 de jul de 2022

Pretty good but not updated because Poly is gone and it seems like one of the backbones of this course

por Hernán G

6 de mar de 2020

Muy buen material. Sería muy útil un ejemplo paso a paso para utilizar la herramienta por primera vez

por ÁLVARO J D J G

16 de jun de 2019

Muito completo. fiquei com uma visão muito mais alargada do que são programa de realidade aumentada.

por Gabriel M

27 de fev de 2019

Como conteúdo introdutório é muito bom. Mais exercícios básicos com a ferramenta seria melhor ainda

por Ankur M

29 de jul de 2019

It's a good introductory course and very helpful in understanding the basics of AR using AR core.

por sheele

1 de mai de 2019

讲述了ARCore的优点与限制。对官方文档中的专业性名词作出了很好的解释,最后还提供了一些网站,在android stduio中使用插件Google Sceneform Tools (Beta)

por Sarvesh B

17 de dez de 2019

Good for beginners. Its just theorotical , please add some practical course of AR Core as well.

por Justin A

13 de mai de 2022

A lot of very basic stuff. If you've never heard of AR before this is a great place to start.

por Carlos A S S

8 de fev de 2021

Great introductory course, i would like a second part where we could actually learn the tools

por pritam k

3 de fev de 2021

Need some hand on session. others info is good and very informative. presenters are the best.

por varun c

6 de nov de 2020

It's very basic understanding for what does AR require for building any AR software and app

por David L

23 de set de 2020

I liked the course and enjoyed learning more about AR. The first part of week 4 was rushed.

por Andrew Y K T

1 de mar de 2020

I thought it will be a sample intro of using ARcore but as a basic review course, it is ok.

por Suhail

15 de jan de 2020

Would have loved it even more if it included indepth procedure about how to build an AR App

por Aditya G

12 de jun de 2020

Great course . But i guess basics of development of ar apps should also be given in this

por Tran N M T

14 de jan de 2019

Good introduction to AR but pretty basic. Hope the course could have been more advanced.

por aashish k

24 de abr de 2020

Good Overview, Some additional practical workaround would be highly beneficial. Thanks!

por Jason

19 de nov de 2019

Good overview. Could use some more in-depth content. More a "survey" than introduction.

por Marcelo M G

25 de jul de 2019

Great introduction course. But I missed more practicla info about how ARCore works.

por Randall G

8 de out de 2021

It wasn't nearly as technical as I expected, but it's a nice, gentle introduction.

por pranav

22 de nov de 2018

AMAZING COURSE FOR BEGINNERS WHO WANTS TO LEARN HOW THE AR AND VR ARE DEVELOPING.

por Bishal K B

29 de ago de 2021

A good course to learn the basic principles lying behind AR and its development

por Mahyar A T

14 de jan de 2022

That was a very useful course in the field of augmented reality for beginners.

por Tri N N

23 de ago de 2020

This course does not teach as much as I expected. Way shorter than I expected.