Chevron Left
Voltar para Applying Data Analytics in Marketing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Applying Data Analytics in Marketing da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrelas
110 classificações
21 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces students to customer satisfaction measurement through a wide range of analytical approaches. We will discuss the components of customer satisfaction, major issues in measuring customer satisfaction, statistical methods in analyzing customer satisfaction influence, sentiment analysis with social media data, influence analysis with social media data, and text summarization with social media data. This course aims to provide the foundation required to make better marketing decisions by analyzing multiple types of data related to customer satisfaction....

Melhores avaliações

YH
26 de Nov de 2020

This course is really insightful. Explanation done very well, quizzes is related and challenging. Although I suggest you have a statistical background before taking this course

MY
2 de Nov de 2019

it was a perfect course , which gave me the full picture of how to make a marketing testing and evaluation

Filtrar por:

1 — 20 de 20 Avaliações para o Applying Data Analytics in Marketing

por Soumen C

4 de Out de 2020

Expected lot more in-depth training. The course neither focuses on the technology side nor the theory. It is so superficial touching upon multiple items without getting into the details.

por Yash C

7 de Jul de 2020

If the peer reviews were done faster it would be better

por Betari A P

27 de Set de 2020

Its my first time using R so excited! And it's not only theory a lot of practice sample which is rarely found in other course! kudos for you

por Maria d L O B

18 de Abr de 2021

Es un buen curso para aprender técnicas generales para análisis en el área de marketing sin embargo, considero que es un curso muy básico.

por Yogi H C

27 de Nov de 2020

This course is really insightful. Explanation done very well, quizzes is related and challenging. Although I suggest you have a statistical background before taking this course

por Yasser C

11 de Out de 2020

This was one of my best courses on coursera it is a real amazing course plenty of knowledge and really deserve 5 stars

por Juliane A S

21 de Mai de 2020

Très bien pour apprendre à analyser les donnés et les utiliser dans la prise de décision pour le actions de marketing

por Moustafa Y

3 de Nov de 2019

it was a perfect course , which gave me the full picture of how to make a marketing testing and evaluation

por Sandeep S

4 de Jan de 2021

Very informative. Good beginning to start the journey into analytics for marketers.

por kutty k k

26 de Ago de 2020

Very informative and nice presentation and interactive sessions.

por Le D L

29 de Abr de 2020

Great content covered in this course

por Simon J A H

15 de Nov de 2020

Excellet Excellent Course

por SUSMI B

2 de Abr de 2021

Very good course

por Suman D

29 de Set de 2019

Excellent Course

por GILBERT A

23 de Out de 2019

Am enjoying it.

por Abhinav S

19 de Jun de 2020

Very good

por Debleena D

21 de Ago de 2020

helpful

por Priya J

15 de Mai de 2020

Content is useful but conductor is very monotonous and unprepared

por Noza

2 de Out de 2020

Awful instructor((((( I just regret purchasing the course

por Uby S Y

20 de Abr de 2021

it is not what i was looking for