Chevron Left
Voltar para Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Developing Android Apps with App Inventor da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.4
estrelas
424 classificações
132 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

Melhores avaliações

NL

28 de dez de 2020

I enjoyed a lot in learning this app development course. I am so happy to have GUI based programming feature and it will defenitely help me to make an android app for my future project works.

MA

9 de set de 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

Filtrar por:

126 — 133 de 133 Avaliações para o Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

por Vineet S

20 de ago de 2018

you should prefer android stdio

por Jose M F R

5 de fev de 2019

A little poor at the end.

por KEVALKUMAR V

9 de ago de 2021

nice

por Michael M

30 de jul de 2020

The course has a lot of potential, but needs work before being a good product. I've only completed the first section and so far I've noticed that the majority of the quiz questions focus on stuff that wasn't covered in the lectures or reading. That added to the idea of taking a quiz immediately after you've taken a quiz makes no sense. Education is about learning, not quizzing.

por Srinivas S

2 de abr de 2021

The intent of the course is well, however the quizzes and tests are not well laid out for the lecture videos. the video does not explain in detail, and instead expects a lot of reading on our own. I would not mind reading on my own, but the video lectures could be a little more informative rather than concise.

por Luis R F

26 de set de 2020

Expected so much more, very confusing and weirdly built, quizzes are confusing and often you have to appeal to the teachers mind rather than straight questions. Anyway, expected much more.

por PRADEEP K

20 de jul de 2020

the eduational videos was very less there was lots of reading section except of same.

and the order of learning was also not linear.

the all components also not teach in course

por Aymen A

31 de mai de 2020

embêtant et plusieurs Quiz inutiles et ennuyeux