Chevron Left
Voltar para Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Developing Android Apps with App Inventor da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.4
estrelas
415 classificações
131 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

Melhores avaliações

NL

28 de dez de 2020

I enjoyed a lot in learning this app development course. I am so happy to have GUI based programming feature and it will defenitely help me to make an android app for my future project works.

MA

9 de set de 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 132 Avaliações para o Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

por Srinivas K

6 de ago de 2020

Some more Components are to be used.

A assignment to create an App with the project plan provided by courseera (i mean the URS)

por devendra k s

8 de jun de 2020

i leraned a lot from this course but lake of video tutorial make it hard to complete but still it developed my reading skill.

por Naman K

25 de mai de 2020

Nice Explanation and but some imp content such as to develop app with more than one screen, moving animations can be included

por LOUKIANOS E

10 de mar de 2019

A great course! I look forward to start programming android applications with all these new things I 've learned. Thank you!

por Minh K D

28 de set de 2019

This course is great for beginner learners studying programing to develop Android Apps.

por yashasva r s

16 de out de 2020

nice course was really help full to know how to execute our idea in app

por José B F S

8 de mai de 2020

You can learn how to use this program really fast with this course.

por Tanishq T

25 de mai de 2020

Faced many problem in week 9 but the instructor helped me out

por DERRICK S U

16 de set de 2021

It was very useful and an interesting course to study.

por Isauro L M

15 de ago de 2021

Excelente Curso, solo las preguntas un poco confusas.

por Alvaro P

23 de jan de 2022

e​l grado de dificultad aumenta si no hablas ingles

por Tri P

30 de abr de 2021

some apps in quizzes are still not completed

por Shu P F

10 de mar de 2021

It's quite good to learn apps development.

por GONZALEZ N N D

5 de nov de 2020

Some times is basic but sometimes hard

por priyanka k

24 de set de 2021

its good for learner to skill up!!

por Charles K

12 de mar de 2019

The best ever introductory course!

por Harsha V

24 de dez de 2018

Best Way For Android Developers

por LaohuHiazi Y

4 de dez de 2017

Really good but boring

por ABHISHEK K

30 de ago de 2021

Course is quite good

por VIMALRAJ K S V T C

15 de jul de 2021

good

por Jenkins M

10 de jul de 2020

This was a very informative and interesting course. However, difficulty of some of the exams and quizzes were not aligned with what was taught in the corresponding module. Learners with little to no background to logic or programming will have a hard time solving the problems.

por Denis S

30 de mar de 2019

Good course to understand the general Idea of App Inventor, some updates needed because APP Inventor is now in revision 2. Sometimes it is difficult to run the apps in the emulator or connect to phone. Some tests/homeworks asks for details only of the extra readings.

por Peter R

27 de jul de 2020

The quiz and tests seem designed to confuse and are usually unnecessary in complexity. One of then demands 100% pass rate but as its free form text typing you dont know if a typo was an error or some logic.

por Ankit G

13 de mai de 2020

there is not detailed study even not proper methodology of assignments

por Vineet S

20 de ago de 2018

you should prefer android stdio