Chevron Left
Voltar para Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Developing Android Apps with App Inventor da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.4
estrelas
414 classificações
130 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

Melhores avaliações

NL

28 de dez de 2020

I enjoyed a lot in learning this app development course. I am so happy to have GUI based programming feature and it will defenitely help me to make an android app for my future project works.

MA

9 de set de 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 132 Avaliações para o Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

por ZUBER B S

7 de mai de 2020

thanks you for all

por Hafiz M T N

13 de nov de 2021

Excellent content

por Алексей Ф

3 de jun de 2021

+very fast course

por Jose S

25 de fev de 2018

Excellent Course!

por Shruti L (

7 de out de 2021

Very good course

por Sangita G

14 de jul de 2021

very good course

por Niraj B K

5 de set de 2018

Very nice course

por Harshvardhan

8 de fev de 2022

amazing course

por MITHUNCHAKRAVARTHY K U

16 de mar de 2022

✌Awesom🤞

por MOHAMMAD D

6 de jul de 2021

very good

por SAHIL P

9 de jul de 2021

thank u

por V.MANIDEEP G V T C

6 de jun de 2021

s​uper

por Evi N W

10 de mai de 2022

Good

por URK19CS1137 A N

30 de mar de 2022

good

por VIJAY J (

13 de out de 2021

good

por BENIN S (

11 de out de 2021

good

por URK20CS2028 M S M

15 de ago de 2021

nice

por MAYANK G (

28 de abr de 2021

nil

por Davide

3 de mai de 2021

The course is interesting and useful. You just need to receive more information before you take the quizzes and assignments instead of asking students to take it from a few initial provided data.

You feel the lack of a textbook that accompanies the lessons online.

The textual answers in the quizzes create some problem because they must be written taking into account the spaces and other specific characters and this involves repeated attempts before finding the correct phrase. Maybe it would be more efficient to use an other format for the answers.

Anyway surely you are forced to use your brain and so understand in a deep way the arguments of the course.

por Julián R C B

19 de mai de 2020

The course has good practices and exercises, It will be better if will contain practices to be done by students instead of just questions.

The bad: some questions were too specific and require the theoretical learning of a big amount of information.

por Serghei C

10 de ago de 2020

The course is very useful for any novice in programming of mobile devices. Some missing points are: work with storage objects lightly covered, no any word about moving forwrd, like JavaBridge. But in any case, very good point to start!

por Daniel V

31 de dez de 2018

Nice course. helpfull to people which knows something about App inventor and wants to improve their skills in this tool.

It neccesary to have a look to some tasks of week 11 and week 10 because there are some mistakes in the aia files.

por Umair A

18 de jan de 2021

I really enjoyed the learnings and acquired new skills of mobile application development through block coding and programming. I am also grateful to the course instructor for making the learning interesting and easy. Thanks

por Mahdi A S

11 de jun de 2020

Some of quizzes weren't really good! but totally I think it was a great course for those who have not worked with any android developing tools and also for beginner programming students.

por Harsh S (

9 de jun de 2021

This is the first course on Coursera, so i cannot say too much about quality as I have nothing to compare it to but for me this course was good and very educational.