Chevron Left
Voltar para Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Developing Android Apps with App Inventor da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.4
estrelas
414 classificações
130 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

Melhores avaliações

NL

28 de dez de 2020

I enjoyed a lot in learning this app development course. I am so happy to have GUI based programming feature and it will defenitely help me to make an android app for my future project works.

MA

9 de set de 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 131 Avaliações para o Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

por deepti

8 de jul de 2019

Thank you, Teacher Leung! This course has got me familiar with all the basics of App Inventor and taught me how to use programming logic to build a simple app.

por SUNNY

18 de mai de 2020

some assignments and quiz need to be improved in term of their case sensitivity and format. But overall the quality and content is extremely good

por Badharudheen P

15 de abr de 2020

One of the best and simple courses I have attended in Coursera. The quizez and assignments are little bit confusing, but in overall this is good.

por Ronak S B

23 de jun de 2020

Amazing course. It is the right amount of challenging plus within reach of the learner. The questions are very well-thought-out.

por ABDÜLBASIT Ö

26 de out de 2018

This course is quite spectacular. ıt has quizzes exciting. Thanks who prepare this course . Thaks coursera family.

por Hafiz M O N

3 de jun de 2021

This course gave me a lot enjoyment , i learned a lots of skilled , thank you so much Mr. Kenneth W T Leung

por Mansoor A

1 de abr de 2021

A very good and amazing course with a very well managed study materials. i learned a lot from this course.

por Haider A

30 de mai de 2021

First It was very tough for me to understand but later I try hard to achieve this goal Thanks All

por URK19CS1071 P R S

27 de mar de 2022

It was a good experience to use the MIT app inventor and creating apps with that and it fun.

por Ishmael N S A

1 de abr de 2021

The course is very challenging but gives you a practical understanding of App development .

por Ghulam A

18 de dez de 2020

This course meets my expectations and I learned Android app development very quickly.

por Saurabh K

2 de mar de 2022

very intresting and value course with alot of app to made throughout the course

por Osekosor T

11 de dez de 2020

I really learnt a lot, the exercises where very helpful and friend... Good Job.

por ZIA U R

18 de mar de 2021

Its a very interesting course. I am very happy after complete it successfully.

por Ann-Marie L

10 de fev de 2019

Very good course for those who are just learning App Inventor. Thank you!

por Leevis K

25 de mar de 2022

It was new experience to do a developing android apps course in coursera.

por Dr V K J R

19 de mai de 2021

very useful course and my teacher Dr Kenneth is brilliant, thank you sir

por nittaya p

4 de nov de 2019

It can improve our programming skill and basic Android Apps. Thank you.

por VIJAY B D

30 de mai de 2020

Very simple and easy way to learn developing simple applications

por Jose L L

10 de nov de 2020

Muy bien para principiantes, excelente explicación de cada tema

por Devender K P

12 de ago de 2020

Amazing Learning Experience ! My 1 month time is not wasted.

por Jayakrishnan K

9 de jun de 2020

Great and only one course to learn about MIT App Inventor

por SMITENDRASINH R

6 de set de 2021

improve my andriod knowldge ,best course ,best teaching

por Aneesh S

17 de jun de 2021

An easy and quick course for beginners in App Inventor