Chevron Left
Voltar para Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Developing Android Apps with App Inventor da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.2
estrelas
203 classificações
67 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

Melhores avaliações

MA

Sep 10, 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

AT

Jul 31, 2019

It is a wonderful course. It helped my daughter learn how to make apps on my Android device. I highly recommend using this course to teach the building of an app to a learner.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 65 Avaliações para o Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

por Suryanshu M

Aug 05, 2019

It was good and bit confusing too

por Husam k

Dec 10, 2018

no comment just AMAZING course ♥

por Bhanu S V B

Jun 27, 2020

An interesting course to learn.

por Shah F

Oct 04, 2018

good lecture with same strategy

por Lalkiya J S

Apr 26, 2020

Very useful, I learned a lot

por Wijesekara P S T P

Jul 15, 2020

Good Course.Thank you!!!!

por ZUBER B S

May 07, 2020

thanks you for all

por José D S C

Feb 26, 2018

Excellent Course!

por Niraj B K

Sep 05, 2018

Very nice course

por Julián R C B

May 19, 2020

The course has good practices and exercises, It will be better if will contain practices to be done by students instead of just questions.

The bad: some questions were too specific and require the theoretical learning of a big amount of information.

por Serghei C

Aug 10, 2020

The course is very useful for any novice in programming of mobile devices. Some missing points are: work with storage objects lightly covered, no any word about moving forwrd, like JavaBridge. But in any case, very good point to start!

por Daniel V

Jan 01, 2019

Nice course. helpfull to people which knows something about App inventor and wants to improve their skills in this tool.

It neccesary to have a look to some tasks of week 11 and week 10 because there are some mistakes in the aia files.

por Mahdi A S

Jun 11, 2020

Some of quizzes weren't really good! but totally I think it was a great course for those who have not worked with any android developing tools and also for beginner programming students.

por Srinivas K

Aug 06, 2020

Some more Components are to be used.

A assignment to create an App with the project plan provided by courseera (i mean the URS)

por devendra k s

Jun 08, 2020

i leraned a lot from this course but lake of video tutorial make it hard to complete but still it developed my reading skill.

por Naman K

May 25, 2020

Nice Explanation and but some imp content such as to develop app with more than one screen, moving animations can be included

por Manos L

Mar 10, 2019

A great course! I look forward to start programming android applications with all these new things I 've learned. Thank you!

por Minh K D

Sep 29, 2019

This course is great for beginner learners studying programing to develop Android Apps.

por Yashasva R S

Oct 16, 2020

nice course was really help full to know how to execute our idea in app

por José B F S

May 08, 2020

You can learn how to use this program really fast with this course.

por Tanishq T

May 25, 2020

Faced many problem in week 9 but the instructor helped me out

por Charles K

Mar 12, 2019

The best ever introductory course!

por Harsha V B

Dec 24, 2018

Best Way For Android Developers

por Miguel A d J R M

Apr 26, 2020

more examples and less quiz

por LaohuHiazi Y

Dec 04, 2017

Really good but boring