Chevron Left
Voltar para API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform, Google Cloud

4.7
308 classificações
38 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course gives you an in depth overview of API development on the Apigee API Platform. We'll learn abut how to properly approach your API development and ensure you're aware of the various tools and out of the box policies available within Apigee Edge that can assist you with implementation. As part of the lab exercises, we'll provide a set of instructions to spin up your own Apigee free environment and start developing a basic API from scratch. By taking this course, you'll come to have a high level understanding of API development. All supplemental materials will be provided to you for offline review / reference. If you ever wanted to learn about API development, this is the course for you! Note: Those taking this course should first complete the "API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform" course....

Melhores avaliações

por SR

Oct 10, 2018

I like the short lessons (perfect for my attention span). Instructions are detailed in line items and pictures.

por MM

Sep 06, 2018

really good hands on experience with the product, and clear explanations for all concepts. Really enjoyed this

Filtrar por:

39 avaliações

por narsimulu bankul

Feb 18, 2019

excellent

por Duncan Deane

Feb 17, 2019

Awesome course material

por Miguel García Lorenzo

Feb 14, 2019

I like it so much, It's a mid-level review that provide enough features to design a solution.

por Mikel

Feb 12, 2019

Perfect to get in touch with the tool!

por nadia adhami

Feb 03, 2019

comprehensive examples and videos make it easy to follow

por anil prakash singh

Feb 03, 2019

great

por Daniel Bartle

Jan 31, 2019

It is a great course however as someone who is new to the platform there are steps missing as you assume people know already. Also the screenshots need updating as they don't looks like my EDGE UI and this made some of the LABS fail as it was difficult to find out what was been asked for.

por Rahul Chaki

Jan 29, 2019

Great content and very helpful

por Aseet Padhi

Jan 26, 2019

very helpful

por Naman Rawal

Jan 25, 2019

The lectures were difficult to follow because they did not break down the topics in a clear and simple manner. The videos seemed rushed or crammed into 4-6 minutes. The labs had numerous typos or incomplete instructions. I needed to perform hours to a day of troubleshooting that could've been avoided if the instructions had been written more clearly. I recommend revising the instructions and checking for places of potential hangups. I know that I was stuck for an entire day because of Maven not successfully building in one of the very early labs in this course. Console output showed success, but this was not the case. I had to rebuild my firebase database as well as my proxies to get everything working again. I also had issues in the fault and logging labs though I can't remember exactly what the problem was.