Chevron Left
Voltar para Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present da instituição Yad Vashem

4.8
estrelas
39 classificações
13 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, 50 leading scholars from all over the world will explore questions and issues relating to antisemitism including: what is antisemitism? How has it changed throughout history? Why can it be found among so many diverse cultures, and even among opposing ideologies? What happened to antisemitism after the Holocaust? How is antisemitism expressed today, and what are the main spheres in which it can be found?...

Melhores avaliações

NH
17 de Mai de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyable course that taught me so much and gave me a framework with which to examine anti-Semitism and hate speech in general. Great stuff!

AT
5 de Abr de 2020

This is an interesting course which explores important issues.

Filtrar por:

1 — 12 de 12 Avaliações para o Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present

por Neale H

18 de Mai de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyable course that taught me so much and gave me a framework with which to examine anti-Semitism and hate speech in general. Great stuff!

por Angela T

6 de Abr de 2020

This is an interesting course which explores important issues.

por Flavia F

20 de Out de 2020

Thorough and illuminating. Highly recommended

por Marcílio M M

23 de Ago de 2020

Very nice course!

por Michelle A

10 de Set de 2020

Hi,

This course is very informative especially for persons who are interested in learning about historical events. I would recommend it. However, during this course I had a few assignments/comments to complete so I clicked on reset schedules/assignments and unfortunately nothing was reset. I therefore continued to finish the course by viewing the rest of videos and reading the articles as I didn't get to complete a few assignments/comments.

por Jorge M

3 de Dez de 2020

Fue una experiencia única y enriquecedora, una invitación constante a reflexionar sobre las causas y consecuencias de diferentes prejuicios personales y sociales.

por frank s a

20 de Out de 2020

Good Coursce but technical problems! 4 Points!

por Марат Б

21 de Mai de 2021

Шалом!

Дорогие друзья и организаторы данного курса!

Спасибо большое за уникальную возможность получить , ясную, четкую и структурную информацию ! Я сделал много важных выводов, особенно для меня как для евангельского христианина, стратегически важно было, получить качественную ,экспертную информацию.

Особая благодарность , за финансовую помощь, да благословит всех Господь.

por Philip J F

7 de Mai de 2021

A whirlwind course through anti-Judaism and anti-Semitism. There are areas that do not connect for example Paul's letter text to anti-Judaism but overall a good course. A Christian, like myself would need to check their reactions and respect the facts presented in this course.

por Mary E

25 de Dez de 2020

Instructors are very knowledgeable about the subject of antisemitism and how it has progressed throughout the world. Highly recommend to anyone who desires to improve their knowledge about antisemitism.

por Luís F d S S

12 de Ago de 2021

Very well structured course, with a varied and excellent panel of speakers. I learned a lot.

por Rocio d M T

10 de Fev de 2021

Excellent material and panellists.