Chevron Left
Voltar para Programação de aplicativos para dispositivos móveis com sistema Android: Part 1

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programação de aplicativos para dispositivos móveis com sistema Android: Part 1 da instituição Universidade de Maryland, College Park

4.6
estrelas
651 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to the design and implementation of Android applications for mobile devices. You will develop an app from scratch, assuming a basic knowledge of Java, and learn how to set up Android Studio, work with various Activities and create simple user interfaces to make your apps run smoothly....

Melhores avaliações

NS

26 de jun de 2018

Very well explained, though content could've been updated (considering code versions to keep up with new versions of Android where Permissions are required to be accepted during running the app).

DS

4 de set de 2016

A great course to take because the useful and simple explanations made by prof. Porter. The course gives us the first steps to be android developers in a fun an simple way. Excellent Course.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 181 Avaliações para o Programação de aplicativos para dispositivos móveis com sistema Android: Part 1

por John Z

31 de jul de 2017

great

por Sajith B S

1 de jun de 2018

best

por Штурнєв О

4 de mar de 2017

Cool

por Bruno A A

8 de abr de 2016

Good

por Alex G

20 de jan de 2018

Classes are well explained. Course material however is not updated to changes to Android since v. 6.0, which gives problems for example with permissions. That's a bummer. What really is frustrating is the resource exhausting Android emulator, which is almost unworkable. You can use your real phone for installs but you'll run into trouble with versions > 4. So the material and assignments should be updated to version 6 or higher to make this course worthwile.

por Miah J C

6 de abr de 2017

I learnt a lot in this class. It was always something I wanted to accomplish. I learnt that you must have a lot of memory and hard drive space on your PC to run the emulator I also think that the new studio, Android Studio is better than Eclipse. I loved the forums because they solved most of the problems I had. I would like the instructors and mentors to answer questions in a timely manner.

por Adrian D

5 de jul de 2017

The material is good information. But it is very dated. I understand it is hard to keep up as Android's API update sometimes twice a year. But when an API becomes completely deprecated, the course should be updated. All in all, for $50 this course is great!!! However just be sure to also check out the new API's in your spare time.

por Gerardo S

9 de dez de 2018

Este curso tiene un gran balance entre tiempo de videos, material y detalle de las explicaciones. Una vez terminado si se fue honesto a uno mismo, se adquieren conocimientos básicos suficientes para que el desarrollo sobre android no sea un misterio.

por Kamran A

19 de jun de 2016

Great Course..! but include 10000 of practice test like 3 hour of practice tests because test will prepare you and define what is your level , include job focus to get job , include hackathons .Include direct apply to companies from this course.

por Cristian I

28 de nov de 2016

This course was great for me. I was looking for a refresher course since I had some Android experience, but due to different career path I have not used in about 4 years. It was good for me.

por Marlon S

13 de mar de 2017

It's a great course, really is, but there are some weeks (4th week for instance) with a overwhelming amount of content, leaving few hours to study and even fewer to conclude the exercises.

por Дил К

1 de jan de 2021

Отличный курс для начинающих. Хотел бы от себя сказать что если добавите в этот курс больше практических заданий то думаю было еще лучше. Так как на практике учиться куда легче и быстрее.

por Ruben O

26 de jan de 2018

There's a little gap between theory and practice, so you have to make a bit of research on the side, but an excelent course anyway. Learned a lot.

Looking forward to start Part 2

por 袁雪

3 de set de 2016

Nice chose to start an Android developing life.The class is very logical and interesting. All the home works are easy to finish .I am in the part 2 of this class now.

por MD R

23 de jul de 2017

I really like this course. I have 3+ years of android development experience. But still i would love to take this course to make may i did not missed anything. :D

por 牛晨骁

22 de out de 2017

The contents are great, but sometimes the instructions of the course could be confused. However, still get some skills about android development.

por Derlis Z

16 de nov de 2016

Muy bueno, aunque los materiales estan un poco desactualizados, sirve como guia inicial para luego tomar los otros módulos u otros cursos

por Filipe B

28 de ago de 2016

O conteúdo poderia ser revisado e atualizado, visto que a plataforma como o SDK evoluem com muita rapidez, ficando assim desatualizado.

por Ismael R R

23 de dez de 2016

Todo correcto, solo tuve un problema con una tarea que los test no estaban acorde a una versión de API y que no esté todo en español.

por Roberto D

19 de ago de 2016

I give 4 stars instead 5 just because the last assignments, building an app from scratch, should me more interesting and useful

por Roberto T

30 de jul de 2017

Excellent class with generally super clear instructions and a reasonably deep presentation. Could stand to be more freshened.

por Robin M

9 de nov de 2018

The course is becoming dated. Some of the current tutorial and lab items will not work in 2019.

por ABDELAZIZ G

7 de jan de 2017

Thank you very much , good course , i have learnt alot of things about Android programming .

por José A P

22 de jul de 2019

Great Course,

I give it 4 stars because some project uses deprecated code from old APIs

por Mary A S

4 de fev de 2018

Learned the basics of Android Programming, will embark to the next part. Kudos!