Chevron Left
Voltar para Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
estrelas
803 classificações
151 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will explore the interactive relationships of the cardiovascular, respiratory and urinary systems, and the roles they play in your body. This course is a primer for the cardiovascular, respiratory, and urinary systems in which students learn the pertinent details of the structures and functions through a combination of lectures, videos, labeling activities and quizzes....

Melhores avaliações

VL
23 de Ago de 2020

It is an excellent course. I will highly recommend this for people who want to clear their basic in anatomy. Diagrams and actual images in this course helped me a lot in visualization.

JA
31 de Mai de 2020

I really glad to follow this course. Lectures are very good because they explain facts very clearly and by using diagrams. It was very helpful to recall my knowledge.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 149 Avaliações para o Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems

por Valeriu D

13 de Jan de 2019

great course, well explained, has very nice learning materials and dissections! many thanks to its authors!

por Naganathan

8 de Mai de 2019

Excellent.

por A C

29 de Jun de 2019

The content is very good. It should have been complemented with better, by which I mean closer, visual presentation.

por Ishaan W

17 de Jun de 2020

Enjoyed the sessions. However, a 3D representation of the models would be more immersive. I did find him quite slow and "boring" but that was solved by setting the speed to 1.25x.

por Sivambika G

18 de Abr de 2020

Very useful and interesting to see anotomy structure, vedio teaching also very easy and convinient for learning, easy to understanding the subject, thank you

por Mary P

2 de Fev de 2020

The most surprising and interesting topic that I'll investigate much deeper is the function of the Nephron Loop of Henle. It's fascinating!!

por Carlos K A D P F

11 de Mar de 2019

An extreme pleasure to be able to learn from a teacher, highly trained and attentive, this course is incomparable. Congratulations!

por EVGENIYA V L

28 de Mai de 2020

I find all courses in Anatomy specialisation to be great. Professor Glen Fox is an incredible speaker. Thank you!

por Kannan S

5 de Abr de 2020

Wonderful course, it was very well structured and the instructor was very engaging.

por RITESH G

9 de Out de 2019

Lovely foundation course to understand the basics of these systems

por Amanda V

6 de Out de 2020

I'm a medical intern, displaced due to COVID 19. Decided to do some refresher courses and took part in this Anatomy Specialization. Did this course as the second course and i enjoyed it very much. The lecturer is very clear and concise. Everything to the point, which is exactly what I was looking for in these courses. Highly recommended!

por Camila R

12 de Abr de 2020

Estudiar anatomía siempre es satisfactorio. En especial este curso tiene una buena gráfica y producción, con excelentes docentes. Realmente es una oportunidad para aprender o repasar aquellos contenidos esenciales de la anatomía.

por J C A

1 de Jun de 2020

I really glad to follow this course. Lectures are very good because they explain facts very clearly and by using diagrams. It was very helpful to recall my knowledge.

por Ethar H

24 de Jul de 2020

The Explanation is very clear and easy to understand. The load of material is just fine and you will finish the course feeling accomplished and satisfied.

por Tatheer Z

2 de Jul de 2020

Excellent learning experience. Thanks for approving my request to refresh my Anatomy knowledge during pandemic. Regards

por Laura V B S

31 de Mai de 2020

Un curso muy completo, con la información sintetizada y mostrada de una forma comprensible y agradable.

por Juliana

26 de Abr de 2020

It was so functional to remember and learn more about anatomy, otherwise to learn how to auscultate

por Serghei C

9 de Jul de 2020

I am happy to pass this course, and was greatest lecturer in anatomy classes which I had before.

por Ahmed H

1 de Mai de 2020

You will learn a lot about cardiovascular and respiratory anatomy, and Dr. Fox is very in-depth!

por Luis A M G

20 de Jun de 2019

One of the best thing of this course is the visual material used for explain the topics.

por David D S

22 de Mar de 2020

What a great instructor! Very enjoyable and informative course.....thank you so much!

por Hady S

22 de Jun de 2020

It was good and I enjoyed it and learned a lot

And the instructor is really amazing

por Chaitanya J

29 de Mai de 2020

COMPLETE DETAIL ANATOMY ABOUT CARDIOVASULAR ,RESPIRATORY, EXCRETORY SYSTEM

por Satvik S S

10 de Abr de 2020

Very nice interesting and impressive presentation excellent course

Thank you

por Nguyễn T N

16 de Jan de 2020

Overall the course was fantastic ( there are still some errors though)