Chevron Left
Voltar para Analyzing and Visualizing Data in Looker

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Analyzing and Visualizing Data in Looker da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
216 classificações
35 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you learn how to do the kind of data exploration and analysis in Looker that would formerly be done primarily by SQL developers or analysts. Upon completion of this course, you will be able to leverage Looker's modern analytics platform to find and explore relevant content in your organization’s Looker instance, ask questions of your data, create new metrics as needed, and build and share visualizations and dashboards to facilitate data-driven decision making....

Melhores avaliações

BP

21 de out de 2021

5 stars, but still could be better - the last two modules felt a little off - because if you did previous two labs you already know the material.

MW

4 de mar de 2022

Excellent basic overview of the Looker tool. I was able to easily compare it to the same features that I know well in Tableau. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

26 — 37 de 37 Avaliações para o Analyzing and Visualizing Data in Looker

por N.R.N.PHANIDEEP

7 de nov de 2021

very nice course

por Sakshi G

22 de out de 2021

best course!!!

por Devesh c

15 de out de 2021

best coucourse

por Phiphat K

10 de out de 2021

I love it

por Usoro J J

21 de nov de 2021

great

por Oscar O

2 de jun de 2022

Like

por Allyson D d L

19 de jan de 2022

It's very superficial and the labs are too short and you must only follow the steps, nothing challenging. It was my first time with Looker, it looks a nice tool but unfortunately in this course I couldn't use it enough.

por Destinei S

25 de mai de 2022

Very easy was completed in two days. I don't expect much else because the platform itself is very easy. Would love high level examples of analysis

por Prath P

29 de out de 2021

cools

por Nikhil B

13 de nov de 2021

Good introduction to Looker, but should include more hands-on labs to clear concepts.

por Caroline M

14 de jun de 2022

I miss theory material and not having free access to Looker make the knowledge very difficult to stick

por Channagiri J

9 de out de 2021

It is frustrating for it does not evaluate your work correctly. This is a trivial course and if your system cannot evaluate the results properly, it is not worth anybody's time, even if it is free.