Chevron Left
Voltar para Analyzing and Visualizing Data in Looker

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Analyzing and Visualizing Data in Looker da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
201 classificações
31 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you learn how to do the kind of data exploration and analysis in Looker that would formerly be done primarily by SQL developers or analysts. Upon completion of this course, you will be able to leverage Looker's modern analytics platform to find and explore relevant content in your organization’s Looker instance, ask questions of your data, create new metrics as needed, and build and share visualizations and dashboards to facilitate data-driven decision making....

Melhores avaliações

BP

21 de out de 2021

5 stars, but still could be better - the last two modules felt a little off - because if you did previous two labs you already know the material.

MW

4 de mar de 2022

Excellent basic overview of the Looker tool. I was able to easily compare it to the same features that I know well in Tableau. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 33 Avaliações para o Analyzing and Visualizing Data in Looker

por Ndiaye N F

15 de out de 2021

A nice introduction to looker, instructors are clear and charismatic. I feel like the order of the lectures is a little off (like talking about looks and dashboards at the end) but its not really a problem. I would've prefered it the videos were demos instead of screenshots with highlighted parts, sometimes you dont know where to look. But its not a huge issue. This course provides you with enough information and gives you the confidence to start playing around with looker on your own.

por Bohdan P

22 de out de 2021

5 stars, but still could be better - the last two modules felt a little off - because if you did previous two labs you already know the material.

por Bhushan J

21 de out de 2021

Its so intuitive to use Looker and create beautiful visuals which can give great data insights so easily!

por Sandeep V

2 de nov de 2021

It was helpful for beginner to understand the looker . If more exercises were there it would be great

por Gene

3 de nov de 2021

Informative and descriptive of all the functions that can be performed

por Francis O A

12 de out de 2021

Very interesting course, i wish all courses can be this explanatory.

por Shafiqul I S

20 de out de 2021

Amazing Data Analysis & Visualization Course of Looker Tool.

por Zaeth Z

22 de out de 2021

A good basic course to begin exploring Looker as a BI tool

por Mike R

23 de out de 2021

Good overview of Looker from the perspective of a business consumer and report builder (This course does not cover the administration or data modelling side of things in the background)

por Melisa W

5 de mar de 2022

Excellent basic overview of the Looker tool. I was able to easily compare it to the same features that I know well in Tableau. Thank you!

por John H

18 de nov de 2021

It was a good course but it seemed like the course for the labs was covered after the lab instead of before.

por Darshil D G

16 de jan de 2022

Videos of Lab should be made live by Instructors so that it will be easy to perform lab tasks effectively.

por Gary C

15 de dez de 2021

​Great course that helps me to understand the importance of presenting the data gather in simple overview.

por Luis A

27 de abr de 2022

E​xcelent Course, I liked the learning method used including practice lab, was the best part .

por Troy P

5 de nov de 2021

Clear and lightweight intro to core analysis and visualization features in Looker.

por Prithvi B

16 de jan de 2022

Simple and short but you are comfortable with software after this course. Great.

por Joseph O

26 de jan de 2022

Greate experience with this knowledge that I just acquired wtih Looker.

por Bima D P R

24 de jan de 2022

Insightful, hope it'll usefull for my future career. Thanks.

por 12_Abhijit M

17 de dez de 2021

A short and a very good course with hand on labs on Looker.

por Carlos L

10 de jan de 2022

Sensacional herramienta de análisis de datos

por Gopichand D

22 de nov de 2021

Excellent Course Material and Lab as well.

por Tracey M

5 de dez de 2021

Very Practical and easy to use

por Javier N C

29 de abr de 2022

Muy buen curso introductorio

por Mohlatlego M L

4 de nov de 2021

great course very insightful

por N.R.N.PHANIDEEP

7 de nov de 2021

very nice course