Chevron Left
Voltar para Analysis for Business Systems

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Analysis for Business Systems da instituição Universidade de MinnesotaUniversidade de Minnesota

4.8
estrelas
305 classificações
52 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Most often, organizations acquire information systems as part of a larger focus on process improvement and efficiency. These organizations need to invest in the right system to meet their needs: right functionality, right size, and for the right price. The business systems analyst role in most organizations is responsible for translating the organization’s needs into requirements, which are then used to select or build the right system for the organization. During the Analysis for Business Systems course, you’ll learn about the standard model for systems development: the systems development lifecycle, or SDLC. You will learn how to read and even create the specific deliverables that business systems analysts prepare during the SDLC. These documents provide guidance to the organization as they determine whether to build or buy and configure a system that meets the organization’s needs....

Melhores avaliações

MB
7 de Set de 2020

This is an excellent course for all those who want to have a good foundations on the concepts of business analysis and what goes in the process. Very well structured program and course material.

KJ
7 de Dez de 2020

these course is really useful to increase my knowledge and skills in making an effective system requirement for government apps project. thanks cousera, thanks university of minnesota.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 52 Avaliações para o Analysis for Business Systems

por Lennart P

30 de Mai de 2019

Good course to get an overview over the Business analyst role within organizations

por PALLE V G

27 de Mai de 2019

It's a wonderful course for all beginners.Instructor explained each and every process in detail.I learned all the basics in business analysis from this course. Thank you coursera.

por Resty N

10 de Fev de 2020

The coarse material was easy to follow through. The tutor was giving clear examples too.

por Henry D

11 de Fev de 2019

Very useful overview

por Yousof H A N

21 de Mar de 2020

course was so straight forward, i learned fast in the best possible way i believe, assignments were helpful to keep you in touch with what you learned. thank you

por Amin A

3 de Jan de 2020

It helps me a lot to get full understanding of System analyst role and get skill set to improve my career better

por Nederman J

11 de Jan de 2019

This is a very usefull course whom are beginner in this topic. Good Course and the best presenter.

por Juan M E

4 de Dez de 2019

GREAT COURSE!

por Shahzeb M

13 de Jan de 2020

The course outline is not what one should be expecting.

Its mostly very high level with no examples that are not that much relevant.

No actual case scenario was presented which will help students to exercise this is.

por Andy W

11 de Mai de 2020

Useful content, but the logic of material in this course is quite chaotic. It could have been organized in a better way.

por Fermin E H I

2 de Fev de 2021

It was a very excellent experience to know the form of different diagrams, and software to implement it in business, computerized systems, traceability methods, inventory controls, billing documentation. Thank you very much for such a wonderful Opportunity, University of Minnesota, The Lords of Coursera, and The Secretary of SICA. God bless you very much. Greetings from El Salvador !!!

por Anupam B

31 de Mai de 2020

Great explanations, in the most concise form. Brevity was on point throughout the flow of contents yet enough to cover up the important aspects. One must deliberately consider every concept as explained via this course and it is definitely going to pay back in due time while executing actual projects. Highly recommended course for aspiring business analysts.

por Hira S

16 de Mai de 2020

The course provides exceptional in depth review about the roles and responsibilities of a business analyst when it comes to talking about the feasibility of the projects in particular. A really helpful course for individuals looking to deal with business systems clients or pursuing their own startup in a similar field.

por Emil L

4 de Mai de 2020

Really good course, solid foundation for business analyst. I'd like a little more focus on Agile methodology, but I would still recommend it, especially for beginners and people with experience who would like to know more theory behind analysis.

por an_fritis@esi.dz

9 de Nov de 2020

The course is very well explained and structured, it explains the why of every step of the BA process and role, also, the language used is very simple and understandable by non native english speakers. Tahnk you for this course!

por jascinth m

8 de Set de 2020

This is an excellent course for all those who want to have a good foundations on the concepts of business analysis and what goes in the process. Very well structured program and course material.

por jonathan c

8 de Dez de 2020

these course is really useful to increase my knowledge and skills in making an effective system requirement for government apps project. thanks cousera, thanks university of minnesota.

por K M

6 de Out de 2020

Excellent course, very informative and translates to the real world. Since starting this course I have been able to produce better quality work for my job

por VISHNU S

30 de Mar de 2020

It is my first experience in doing an online course and I succeeded. I can't believe it. thank you, Coursera for proving me this valuable opportunity.

por shady h

9 de Set de 2020

It was a will prepared course for the business analysis foundations enhanced with the professor great experience.

por Omonkpè R R C T

30 de Abr de 2020

Un cours très utile et permettant de mieux cerner les différentes notions relatif au Business Analyse.

por CALIDA, M B (

18 de Abr de 2021

The course was very educational and the instructor has a great way of teaching each of the lessons.

por Rakesh S

6 de Set de 2020

Course content was really good and I really like the way it was explained with various examples

por Zafar A

7 de Abr de 2020

Excellent Course, Ken Reily Great Teacher

Well Done Coursera & University of Minnesota

por Sebastien N

22 de Dez de 2019

Really a very good start in Business Alanysis with an amazing teacher. Thanks a lot !