Chevron Left
Voltar para Analysis of Business Problems

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Analysis of Business Problems da instituição IESE Business School IESE Business School - Instituto de Estudos Superiores da Empresa

4.7
estrelas
127 classificações
30 avaliações

Sobre o curso

When does an opportunity to increase the bottom line become a liability for long-term brand sustainability and profitability? That is the question that GAS GAS, an off-road motorcycle manufacturer, is confronting. In this culminating course, it’s time to use the business tools you have learned throughout the specialization to solve this real business problem. To help you as you develop a solution to the GAS GAS dilemma, in the Capstone you will also learn a six-step analysis of business problems methodology. By the end of the course, you will understand how to weave together considerations from accounting, finance, marketing and organizational behavior in order to arrive at a sound decision that will positively impact the firm’s future....

Melhores avaliações

SB
16 de Jun de 2020

A challenging yet meaningful case. I was able to apply what I have learned from the first four courses.

JR
18 de Set de 2020

I learned lot of think in this course . thank so much IESE business school giving me a opportunity

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 31 Avaliações para o Analysis of Business Problems

por Elisa H

17 de Out de 2016

This course was really great, and I don't say that lightly. The instructor was knowledgeable and thorough, the problems were clearly defined and discussed, added insight to key areas of focus were provided by instructors from past courses allowing for recap, and the problem was thoroughly interesting.

por A10- S V

21 de Out de 2020

it was very useful

por Simran K

28 de Jul de 2020

The course provided me with deep insights and gave a broad picture to analyse the problem

por Salvator O

10 de Out de 2020

Excellent course, for anyone trying to understand the foundations of problems identification and problem solving in a methodological way, especially in business. But the homework is really time consuming especially the financial analysis part. I greatly enjoyed the learning all the same. Thanks to the entire faculty that put the whole specialization together, especially to Prof. Anton for his Operations Finance course that will probably stick with me for life.

por IRVIN V S

16 de Set de 2020

Muy buen curso te ayuda a reforzar conocimientos de mercadotecnia como lo son las Estrategias de venta el valor de las 4 p de la mercadotecnia entre otros. 100% recomendado.

por stephen b

17 de Jun de 2020

A challenging yet meaningful case. I was able to apply what I have learned from the first four courses.

por Joyram R

19 de Set de 2020

I learned lot of think in this course . thank so much IESE business school giving me a opportunity

por Neha C

2 de Nov de 2020

worth to do this program. help to clear some of the basics and also helpful to know many more.

por MOHAMED M P

5 de Set de 2020

excellent examples and methods and a very good case to see how to analyze business problems!

por Marta T D

14 de Jan de 2019

You really get to use the tools you have learned. Very insightful

por Satish C

24 de Jul de 2020

Nice case studies and though process develops with these courses

por Sanika K

22 de Ago de 2020

Iam very like the course.this course is very intresting

por Albert T A

24 de Jun de 2020

Very good case to see how to analyze business problems!

por Mukesh G

15 de Set de 2020

Its nice to understand about business problems.

por Joseph O A

23 de Ago de 2018

Great course with step by step practical approa

por Yaser T Y H

12 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course

I learned a lot

por Adil H

7 de Mai de 2020

Excellent, thank you very much!

por savikesh y

26 de Jun de 2020

It was a good experience

por Renato A L C

29 de Set de 2020

Excelent course!!

por Seshachalam A

6 de Set de 2020

Exceptional

por Gelmar G V

17 de Ago de 2020

Excelent!!!

por D. S

12 de Jun de 2020

good course

por CARLOS H S C

28 de Ago de 2020

Excelente!

por Jo'raboyev A Z o

23 de Nov de 2020

Well

por PRANAV Y

14 de Jul de 2020

good