Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
estrelas
3,034 classificações
690 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT

Apr 10, 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

Filtrar por:

276 — 300 de 683 Avaliações para o Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

por Beatriz M R N d S

May 01, 2020

i've learned so much and I am so happy to be able to finished this with a very good gread. thank you

por Joo-Chiang L

Dec 17, 2019

Excellent intro course, I learned a great deal being a complete novice. The video lectures are good.

por Claire N

Jul 24, 2017

It's a great opportunity to be introduced to the American Law system. The professors were all great!

por Angela B

Jan 16, 2020

This is a very challenging introductory course! You will gain basic understanding of American law.

por Audry C D S W

Apr 23, 2016

A course for lawyers, students of Law, and anyone interested to learn how Justice works in America.

por Julia I

Jul 26, 2020

Super helpful and I learned a lot. I feel more confident in my understanding of my rights and law.

por Laura F

Jun 05, 2020

I found the course very interesting and each of the professors explained the material really well.

por Qi W

Jun 19, 2019

very enlightening and informative. give a very clear introductory speech to the key American laws.

por Максимов Д М

Jun 22, 2018

The best way to get acquainted with American Law and find spheres of interest for future education

por Alison L

Nov 25, 2016

It's really really interesting for someone who doesn't know a lot about law and even just for fun.

por Ekaterina L

Oct 14, 2016

The course absolutely justifies its name and give a common understanding about features of US law.

por Timothy B M

Jun 23, 2020

Very nice overview. Instructors were clear and concise. Heck even a doctor could understand it!

por Rufus D I

Jan 11, 2016

I just finished week 1's content and wow, I've already learned a wealth of important information.

por Ruxandra N F V

May 09, 2020

This is an amazing course, it helped me developed new skills and knowledge regarding this field!

por Jose A M

Oct 16, 2019

Great! Direct, objective, didactic course! Everything I needed to start my studies in this area.

por Conor O

Jul 25, 2020

Perfect! The lectures were great, and the questions during the lectures kept you on your feet.

por Shyam H

Jun 26, 2020

Fantastic introduction. Legal scholars of many different areas teach with ease and conviction.

por Roeldi H

May 17, 2019

As a student of Law in a civil law system I found this course very educative. Totally worthy.

por Fang R

Apr 03, 2016

A very interesting course that uses case studies to learn the basic knowledge of American Law.

por Lee X Y

Dec 20, 2016

Very easy to follow and even a high school student like me can grasp the concept taught well!

por D L Z

Mar 21, 2018

Wonderful course. Very useful. Concepts explained brilliantly by the instructors. Thank you!

por DANIELLE

Dec 14, 2019

This course provides an excellent, accessible overview of the fundamentals of American law.

por Paola M C

Aug 31, 2016

It is a useful overview of what American law is and how it works. Has a practical approach.

por Susan H

Jul 06, 2017

The professors' lectures are very helpful to guide me through the maze of US legal system.

por Maartje v M

Jul 26, 2016

Really enjoyed the different aspects of American Law. Very well explained and interesting!