Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
estrelas
3,034 classificações
690 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT

Apr 10, 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 683 Avaliações para o Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

por Pan W

May 01, 2020

Really like the examples in the course, help to provide a vivid understanding of how the law is applied in the real world.

por Andrés A C

Apr 20, 2020

Excelente curso para abogados que no son de USA. El curso te da una pincelada de conocimiento sobre el derecho Americano.

por Yu C W

Sep 25, 2018

Perfect course for any starters in American Law, the content was simple to understand yet covered most basic information.

por David A

Jan 30, 2018

Really good introductory summary, really enjoyed it. There should be a more substantive course to go along with this one.

por Yang F

Aug 27, 2017

Short and sweet. Concise and good reference to dummies who want to have a cursory understanding of American legal system.

por Amy

May 04, 2017

A very enjoyable and informative course on American law. It covers basic key concepts in an interesting and engaging way.

por miguel.galindo.vega@hotmail.com

Mar 10, 2017

This course provides a broad and interesting first approach to the American Legal System. I would certainly recommend it.

por Yalchin B

Mar 02, 2016

The course has been very interesting, the lecturers succeeded in presenting complex concepts in a comprehensible fashion.

por Svitters

Apr 11, 2017

The course is very useful for my legal knowledge about American Law and for increase my English language skill. Thanks.

por Fran

Aug 08, 2016

This course is brilliantly presented, featuring great overviews and insights. Fits the 'introductory' bill perfectly.

por Paul G

Jun 12, 2020

I thought this course gave me a good grasp and understanding of how different types of law affect our everyday lives.

por Kojo D

Jan 13, 2018

The course content was excellent. In addition, the Professors are well-versed in their areas of expertise. Thank you.

por Shao S

Jan 20, 2016

Great course to have a grasp of some key American legal concepts as manifested in a handful of important legal areas.

por Christina O

Jun 19, 2020

An efficient and enjoyable way to learn new material. I took it for fun and learned a lot through engaging lectures.

por Bharat A

May 24, 2020

Excellent Course to get the feel of US Law, which will help you understand certain actions taken by people at large.

por Susan F

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent course and very good tests. I didn't feel like the class was a marketing piece for the University at all.

por Germán E G

Jun 04, 2020

I´m a Lawyer in my country and the course provided me with a wide view of the differential concepts of American Law

por Roxalana J

Apr 06, 2020

It was a very efficient course, gave a great background for various subjects of law and was quite easy to complete.

por Thomas K

Sep 05, 2019

A refreshing and stimulating introductory glimpse into the legal system of the world's oldest continuous democracy!

por Maksim D

Nov 18, 2015

Very easy to follow and organized. Also a plus to have different instructors teaching their individual specialties.

por Julia H

Aug 05, 2020

All professors were wonderful but Anita Allen was especially wonderful. I learned so much. This course is amazing!

por Phillip B

Jun 24, 2020

I enjoyed taking this very informative and enlightening course of study and would recommend this course to others.

por Yakup S

Mar 13, 2018

This course is really informative with videos and reading materials. Thanks for everyone who prepare this course.

por Rick O

May 11, 2020

Enjoyed the thorough overview of American Law. Now motivated to learn more about various US legal institutions.

por Victoria T G

Apr 30, 2020

Well tought and organized, loved the easy articulation of all explanations. Cannot wait to take another course!