Chevron Left
Voltar para Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.8
estrelas
3,235 classificações
740 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT

Apr 10, 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

Filtrar por:

676 — 700 de 731 Avaliações para o Uma Introdução ao Direito Americano

por Jeremiah T

Sep 11, 2019

This is a great introduction to the topic, providing basic insight into the primary topics of American Law.

por veronica g

Feb 08, 2017

Un curso muy completo y gratificante, realmente vale la pena, me gustaría que tuviera subtitulo en ingles.

por James C

Oct 02, 2015

it is excellent for the students who aren't from the America to have a rough understand to America's law

por Sherry H

Mar 27, 2016

Introductory course for anyone who are interested in US legal system. Informative and well-organized!

por Emily K

Apr 24, 2017

Very good overview and great resources to enhance the learning experience (and at my own pace).

por Ellie O

Sep 07, 2018

Some weeks are definitely better than others, but all are interesting and informative!

por Agustina Z

May 12, 2020

I loved learning with this course! The given explanations were very clear. Thank you!

por Stephen B

Mar 31, 2016

An excellent survey of American Law. I enjoyed the subject and the class very much.

por Nereida J

Jun 12, 2017

heavy course load. Required me to think outside of what the lecture was teaching

por Michael H

Mar 14, 2016

A very good intorduction. However, it is not very captivating to say the least.

por Emily G

Feb 21, 2016

This course provides a good overview of the different kinds of American law.

por TANVI S

Sep 18, 2019

An amazing course to enhance the basic understanding of the American Laws.

por Matthew J

Jul 26, 2019

Good overview. I guess the presentation could have been more interesting.

por Telêmaco B

Nov 24, 2016

Very good but a little bit shallow. I think it could be a little deeper.

por Zhen Z

Jul 09, 2017

overall a well-organized course for an overview of american law regime.

por Rajesh K

Jan 18, 2018

This course is really helpful, it gives clear outline of American Law.

por William C L

Feb 22, 2016

It is a great course, it would be nice to see something more in depth.

por Jennifer S

May 08, 2020

The professors provide a good understanding of the US law structure.

por Joshua M

Jan 07, 2017

Basic information, but very helpful prior to entering your 1L year.

por YAO E M K

Nov 11, 2018

I learnt a lot from this course and highly recommend it to anyone

por Manjot K

Feb 26, 2020

Great course, notes could've been more organized though.

por Vivian M

Oct 30, 2017

It´s a good course to learn about American Legal System.

por khalid

Apr 15, 2016

Surface level course filled with excellent case studies

por Cecilia F

Jun 07, 2018

Great course to understand the american legal system