Chevron Left
Voltar para Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures da instituição Universidade de Stanford

4.8
estrelas
1,880 classificações
224 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: data structures (heaps, balanced search trees, hash tables, bloom filters), graph primitives (applications of breadth-first and depth-first search, connectivity, shortest paths), and their applications (ranging from deduplication to social network analysis)....

Melhores avaliações

DS

29 de mar de 2020

Awesome course! Professor Roughgarden is fantastic. The material was appropriately challenging. Perfect amount of rigor. Only one minor squabble: the hash problem set is terribly misleading.

OK

30 de out de 2021

The course was very interesting. As a person who struggles with problem-solving, I found this course very helpful because the professor's ideas are well explained. It makes me to learn more.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 222 Avaliações para o Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures

por sysucx

24 de jan de 2017

very good course! but I think this specialization focus on mathematical analysis, we need to practice more

por Yifeng L

23 de nov de 2018

More challenging than first course, very good for beginners. Specially useful for those not in CS major.

por yangyunlong

7 de fev de 2020

very nice algorithm course! very helpful for non-cs students to enhance the knowledge about algorithm!

por Ning K

26 de jan de 2019

Super super cool explanation of the shortest path, minimum spanning tree, and all other algorithms!

por Rickard A

30 de jun de 2020

Good course! Programming assignments were more challenging than the previous course which is good!

por Chaozhe H

4 de mar de 2021

the programming assignments are definitely challenging for me but they are also very rewarding..

por Vladimir K

3 de nov de 2017

Outstanding course! High quality of presentations and topics! Tim Roughgarden is fantastic dude!

por Prince C S

9 de set de 2021

Great Pace - good examples - always going to the point - clear and providing good information.

por Feiyu L

25 de abr de 2018

Very clear introduction of Data structures like Heap, Tree, and good introduction of graph.

por Hrithwik S

8 de abr de 2020

One of the best theory course on Introductory Graph Algorithms and Basic Data Structures

por liping l

29 de mai de 2017

great course which provided me with a strong foundation in data structure and algorithm.

por Muskan K

9 de fev de 2020

The course was great. But the assignments were challenging and little time consuming.

por josh c

28 de mai de 2020

I really enjoyed the course material as well as Professor Roughgarden's lecturing.

por Peter C

19 de mar de 2018

Excellently presented and crafted course. Coursework was challenging but solvable.

por Alvaro J P F

23 de jan de 2017

Great course, at least for people like me who lack of computer science background.

por haifang z

3 de jan de 2017

This course let me feel algorithms is not hard as I thought. It is worth to learn

por Kevin H

29 de out de 2020

Great Course for really diving into data structures and algorithms. Thanks Tim!

por Chi M

17 de set de 2018

clearly instruction to learn algorithm and well-designed assignment to practice

por vacous

29 de dez de 2017

Very solid contents, hope the programming assignments can be more challenging

por badrinath r

21 de nov de 2017

Fantastic course. Learned a lot, especially from the programming assignments.

por Peregrine D

14 de nov de 2019

Overall well pitched course. One questionable assignment given the context.

por Minyue D

24 de mai de 2017

Really love this course! Really informative and nice homework assignment!

por shivaranjani g

17 de jun de 2021

Awesome. learn lots of problem solving methods. Help me in my research.

por David D

24 de ago de 2020

A really great course. Although the last PA was not really my favorite.

por Aishwarya R

17 de jul de 2019

Learnt about graphs, trees, heaps, hashing! The course is enlightening.