Chevron Left
Voltar para Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson da instituição IBM

4.5
estrelas
1,766 classificações
339 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

TU

Mar 19, 2020

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S

Mar 11, 2020

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 338 Avaliações para o Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson

por Anita P M

Jul 16, 2020

it was nice experience to learn about IBM Watson. and it gives inspiration to learn more and more about AI and IBM services

por Hans R

Apr 07, 2020

Amazing course with lots of insights on how IBM Watson can help us in the various domains possible. Great quality videos!

por Davies A A B

Jul 04, 2020

I learned so much about AI using IBM Watson. I realised that with this tool we can build amazing projects from scratch.

por Heidi P

Jul 17, 2019

telling about different programs and their application it is a good starting point to understand what IBM is doing

por Brandon S

Dec 05, 2019

Very informative course on Watson! I'm very excited and happy that I've gained insight into the Watson products.

por Robert Y

Mar 28, 2020

Watson AI is a very powerful tool, that can flexibly be put to work with little (or no) programming experience.

por Alexander B F

Mar 27, 2020

Very informative of what I can do with IBM Watson, how it helped a lot of companies and what I can use it with.

por srirambabu T

Apr 25, 2020

Excellent. Now I can use the watson platform with more confidence. I am really thankful to coursesera and IBM

por Mike O

Jul 30, 2019

Amazing to see what the potential is with Watson by seeing how it is already being used in the world today.

por NicholasN

Feb 15, 2020

This is a very good course if you want some insights and start or upgrade your career to an AI Specialist.

por MAHIMA A

Jan 31, 2020

This was an awesome and well-designed course. I got to know a lot about IBM Watson and its various fields.

por Abishek V

Aug 21, 2020

The course gave me the clear idea of the IBM Watson and gave understanding of the AI in our daily life.

por Angelo L

Oct 24, 2019

Great introduction to Watson Services, let you get a big overview of this services in a very easy way!

por Maulik P

Apr 28, 2020

Deep thank you to instructor Rav Ahuja, it was wonderful learning experience with handson assignments

por Ashish k j

Apr 15, 2020

gained knowledge about so many services IBM WATSON provides and how seemlessly we can implement them.

por Amit D

Apr 05, 2020

well explained with use cases across various industry segments, along with hands-on practice as well.

por Katalin J

Oct 25, 2019

Very informative, providing hand on experience and utterly inspiring course. Thank you very much, IBM

por Zakria

Jul 31, 2020

It was so much important Course in the use od my dialy life and will help me in my way to AI world

por Rakesh V H

Mar 02, 2020

Comprehensive and systematic way to introduce to Watson services and their real life significance.

por Anjum J

Jun 10, 2020

Great course for starters trying to explore using AI with IBM Watson services! Very Insightful!

por Guillem R

Oct 02, 2019

Nice course, I miss information about how to go step-by-step wich specific data to a Dl case.

por marcelo

Sep 26, 2019

É uma ótima apresentação introdutória para entender a aplicação das diferentes formas de IA.

por Hérico H N d S

Sep 23, 2019

Excelente!!!Treinamento muito bacana para termos uma noção geral dos serviços do Watson.

por AYAN M

May 04, 2020

The use cases are really helpful to understand the impact AI is making on our society.

por Kona H

Apr 21, 2020

I heartfully thank IBM for providing us such an expore to the practical world of AI .