Chevron Left
Voltar para Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson da instituição IBM

4.5
estrelas
1,918 classificações
368 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Melhores avaliações

TU
18 de Mar de 2020

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S
10 de Mar de 2020

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

Filtrar por:

351 — 367 de 367 Avaliações para o Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson

por Francisco T

25 de Jul de 2020

This course seems more like an advertisement for IBM Watson than an actual instruction course for it. The least they could do is provide access to an account more advanced than the "Lite" version available to the general public (seeing as how users pay $50 for this course) and allow the user to do more advanced tests using Watson rather than learning useless information about the companies using Watson and how it is used to operate elevators.

This course also lacked what I enjoyed from the first AI course, the interviews. This course featured nearly no intrapersonal interaction nor quizzes at the end of videos. Not to mention the amount of typos that pervaded through every aspect of the course.

por Corrado R C

23 de Abr de 2020

This entire course seems like one long and poorly formatted time share that forces you to sit through boring and extremely high level ads for services that could all be explained in a succinct chart over a few slides. Not only is it slow and a waste of time, but it is repetitive. I am only continuing because the first course in the Applied AI certificate was actually pretty good and I assume they will get better from here.

por jake t

23 de Fev de 2020

Do you want to have a 12 year old with zero engineering and business experience gleefully talk about how a product is limitless and has no faults? Then you'll love this course. You will get to pay money to watch IBM commercials and have zero new information presented to you that you can't get from the marketing website. WHAT A SCAM.

por Joseph K

8 de Set de 2019

This was a very long commercial on IBM Watson. I did not learn anything from the course. I understand that IBM created the course and want to get their message across but there was no useful information in this course and it was a waste of a few hours.

por Wendy J

16 de Mai de 2020

seemed more like a commercial for IBM and less meaningful information. I can't say I really learned anything from this course. Videos were commercials and not really informative. I would not waste my time or $ with this one.

por Scott S

28 de Abr de 2020

You should go through and count how many times you told us that our data remains our own. I'm guessing it approaches 25 or 30.

Very repetitive, self-promotional, and bad course

por Jovan N

17 de Ago de 2019

I had some other IBM courses, which were much, much better. This one was like a bunch of IBM promo videos, with a very few theoretical or practical knowledge shared.

por Nicolle M

4 de Out de 2020

Honestly it feels like a one giant commercial, watching marketing videos that are straight from their YouTube channel. Also, repetitive. Would not recommend.

por Gerónimo P G

5 de Set de 2020

This course is a complete waste of time. I haven't learned anything relevant in this 4-week """"course""" that is actually a 4-week long commercial of Watson.

por Dror Y

22 de Jul de 2020

All there is in this course are videos describing the uses and abilities of IBM- Watson.

It has no actual teaching or any kind of practice at all.

por Pedro F

18 de Set de 2019

Mostly marketing info that can be found in the IBM site. Disappointing.

por Алекс Г

26 de Set de 2019

Just one long advertisement of Watson and IBM, nothing more

por SANKET P

8 de Ago de 2019

Looked like i am going through a Watson sales pitch!!

por Joshua S

17 de Jun de 2020

Literally an advertisement for businesses.

por Daniel R C R

20 de Out de 2020

It is not interesting a bit boring

por Daniele

28 de Dez de 2019

Only marketing to Watson services.

por Brian M

18 de Jun de 2020

Longest IBM ad ever...